All About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

724 North Washington Avenue

Durant, OK 74701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Everyone is very nice. All About Smiles is great!!!
S
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
As always the staff was friendly and kept our appointment on schedule. We were in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
D
2 days ago
Great service
Staff is always pleasant and friendly. Had a filling and was in and out in 30 minutes!
D
2 days ago
Great service
Staff is always pleasant and friendly. Had a filling and was in and out in 30 minutes!
G
4 days ago
Amazing Staff & Quality Care
Dr. Jason and his staff are kind and efficient. They go above and beyond in taking care of their patients.
S
1 week ago
Great staff and patient care!
Staff are friendly and the patient care is excellent.
R
1 week ago
Professional, caring, friendly staff!
We have been using All About Smiles for several years, and I couldn't be more pleased with the service. They are always so helpful and considerate. My kids were my main motivation for choosing All About Smiles, and it was a great decision!
R
1 week ago
High quality service, very accomidating
Been using All About Smiles for several years never been disappointed in the service I receive
C
2 weeks ago
Top of the latter. Very professional in all areas, friendly.
Walking in the door I am greeted in a very friendly but professional way. Let's face it. Finding ourselves in the dentist office is not something we care about doing on a daily basis. When every single person, first with the office staff then with the hygienist put you at ease, I felt at home. Office staff blew me away. I found out that we had many things in common. It seems to me that one of them I have known for maybe forty years. My hygienist for this last visit put we at ease quickly and went to work. Great job! Could not be more pleased. Dr. Jason came in an checked me over as usual and I am always comfortable with his presence. Checking out was simple, fast and courteous. At that point, the hygienist from a previous visit came by to say hello. I have total confidence in every moment of this experience. This is an awesome group of professionals. Okay, I will say it. They make me feel like family. I recommend highly.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, Professional Service
You always feel welcome at All About Smiles. The staff is friendly from the time you step in the front door. My hygienist is amazing and Dr. Jason always makes you feel at ease, while providing professional service.