All About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

724 North Washington Avenue

Durant, OK 74701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, great with children!
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. My 5 year old looks forward to her appointments!
C
2 days ago
No waiting, friendly, explains what is going to be done, very gentle. I feel very comfortable & safe!
C
2 days ago
Always amazing with my son!! The whole staff ❤️
T
1 week ago
Going to the dentist is a problem for me. I think the experience at all about smiles would not be as good somewhere else. Love these guys. Tony Winningham
E
1 week ago
They always have great service! My teeth always feel so squeaky clean when I leave.
L
2 weeks ago
love it!
I love all about smile! they make you feel like your at home...good service & great people defiantly wouldn't go anywhere else!
L
2 weeks ago
love it!
I love all about smile! they make you feel like your at home...good service & great people defiantly wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, efficient work
I love going to All About Smiles. Each visit is pleasant and they help me not feel stressed about my visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic people & service. My wife is a scaredy cat & this is the only place she feels comfortable coming to. My teenage son has came here from his 1st dentist visit & likes it. They have always taken care of my family for years & we appreciate all their hard work & making us feel welcome.
T
3 weeks ago
Responsive to needs
Went in about chipped tooth and was seen, given a coarse of action with cost, and a appointment. They are very friendly and professional. I trust them with all aspects of my dental care. Great atmosphere.