All About Smiles

Dentist

42180 Ford Rd

Suite 301

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

allaboutsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great service
Excellent care from my hygienist.
R
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Salah and staff are amazing! I received the most detailed exam and cleaning I’ve ever had!
K
2 months ago
Getting my smile back
Dr. Salah and entire staff made me feel comfortable. I am very happy that I was referred to this office. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Caring +++
Nice and took me in on time.
A
4 months ago
Great at experience. Personable dentist
Loved dr Salah. Highly recommend hima rico p
T
4 months ago
Consistent, High Quality Dental Work
I wouldn't trust my teeth and oral health to anyone but Dr. Salah and the All About Smiles group. Always friendly, and caring.
S
4 months ago
Love this Dental Office!
Dr. Salah and his staff are great people. Been going to this office for over 30 years! Always honest and easy to work with, they are helpful and Dr. Salah does beautiful work on our teeth. The results always end with a smile. Absolutely love Kim my hygienist.
L
5 months ago
Great experience - as always
Had a cleaning done by Kim - met her for the first time - what a great addittion to the team. Kim was very thorough and informative, she suggested a few things for me to do for better oral health. And honestly what a friendy, nice person!!! Have been going to All About Smiles for over 20 years, couldn't be happier.
S
5 months ago
high quality & professional
i always enjoy my experience at All About Smiles! the staff are so professional and polite but they still make you feel like family.
S
6 months ago
Wonderful
Wonderful I would take my entire family and also my cat and dog I wish they provided dental cleaning for animals that is how much I recommend this practice. It’s a shame I have to take my dog to the vet and not dr salah for his teeth cleaning.