All About Smiles: Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4100 S Lindsay Rd.

Ste. 106

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always an great experience! Myself and children always feel welcome and comfortable every time we visit. It's built and set up with kids in mind. Such a great place! I definitely recommend All about Smiles!
C
2 days ago
Lip/Tongue Tie
Dr. Cotton is the answer to our prayers. My little boy (4mo) has been struggling with feeding since birth. He had an anterior tongue tie cut in the NICU; however, the drs neglected to treat his lip and posterior tongue tie. As a first time mom I did not have the knowledge or recommendation to have him seen by a pediatric dentist. After many appointments with GI, feeding therapy, and a dietician my gut lead me to Dr. Cotton. Long story short, Dr. Cotton confirmed my suspicions and really took the time to evaluate and explain the needed treatment. My prayers feel answered. Anyone struggling with feeding whether bottle or breastfeeding should see Dr. Cotton. Thank you for the easy and smooth visit from start to finish. The staff deserves a round of applause as well.
N
1 week ago
Highly Professional and Friendly
Both my son and daughter love Dr. Cotton so much! We have been with Dr. Cotton for about 6 years. She always gave us very helpful and efficient advices and suggestions on teeth. The stuff is very friendly too. They made every dental appointment is such a fun experience!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and fun
My son oves going to the dentist because the office is very fun and kid friendly. They have so many toys and a movie playing upstairs.
A
2 months ago
So impressed with Dr. Cotton and her staff!
A good friend referred us to Dr. Cotton at All About Smiles to get our 6 week old baby's lip and tongue ties released. She strongly recommended Dr. Cotton over others who perform the procedures and after our experience, we can see why. My husband and I are very impressed with Dr. Cotton and her staff. Every interaction we have had has been positive. Dr. Cotton and her team are all so friendly, caring, and understanding. The office staff went out of their way to make sure everything was set up with our changing insurance and let us know our options and their recommendation. We have never had to wait long but the waiting area is full of fun toys to keep kids entertained and our little girls wanted to play with them right away. They were also curious about a fan blowing bubbles in the exam area. At the consultation, Dr. Cotton spent an hour and a half with us explaining the procedure (done with a laser), educating us, talking about what to expect, showing us pictures, and answering our questions. She really cared about making us feel comfortable and informed. To keep our 2 and 4 year old from getting too bored, they took them to get prizes while we watched a short video. Dr. Cotton was very thorough and is obviously highly skilled and knowledgeable about lip and tongue ties-- they are clearly her specialty. The procedure was fast, went as smoothly as it possibly could, and they genuinely cared about our baby's comfort. She and her team were so compassionate and good with my baby. I wouldn't go anywhere else and because Dr. Cotton is so patient, kind, and caring, we actually switched and she is now our children's dentist. We enthusiastically recommend All About Smiles.
A
2 months ago
So impressed with Dr. Cotton and her staff!
A good friend referred us to Dr. Cotton at All About Smiles to get our 6 week old baby's lip and tongue ties released. She strongly recommended Dr. Cotton over others who perform the procedures and after our experience, we can see why. My husband and I are very impressed with Dr. Cotton and her staff. Every interaction we have had has been positive. Dr. Cotton and her team are all so friendly, caring, and understanding. The office staff went out of their way to make sure everything was set up with our changing insurance and let us know our options and their recommendation. We have never had to wait long but the waiting area is full of fun toys to keep kids entertained and our little girls wanted to play with them right away. They were also curious about a fan blowing bubbles in the exam area. At the consultation, Dr. Cotton spent an hour and a half with us explaining the procedure (done with a laser), educating us, talking about what to expect, showing us pictures, and answering our questions. She really cared about making us feel comfortable and informed. To keep our 2 and 4 year old from getting too bored, they took them to get prizes while we watched a short video. Dr. Cotton was very thorough and is obviously highly skilled and knowledgeable about lip and tongue ties-- they are clearly her specialty. The procedure was fast, went as smoothly as it possibly could, and they genuinely cared about our baby's comfort. She and her team were so compassionate and good with my baby. I wouldn't go anywhere else and because Dr. Cotton is so patient, kind, and caring, we actually switched and she is now our children's dentist. We enthusiastically recommend All About Smiles.
S
2 months ago
Fast and high quality
Fast and high quality
A
3 months ago
Dr Cotton is wonderful
We first came to see Dr Cotton when my daughter was 6 days old and causing me a lot of pain when I breastfed. Our pediatrician was no help on assessing her for a lip or tongue tie. So I looked on a FB group and there were a lot of recommendations to see her! I was able to get an appt 2 days later and they had said we could make the appt long enough to get the procedure done, if it was needed!! Bonus!! Dr Cotton definitely is great at explaining everything and showing pictures of what’s going on. I felt very comfortable with proceeding with the procedure. My daughter had a lip and tongue tie. It was quick and she didn’t seem to be too bothered by it. I nursed her right away. No immediate change in her latch right away, but she told me that it would be gradual. We came back a week later, just to make sure I was doing everything right. Usually you come back at 2 weeks. But they let you know you can come back anytime to assess their progress. 6 months later we went back yesterday and everything looked great! They were all pleasant in the office and each time I had my other kiddos with me, they would give them a token to get a prize! Super sweet! Thank you Dr Cotton for all your help!! We definitely recommend you often to other moms struggling with breastfeeding!
S
3 months ago
Everything I need them to becan more...
Fantastic experience. Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional. They do a great job of reminding us when we have appointments and we have never felt uncomfortable rescheduling if needed. Dr. Cotton is not only great at explaining thing whats going on and what to expect with parents. Shes also fantastic with young kids. She is very friendly, always asks the child for permission on what shes going to do and even explains to the child why she is doing it. Both of my daughters, four and two, are fond of her and have NO issues visiting the dentist. Thanks for what you do.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Great with Kids!
We love Dr. Cotton! She always does a great job with our Toddler and she is extremely knowledgeable! Would highly recommend this office!