All About Smiles

Dentist

42180 Ford Rd

Suite 301

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

allaboutsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional and understanding
My cleaning was very pleasant and complete. I was able to connect with my hygenist. I even made an appointment for my 86 yr old mother who is coming in this Thursday. That will be a challenge my mother has dementia and she can be cooperative or not.
J
2 months ago
My first consult
Hi Mark, I would again like to thank you for our discussion today. I am generally very uncomforable with the dentist (especially someone new) but I want you to know that my first impression was very positive. I felt pretty darn comforable talking with you and you seem genuinely concerned. I am not sure how this will end up due to the (estimated) figure I heard today, but I WILL be coming to your facility to have the 3d imaging done once it's up and running and I WILL be back to talk to you further. I would also tell you that I currently have access to $13 to $15,000.00 cash to get this work done. Do you think I might find a promo code online for your services? LOL. I will talk to you soon. Very Sincerely, Jim ps; I would like compliment your staff as well.
J
3 months ago
Professional
Professional and Friendly
G
4 months ago
cleaning & chekup
Friendly- atmosphere helps ease apprehension of a dental appt. Dr Salah is awesome Professional-they take the time to explain procedures- Lisa is thorough and patient Highly recommend this dental practice
P
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning and check up
Kim's the best at cleaning, and love her as a person. Mark's the best too.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Salah is simply the best
I'm not a fan of the dentist, and he has made it extremely comfortable and easy, without me needing heavy drugs or gas!!
L
5 months ago
always a positive experience
I have been a long time patient in Dr Salah dental office. My experience has always been excellent. Lisa is great, patient, thoughtful and always shares her exam findings. I would highly recommend Dr Salah and Lisa!
M
5 months ago
Always a great & painless experience. Enjoy the company Of Dr. & staff! They always put a smile on my face!!
R
5 months ago
Really good service and good people
I have been coming to this office for over 25 years. They are a great team. Lisa, Dr. Salah and team; good job.
K
7 months ago
Excellent service by extremely qualified personnel
I can't say I'm a fan of going to my dental appointments. However, Kim immediately puts me at ease. She is more like a friend that works as a hygienist ~ she's very efficient and thorough. I appreciate her work and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. Dr. Salah is awesome and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. He makes sure you are comfortable during your visit and after. Dr. Salah has been my dentist for many, many years. He has redone my old fillings to a safer filling and root canals too. He is my husbands dentist and our grown children's as well. I gave him and his staff a 5 star rating because there isn't a higher score. He and his staff are amazing, extremely qualified, and so friendly.