All About Smiles

Dentist

42180 Ford Rd

Suite 301

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

allaboutsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
My hygienist Lisa was very great and knowledgable , courteous as well as helpful ,great job Lisa keep it up. . Dr Mark is also very cheerful & helpful for making patient comfortable. Happy Holidays to all
D
2 years ago
Kim is fantastic! My teeth are exceptionally clean and fresh! She is very thorough and gave me tips on improving my perio numbers. Can't wait for my next hygiene appt!
J
2 years ago
Extremely Friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel relaxed and comfortable
L
2 years ago
Great dental office!
I have been a long time patient at All About Smiles and wouldn't go anywhere else. Lisa is great-professional, friendly and explains everything she does. She and Dr Salah are gentle -I have never been hurt!!
K
2 years ago
Cleaning
Kim is amazing. So gentle yet thorough and friendly too. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her.
R
2 years ago
Good customer service
Lisa is great. Checkups are relaxing and fun. She is always a pleasure and cheerful. Dr.Salah and staff provide great customer service.
L
2 years ago
Great service very professional and friendly. Dr takes his time and does excellent work.
Great results now I have a nice smile. Love the staff and doctor. High recommendation and trustworthy diagnosis. Office is modern and clean great dental office
C
2 years ago
It was a very thorough cleaning with a personal touch.
R
2 years ago
All around great!
The office itself is clean, modern, and well taken care of. The staff are friendly and do great work. Dr. Salah is is very welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. It is just an overall great office and I highly recommend them.
L
2 years ago
I am satisfied with the work Dr, Salah performed. My new caps on my 2 front teeth and eye tooth are beautiful. I have a much nicer smile and he took out the old metal caps which were coming loose from my gums.