All About Smiles

Dentist

42180 Ford Rd

Suite 301

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allaboutsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
I am satisfied with the work Dr, Salah performed. My new caps on my 2 front teeth and eye tooth are beautiful. I have a much nicer smile and he took out the old metal caps which were coming loose from my gums.
P
4 months ago
They're the best!!
Dr. Selah is the Best with a extremely friendly and compedent staff.
S
5 months ago
Very professional and understanding
My cleaning was very pleasant and complete. I was able to connect with my hygenist. I even made an appointment for my 86 yr old mother who is coming in this Thursday. That will be a challenge my mother has dementia and she can be cooperative or not.
J
6 months ago
My first consult
Hi Mark, I would again like to thank you for our discussion today. I am generally very uncomforable with the dentist (especially someone new) but I want you to know that my first impression was very positive. I felt pretty darn comforable talking with you and you seem genuinely concerned. I am not sure how this will end up due to the (estimated) figure I heard today, but I WILL be coming to your facility to have the 3d imaging done once it's up and running and I WILL be back to talk to you further. I would also tell you that I currently have access to $13 to $15,000.00 cash to get this work done. Do you think I might find a promo code online for your services? LOL. I will talk to you soon. Very Sincerely, Jim ps; I would like compliment your staff as well.
J
7 months ago
Professional
Professional and Friendly
G
8 months ago
cleaning & chekup
Friendly- atmosphere helps ease apprehension of a dental appt. Dr Salah is awesome Professional-they take the time to explain procedures- Lisa is thorough and patient Highly recommend this dental practice
P
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning and check up
Kim's the best at cleaning, and love her as a person. Mark's the best too.
S
9 months ago
Dr. Salah is simply the best
I'm not a fan of the dentist, and he has made it extremely comfortable and easy, without me needing heavy drugs or gas!!
L
9 months ago
always a positive experience
I have been a long time patient in Dr Salah dental office. My experience has always been excellent. Lisa is great, patient, thoughtful and always shares her exam findings. I would highly recommend Dr Salah and Lisa!
M
9 months ago
Always a great & painless experience. Enjoy the company Of Dr. & staff! They always put a smile on my face!!