All About Smiles

Dentist

42180 Ford Rd

Suite 301

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

allaboutsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Wonderful
Wonderful I would take my entire family and also my cat and dog I wish they provided dental cleaning for animals that is how much I recommend this practice. It’s a shame I have to take my dog to the vet and not dr salah for his teeth cleaning.
M
1 month ago
The hygienist was thorough and efficient. I appreciate that Dr. Salah volunteered to refer an endodontist for a difficult procedure that he could have completed himself, to assure me that it was necessary. I have high regard for Dr. Salah's expertise and the office staff'
K
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Thank you for the great experience at your dental office today. Dr. Saleh you and your staff were professional, friendly, and understanding to my needs. I can’t thank you enough for the wonderful dental experience received. Thank you so much!
L
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Just met Sam for the first time - she was very friendly, efficient and informative. Scheduling an appointment for another procedure was fast and easy, the front desk person (Paige - I think) was very accoodating. Would highly recommend "All About Smiles" to anyone!!!
M
10 months ago
Great service!
They took great care of me, fitting me in a already busy /packed schedule. 5 star all the way
L
10 months ago
Great Dentist! Great staff
Great dental care. Lisa is fantastic. She provides care for myself, my husband, daughter and 4yr old grand daughter. She is professional, gentle and patient. Dr Salah is very professional and very gentle. We have always received great Dental care from him!
C
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
All About Smiles has a great staff. It doesn't matter what you go in for they are there to help you with your needs. They care if you are happy with the work that has been done.
P
10 months ago
Great place
Kim,s the Best!
D
11 months ago
High quality service.
I'm very satisfied with All About Smiles. From the receptionist to the dentist it's very professional and they made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend them to others.
D
1 year ago
Great service. Crown & Root Canal
I had a cracked tooth. Dr Salah is great at making you feel comfortable with the process. I would definitely recommend him and his wonderful staff. Thanks for everything.