All About Smiles

Dentist

42180 Ford Rd

Suite 301

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allaboutsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great service!
They took great care of me, fitting me in a already busy /packed schedule. 5 star all the way
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist! Great staff
Great dental care. Lisa is fantastic. She provides care for myself, my husband, daughter and 4yr old grand daughter. She is professional, gentle and patient. Dr Salah is very professional and very gentle. We have always received great Dental care from him!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
All About Smiles has a great staff. It doesn't matter what you go in for they are there to help you with your needs. They care if you are happy with the work that has been done.
P
2 months ago
Great place
Kim,s the Best!
D
3 months ago
High quality service.
I'm very satisfied with All About Smiles. From the receptionist to the dentist it's very professional and they made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend them to others.
D
4 months ago
Great service. Crown & Root Canal
I had a cracked tooth. Dr Salah is great at making you feel comfortable with the process. I would definitely recommend him and his wonderful staff. Thanks for everything.
B
6 months ago
First time patient with Dr. Marc Salah
Paige the receptionist was very friendly and helpful with my paperwork and scheduling of my next appointment for a bonding. She got me in on a Monday just 3 days after my Friday appointment! Lisa my Hygienist was fantastic! She explained everything as she went through my x-rays and cleaning. She was very professional and friendly. Dr. Marc Salah was very friendly as well and explained the method he would be using to add bonding to my cracked tooth. The office is very modern and they even have TVs on the ceiling with headphones if you just want to watch a show while getting your cleaning. I was very relaxed and felt right at home on my first visit. I will definitely be recommending All About Smiles to my friends and family.
A
7 months ago
My hygienist Lisa was very great and knowledgable , courteous as well as helpful ,great job Lisa keep it up. . Dr Mark is also very cheerful & helpful for making patient comfortable. Happy Holidays to all
D
7 months ago
Kim is fantastic! My teeth are exceptionally clean and fresh! She is very thorough and gave me tips on improving my perio numbers. Can't wait for my next hygiene appt!
J
7 months ago
Extremely Friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel relaxed and comfortable