All About Smiles

Dentist

42180 Ford Rd

Suite 301

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allaboutsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
always a positive experience
I have been a long time patient in Dr Salah dental office. My experience has always been excellent. Lisa is great, patient, thoughtful and always shares her exam findings. I would highly recommend Dr Salah and Lisa!
M
3 years ago
Always a great & painless experience. Enjoy the company Of Dr. & staff! They always put a smile on my face!!
R
3 years ago
Really good service and good people
I have been coming to this office for over 25 years. They are a great team. Lisa, Dr. Salah and team; good job.
K
3 years ago
Excellent service by extremely qualified personnel
I can't say I'm a fan of going to my dental appointments. However, Kim immediately puts me at ease. She is more like a friend that works as a hygienist ~ she's very efficient and thorough. I appreciate her work and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. Dr. Salah is awesome and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. He makes sure you are comfortable during your visit and after. Dr. Salah has been my dentist for many, many years. He has redone my old fillings to a safer filling and root canals too. He is my husbands dentist and our grown children's as well. I gave him and his staff a 5 star rating because there isn't a higher score. He and his staff are amazing, extremely qualified, and so friendly.
T
3 years ago
Highly skilled and friendly staff
Had fairly complex oral procedure: bone graft and implant. Performed without a hitch.
A
3 years ago
Very good service
They do a real good job no complaints
B
3 years ago
Absolutely the best!!!
The technician was so knowledgable, and answered all of my questions.
L
3 years ago
If you wan to get away from it all- recline in a comfortable chair in the company of pleasant people,
Then come to the office of Dr, Marc Salah. In all seriousness, the staff IS very personable, and go out of their way to make you comfortable and at ease. Christine today was helpful and funny- Dr. Salah his usual inimitable self- the ultimate story teller, and physician, doing precise and professional work on my teeth until they are totally cared for. His attitude is relaxed, as if you are his only patient that day. This IS UNUSUAL from a ,physician, when most of us are used to treasuring that three or four minutes that we get with our other doctors. Even though he is busy- you do not feel rushed- he allows you to talk and enjoy yourself. Imagine that! Enjoying a visit to the dentist! Well, that's what you get at "All About Smiles". LG
L
4 years ago
Dr. Sallah and his staff are the best- "The Storytelling Dentist"
However My pain at home was excruciating and the staff neglected to address this problem. No pain medication was prescribed. This was a disappointment.