All About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

724 North Washington Avenue

Durant, OK 74701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional, Friendly, and Fast
They are always friendly and take good care of me, even if I'm feeling nervous. My dad used this dental office and thought the world of them. They caught a problem with high blood pressure and sent him to his doctor, which led to a quadruple bypass, that saved his life. I'm thankful to them for how they cared for him as well as myself.
R
4 days ago
Outstanding staff!
Went in for cleaning and check. New to the area so I picked All About Smiles!!! They were outstanding! Office staff was great with filing my insurance and getting my plan on action worked out in steps based on my benefits. The cleaning was so thorough, I felt great after cleaning! Each step was explained so i knew what to expect. They were a great choice for me!
S
4 days ago
First experience!
Great place with great people. Hardest part was paper work. Once through that, it was a breeze. Thanks all about smiles!
B
1 week ago
Love going there. I feel very comfortable in trusting them to do what's best for my teeth. They'll do all they can do to make sure you feel no pain. Very friendly staff!
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
We have had 2 amazing experiences here this week alone. I have 10 year old twins, boy and girl. The entire staff knew how to interact with both children to make them feel comfortable and at ease. My daughter has DS and the staff and dentist were perfect with her. I feel I received honest and very helpful feedback. Could not be more pleased
R
1 week ago
Great visit with my new dental office team
It started with an initial exam a few weeks back. Got an appointment, did the obligatory mountain of "new patient" paperwork, and got right in. Was checked over carefully, given prognosis, and a coupla options for proceeding forward. Decided to have the work done as soon as possible, (a crown placed on a jaw tooth at the very back), and they scheduled me right in. Came back a few weeks later, they took me right in, numbed me up, and went straight to work putting in a temporary crown. Dr. Jason and his assistant were gentle, friendly, and let me know every step of the way what they were doing and why. No pain whatsoever, during or later. Will have the permanent one installed in about 2-3 weeks. I am actually looking forward to my next visit to a dentist!!
J
2 weeks ago
Customer focused
Dr. Chasity did extremely well with my three year old son. We both were treated very well and look forward to going back for our next cleaning. Kelsi was very helpful and easy to work with.
C
2 weeks ago
Kelsey did an awesome job! The whole staff makes coming to the Dentist a easy and non-stressful experience.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and extremely friendly doctors and staff
They have high quality and professional services and extremely friendly doctors and staff even though I got nervous each time when someone checks on my teeth!!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff cordial and rescheduled my apointment. Very professional