All About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

724 North Washington Avenue

Durant, OK 74701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Fabulous!!
B
2 days ago
Excellent service, great people!
I am always impressed with my service here. Very professional people.
K
1 week ago
Great dental care for the Family
This is a wonderful office and I really enjoy bringing my child here for dental care. Their dental hygienists are AMAZING!!! I’ve been bringing my daughter to them since she was almost 2 yrs old, they go above and beyond to give her a great experience. They are friendly, efficient and do wonderful work. Dr. Jason is thorough and great with children as well. I also am a patient and couldn’t say enough about how gentle they are with cleanings and efficient. All around excellent service and staff.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and professional staff.
The staff was very nice and friendly. They were also professional and informative. I thought they were great with my daughter. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
1 week ago
Excellent dentistry, excellent Hygienist!
Christy is my Hygienist and she is excellent! Gentle and thorough.
M
1 week ago
Too notch!
Always a good experience at All About Smiles. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. It’s all about the patient at All About Smiles. Happy to recommend! 😁
D
2 weeks ago
As I have always experienced and came to expect everyone was nice and very efficient. A special shoutout to Mary for working with me and my unique needs!
D
2 weeks ago
As I have always experienced and came to expect everyone was nice and very efficient. A special shoutout to Mary for working with me and my unique needs!
D
2 weeks ago
Love my hygienist
Christy is the best. Very gentle and great conversation—but not when you can’t talk
V
2 weeks ago
Vicki collman
My aunt lost a tooth from her partial plate. I spoke with Mary. The office sent the tooth to be reinstated and I got it back the next day. My aunt was Not a patient of this office. Dr. Carper and his staff were awesome in helping in this emergency!!