All About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

724 North Washington Avenue

Durant, OK 74701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 hours ago
Checkup/Cleaning
Great experience, great staff !!!!
E
4 days ago
Excellent service!
The staff did an excellent job of making my four year old comfortable during his checkup. They addressed him directly and explained everything at his level and he seemed so at ease to let them work!
L
6 days ago
Hurting tooth
Very good service. Got me in right away.
B
7 days ago
Professional service
Dr. Jason is very knowledgeable, you get wonderful up to date technology. He does a great job. I am so happy he is In Durant.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service!
B
2 weeks ago
The staff, hygienist and Dentist are awesome!! I can’t imagine going anywhere else that’s why I drive there from Greenville, Texas!! P.S. MY HYGIENIST IS THE VERY BEST!! She’s more like a friend!! Kind, friendly, professional, etc!! She’s amazing!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly
D
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
The appointment was on time. The hygienist was very informative and friendly. She was very thorough and described each step. She gave me some information about dental care I didn’t know about. Thank you. Dr Jason was very helpful and listened. Great appointment.
F
4 weeks ago
I always received prompt professional care at all about smiles
S
4 weeks ago
Great
Everyone is very nice and professional. They do there job and inform you about everything they are doing. Make you feel very welcome and at home.