All About Smiles

Dentist

42180 Ford Rd

Suite 301

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allaboutsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Cleaning
Kim is amazing. So gentle yet thorough and friendly too. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her.
R
2 years ago
Good customer service
Lisa is great. Checkups are relaxing and fun. She is always a pleasure and cheerful. Dr.Salah and staff provide great customer service.
L
2 years ago
Great service very professional and friendly. Dr takes his time and does excellent work.
Great results now I have a nice smile. Love the staff and doctor. High recommendation and trustworthy diagnosis. Office is modern and clean great dental office
C
2 years ago
It was a very thorough cleaning with a personal touch.
R
2 years ago
All around great!
The office itself is clean, modern, and well taken care of. The staff are friendly and do great work. Dr. Salah is is very welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. It is just an overall great office and I highly recommend them.
L
2 years ago
I am satisfied with the work Dr, Salah performed. My new caps on my 2 front teeth and eye tooth are beautiful. I have a much nicer smile and he took out the old metal caps which were coming loose from my gums.
P
2 years ago
They're the best!!
Dr. Selah is the Best with a extremely friendly and compedent staff.
S
2 years ago
Very professional and understanding
My cleaning was very pleasant and complete. I was able to connect with my hygenist. I even made an appointment for my 86 yr old mother who is coming in this Thursday. That will be a challenge my mother has dementia and she can be cooperative or not.
J
2 years ago
My first consult
Hi Mark, I would again like to thank you for our discussion today. I am generally very uncomforable with the dentist (especially someone new) but I want you to know that my first impression was very positive. I felt pretty darn comforable talking with you and you seem genuinely concerned. I am not sure how this will end up due to the (estimated) figure I heard today, but I WILL be coming to your facility to have the 3d imaging done once it's up and running and I WILL be back to talk to you further. I would also tell you that I currently have access to $13 to $15,000.00 cash to get this work done. Do you think I might find a promo code online for your services? LOL. I will talk to you soon. Very Sincerely, Jim ps; I would like compliment your staff as well.
J
3 years ago
Professional
Professional and Friendly