All About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

724 North Washington Avenue

Durant, OK 74701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
So far so good. Came highly recommended and I see why. All around service. Nothing negative to say at all. Jim
S
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff
This was my first visit to All About Smiles Dentistry. I was very impressed with how friendly and knowledgeable the staff was from start to finish. I had such a wonderful experience that I plan on being a lifelong patient. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new dentist or is wanting a change...give All About Smiles Dentistry a try.
P
6 days ago
Still Smiling
Every appointment, every check up is a pleasant experience. All the staff, from receptionist to hygienist to dentist to insurance specialist, are more than professional. They simply care about you as a person.
S
7 days ago
Very professional and pleasant staff.
I always feel like I’m being treated well by all the staff and Dr Jason.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly..
Yes I would recommend to friends and family.. very friendly. On time with my appointment..Everyone was informative and professional..
T
3 weeks ago
My dental hygienist is absolutely amazing! So gentle and patient with me. I’ve had her the last three times I’ve been, and love her. The whole staff is great at All About Smile. 🙂
C
4 weeks ago
Always help out when I have to reschedule trying .. From the moment I arrive, they are giving me 100% attention to every need I may have. Their service is much appreciated!
L
4 weeks ago
Always the very best dental care, they will search what is best for you, the very top on being friendly, welcoming, and caring, and the surroundings are very uplifting and appealing. Everything together makes every dental appointment the best it can be.
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very professional, up to date advances in dental care, and top quality service!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful service all around
Very thankful I made the decision to get a second opinion here. Very nice and respectful staff. They offered helpful suggestions, and I did not feel that I was treated any different than the next client. Truly thankful for my experience with this entire office.