All About Smiles

Dentist

42180 Ford Rd

Suite 301

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allaboutsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
cleaning & chekup
Friendly- atmosphere helps ease apprehension of a dental appt. Dr Salah is awesome Professional-they take the time to explain procedures- Lisa is thorough and patient Highly recommend this dental practice
P
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning and check up
Kim's the best at cleaning, and love her as a person. Mark's the best too.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Salah is simply the best
I'm not a fan of the dentist, and he has made it extremely comfortable and easy, without me needing heavy drugs or gas!!
L
3 years ago
always a positive experience
I have been a long time patient in Dr Salah dental office. My experience has always been excellent. Lisa is great, patient, thoughtful and always shares her exam findings. I would highly recommend Dr Salah and Lisa!
M
3 years ago
Always a great & painless experience. Enjoy the company Of Dr. & staff! They always put a smile on my face!!
R
3 years ago
Really good service and good people
I have been coming to this office for over 25 years. They are a great team. Lisa, Dr. Salah and team; good job.
K
3 years ago
Excellent service by extremely qualified personnel
I can't say I'm a fan of going to my dental appointments. However, Kim immediately puts me at ease. She is more like a friend that works as a hygienist ~ she's very efficient and thorough. I appreciate her work and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. Dr. Salah is awesome and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. He makes sure you are comfortable during your visit and after. Dr. Salah has been my dentist for many, many years. He has redone my old fillings to a safer filling and root canals too. He is my husbands dentist and our grown children's as well. I gave him and his staff a 5 star rating because there isn't a higher score. He and his staff are amazing, extremely qualified, and so friendly.
T
3 years ago
Highly skilled and friendly staff
Had fairly complex oral procedure: bone graft and implant. Performed without a hitch.
A
3 years ago
Very good service
They do a real good job no complaints
B
3 years ago
Absolutely the best!!!
The technician was so knowledgable, and answered all of my questions.