All About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

724 North Washington Avenue

Durant, OK 74701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional service
They offer high quality service while making you feel right at home. Everyone is extremely courteous. They get you in and on your way, without compromising quality.
C
6 days ago
tooth pain
I am a current patient and was having severe tooth/jaw pain. The staff worked me in quickly and I was in and out with a plan and prescription in no time. (As well as an appt for a root canal!) I appreciated being seen so quickly and professionaly.
R
2 weeks ago
One of a kind!!
I don’t know where even to begin. All About Smiles is a top notch dentistry. All of their staff is incredibly friendly and provides the utmost care. Mary one of the receptionist at All About Smiles is one of the nicest and most helpful person I have ever met. I really can’t think of another time where I knew the name of a receptionist on a first-hand basis but this is the type of impression that Mary has made on me. I am forever grateful for her for always working with me in scheduling appointments with my crazy work schedule. Dr. Jason Carper is by far the coolest dentist I have ever met. He has a great sense of humor but I can’t say the same for his voice lol. Jk Doctor Carper your a great singer as you are a dentist. You best believe at some point during the visit you will catch Dr. Carper singing along to the music that is playing in his office. I think for most people there is always a fear in going to the dentist but you don’t feel that way about coming to the dentist at All About Smiles. I would recommend this place to anyone. You will not find a better dentistry around and you will not regret your decision in going there.
P
2 weeks ago
Great crew!
The staff is first rate. Very accommodating and friendly. Kristi did cleaning and did excellent job, as usual, despite my poor habits. Doc Jason is well regarded in our community, and I can see why after my visit. Doc C
J
2 weeks ago
Everything
I had a great experience today at my appointment. Will be coming back.
S
3 weeks ago
Every time I go for my appointment, I am impressed by so many things. I love their system for texting and emailing reminders about your appointment. All of my appointments have been so fast. Never have I had to wait more than a couple of minutes. The facility is so beautiful and clean, but the best part is the staff. Everyone is so friendly and caring. They actually take time to talk and visit with you.
S
4 weeks ago
3
I always get an awesome experience and always coming.
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome Service
I love going to All About Smiles. Kristie is always so nice and friendly and very thorough when cleaning my teeth.
K
1 month ago
We have used All About Smiles for years. They make everything so comfortable and explain every step. They make our visits pleasant. I love the staff.
C
1 month ago
Baic cleanings
I have been twice for basic care and i have had really good experiences both times. I even scheduled my 10 year old daughter a cleaning in January she will just be 1 by then. I trust their pediatric dentist will be just as good.