All About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

724 North Washington Avenue

Durant, OK 74701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
18 hours ago
So friendly and professional
I believe Christy was her name, and she was the sweetest thing. I would definitely go back to her for anything needed for dental.
H
2 days ago
Today was our first appointment. Kinsey was so sweet and very patient with my over active 4 year old. She was awesome at listening to what the dentist was telling her about each tooth while still interacting with my son! Definitely found the perfect dentist office for my kids!
P
2 days ago
'Merica
Treated this ole grizzled vet with complete professionalism and made it an enjoyable experience.
R
2 days ago
Very friendly , Helpful and professional
They made it very affordable for me to have a great smile again. I am very happy with All ABOUT SMILES.
R
2 days ago
Simply the Best
I have used their service several times and have not been disappointed. Their rates are reasonable and they respect your time by honoring their appointment times and providing prompt service. No salesmanship, just providing what you require. You leave feeling like you were their best customer. No problem too big or too small.
S
7 days ago
All About Smiles Dentistry Durant, OK
My third visit to the new dentist’s office (two cleanings, one appointment for treatment) was better than the previous two, friendly staff and very competent and professional dental hygienist and dentist made for another great experience. ❤️
K
1 week ago
Twin mom success
I took my twins in for their first time and it was incredible - the waiting area was calm and friendly and the ladies who took care of the kids were so wonderful- my kids went back willingly without me and not a tear was shed !!!!! They asked when they could go back ! The staff here is incredible !
K
1 week ago
It was good. The wait was short. The technician was gentle but thorough. I have used All About Smiles since Dr Denton Anderson retired.
J
1 week ago
We LOVE All About Smiles!
I have used All About Smiles since 2007 & I knew this would be my son’s dentist as well when he was born! The nicest staff, super helpful and friendly, and you are always welcomed by the friendliest faces! Our hygienists always know how to work with the smaller children and calm down what might be scary situations for kiddos. I highly recommend All About Smiles and always will!
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
All About Smiles is an appropriate name because I smile when I come in and I smile when I leave. From the time you first call to the time you leave the office the staff is very nice. Very efficient. Very professional. Very very good at what they do! I walked in experiencing pain and left confident, assured and feeling much much better. I've never had my teeth cleaned so well and my health taken so seriously. FYI they're not even in my network and I chose them. When I called other dentist in my network in my area I got the feeling they did not care about me. When I called All About Smiles I got first class treatment and I hung up knowing that they cared about me. That speaks volumes to me! If given the choice I would choose them again. Thank you so much, All About Smiles, you guys are the best!