All About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

724 North Washington Avenue

Durant, OK 74701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellent - I Highly Recommend!
The friendly and professional staff and Dentists at All About Smiles always put me at ease and address any concerns that I have with knowledgeable solutions. My teeth and squeaky clean and healthy - thank you!
A
2 days ago
All About Smiles
All the folks at All About Smiles are friendly as well as courteous and efficient. The wait time is minimal. Dr. Jason Carper is very professional while patiently explaining necessary procedures. His services have been very effective in maintaining the health of my teeth.
R
2 days ago
Excellent
L
1 week ago
Broke tooth!
Dr Jason & staff are super friendly & helpfull 😊 completly took care of me!
B
1 week ago
Great Dentist office with the most up to date equipment.
Wonderful care, friendly staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Family of five loves All About Smiles Dentistry.
I’ve used All About Smiles for over 10 years. The entire staff of receptionists, billing, hygienists and dentists are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. My children, ages 20 months, 7 and 9 years old absolutely love the staff, play area, painted rooms and of course the treasure room. I always find the office clean and inviting. It’s also the one waiting room that I actually enjoy sitting in.
L
2 weeks ago
Great friendly staff & excellent care always from Dr Jason Carper!
M
3 weeks ago
Fast, comfortable, easy to work with.
Nice, fast, great to work with. Superb staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Very nice and courteous staff, All of my family go to all smiles and we love Jason and chasity The whole staff is wonderful always leave feeling good
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
Love this dentistry office. Everyone is so professional, nice and thorough. I have had two different hygienists and both have been great! Would definitely recommend.