All About Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

724 North Washington Avenue

Durant, OK 74701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very helpful & friendly
I had my initial visit today and I was very pleased. Dr Jason was super friendly & worked with me on a treatment plan that worked for me financially. My hygienist was extremely friendly and helpful as well. I’ll definitely be making this my go to dentist💙
C
4 days ago
I love em all.............
J
6 days ago
Friendly, professional
Friendly, good with children and make everyone feel special
E
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and great environment and great work
Highly recommend all about smiles. When you walk in the atmosphere is great the employees are very professional and polite. The work they do is amazing and very professional
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry
I came in with a cracked tooth and was out in an hour and a half with an excellent fitting, permanent crown.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, prompt, caring
The crown I had on came off. I've had the crown for about 20 years & it was put on when I lived in a different state. I was seen very quickly. Everybody was so friendly & I was out of there in record time. I would highly recommend All About Smiles for your dental needs.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Dr. Jason was very helpful with a plan of action for some existing denture issues. All other team members we friendly and courteous. A big thank you to everyone!
C
4 weeks ago
I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great Dental office. They were kind and carrying. Listened to my concerns and best of all, no pain! Jason and the hygienist were both great. Definitely worth the 1 1/2 hour drive there.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
The staff at All About Smiles are always professional and understand what's going on, even my anxiety over tooth pain and having work done. I appreciate that the most!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
My visit was awesome. My appointment was at 9:00 and I was met by Christy at 9:00. No waiting! As always, my visit was very relaxing and efficient. I had x-rays, a cleaning & was out within 45 minutes. Christy is so personable, she made my time there very enjoyable. Glad I picked All About Smiles!