All About Smiles

Dentist

42180 Ford Rd

Suite 301

Canton, MI 48187

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Extremely Friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel relaxed and comfortable
L
3 years ago
Great dental office!
I have been a long time patient at All About Smiles and wouldn't go anywhere else. Lisa is great-professional, friendly and explains everything she does. She and Dr Salah are gentle -I have never been hurt!!
K
3 years ago
Cleaning
Kim is amazing. So gentle yet thorough and friendly too. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her.
R
3 years ago
Good customer service
Lisa is great. Checkups are relaxing and fun. She is always a pleasure and cheerful. Dr.Salah and staff provide great customer service.
L
3 years ago
Great service very professional and friendly. Dr takes his time and does excellent work.
Great results now I have a nice smile. Love the staff and doctor. High recommendation and trustworthy diagnosis. Office is modern and clean great dental office
C
3 years ago
It was a very thorough cleaning with a personal touch.
R
3 years ago
All around great!
The office itself is clean, modern, and well taken care of. The staff are friendly and do great work. Dr. Salah is is very welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. It is just an overall great office and I highly recommend them.
L
3 years ago
I am satisfied with the work Dr, Salah performed. My new caps on my 2 front teeth and eye tooth are beautiful. I have a much nicer smile and he took out the old metal caps which were coming loose from my gums.
P
3 years ago
They're the best!!
Dr. Selah is the Best with a extremely friendly and compedent staff.
S
3 years ago
Very professional and understanding
My cleaning was very pleasant and complete. I was able to connect with my hygenist. I even made an appointment for my 86 yr old mother who is coming in this Thursday. That will be a challenge my mother has dementia and she can be cooperative or not.