All About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

724 North Washington Avenue

Durant, OK 74701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Today was my 1st day at all about smiles, and I have to say everyone there is so pleasant, and kind, I will be telling other people about them. Thank You for making me fill so comfortable today Jean Sturgis
J
4 days ago
GREAT VISIT
Continually love going to All About Smiles. Dr. Jason is awesome.
C
4 days ago
Excellent.....went in for my six month check-up and as usual polite and friendly and very easy on the teeth. Been going there for about 5 years and never want to change because they work me in if I ever have any issues
T
1 week ago
Excellent!
As someone scared of going to the dentist as I am, they made sure I had all my questions answered. They made sure I knew what steps I had to take and the process too. Absolutely would recommend them!!! They were all very nice as well.
K
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist practice. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Brittany is an amazing hygienist.
C
2 weeks ago
Classy business
Haven’t been to dentist in awhile and was honestly dreading the experience as well has the lecture that would certainly ensue. But that was not the case. Was treated like royalty. Welcomed for the moment that I arrived. Staff was friendly and efficient. Christy was fabulous. And Dr Jason was quick and thorough. It is like I had been there a thousand times! Can’t wait to be back in 6 months!
C
2 weeks ago
Classy business
Haven’t been to dentist in awhile and was honestly dreading the experience as well has the lecture that would certainly ensue. But that was not the case. Was treated like royalty. Welcomed for the moment that I arrived. Staff was friendly and efficient. Christy was fabulous. And Dr Jason was quick and thorough. It is like I had been there a thousand times! Can’t wait to be back in 6 months!
W
2 weeks ago
Amazing cleaning
Had an amazing experience and the absolute best cleaning I’ve had in a while this is only my second time to use all about Smalles and would highly recommend it to all my friends and family Christie was amazing. 😬
B
2 weeks ago
Great
Always wonderful to deal with.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly and professional staff
Had a metal retainer removed ,4 teeth pulled and replaced with a permanent bridge that was made right there in the office, all done the same day ! Amazing work and service,Thank you !😀