All About Smiles: Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4100 S Lindsay Rd.

Ste. 106

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in town!
My kids have been seeing Dr. Cotton for over 10-years. Every single visit has been great, they both look forward to visiting every 6 months. My oldest had a tough cavity filled this morning with no pain at all. Her exact words walking out the door “She’s really great at her job”! And that’s an understatement 😊 She’s phenomenal!
T
2 months ago
No Meed To Look Any Further
1st Visit was very thorough, amazing staff, and Doctor is wonderful. 2nd visit today with the same experience! Office is clean, cutely decorated and Doctor is very knowledgeable. Really takes her time one on one ♥️
P
2 months ago
Best dentist for children ... Kids
Such a great office all the staff is exceptionally nice...
L
3 months ago
Great
Our first visit was amazing! The staff was super nice and very helpful. We can’t wait to go back.
N
3 months ago
We truly appreciate Dr. Cotton’s highly professional diagnosis and prompt treatment for my son. Their friendly and efficient service is truly appreciated!
T
3 months ago
Exceptional doctor and service
I’ve never had to wait long and dr cotton is very thorough and informative! The office staff is so welcoming! I work in the medical field and know how rare it is to have service like this!
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Cotton did an excellent job of explaining everything she was doing and my son felt at ease while getting his dental work done. She has a great manner that calms her patients and parents. Liset was also very helpful and friendly and provided excellent service to my son. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office for dental care.
D
4 months ago
Great dentist and team
I’ve been seeing Dr Cotton for a couple years. My son had severe tooth decay. She was patiently waiting until he was older to do the major work that needed to be done. He didn’t have any pain so waiting was better so he could handle it better. When that time came, he had so much work to be done I decided to do it all at once. I took him to three dentists in total. Dr Cotton was the second opinion and before the major work I took him to a friend for a third opinion. She confirmed that what De Cotton was recommending, was necessary. In fact she said she Dr cotton’s recommendation was conservative, which is right up my alley. I am an alternative medical professional so I know the benefit of second and third opinions. They are a great idea for feeling like the decision made is a good one. They did excellent work on my son. They brought in a individual anesthesia team that took great care of him. I recommend her to all of my clients with kids too.
D
4 months ago
Great dentist and team
I’ve been seeing Dr Cotton for a couple years. My son had severe tooth decay. She was patiently waiting until he was older to do the major work that needed to be done. He didn’t have any pain so waiting was better so he could handle it better. When that time came, he had so much work to be done I decided to do it all at once. I took him to three dentists in total. Dr Cotton was the second opinion and before the major work I took him to a friend for a third opinion. She confirmed that what De Cotton was recommending, was necessary. In fact she said she Dr cotton’s recommendation was conservative, which is right up my alley. I am an alternative medical professional so I know the benefit of second and third opinions. They are a great idea for feeling like the decision made is a good one. They did excellent work on my son. They brought in a individual anesthesia team that took great care of him. I recommend her to all of my clients with kids too.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Cotton and her staff are the absolute best. I will never take my daughter anywhere else.