All About Smiles: Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4100 S Lindsay Rd.

Ste. 106

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Fast and high quality
Fast and high quality
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Cotton is wonderful
We first came to see Dr Cotton when my daughter was 6 days old and causing me a lot of pain when I breastfed. Our pediatrician was no help on assessing her for a lip or tongue tie. So I looked on a FB group and there were a lot of recommendations to see her! I was able to get an appt 2 days later and they had said we could make the appt long enough to get the procedure done, if it was needed!! Bonus!! Dr Cotton definitely is great at explaining everything and showing pictures of what’s going on. I felt very comfortable with proceeding with the procedure. My daughter had a lip and tongue tie. It was quick and she didn’t seem to be too bothered by it. I nursed her right away. No immediate change in her latch right away, but she told me that it would be gradual. We came back a week later, just to make sure I was doing everything right. Usually you come back at 2 weeks. But they let you know you can come back anytime to assess their progress. 6 months later we went back yesterday and everything looked great! They were all pleasant in the office and each time I had my other kiddos with me, they would give them a token to get a prize! Super sweet! Thank you Dr Cotton for all your help!! We definitely recommend you often to other moms struggling with breastfeeding!
S
1 month ago
Everything I need them to becan more...
Fantastic experience. Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional. They do a great job of reminding us when we have appointments and we have never felt uncomfortable rescheduling if needed. Dr. Cotton is not only great at explaining thing whats going on and what to expect with parents. Shes also fantastic with young kids. She is very friendly, always asks the child for permission on what shes going to do and even explains to the child why she is doing it. Both of my daughters, four and two, are fond of her and have NO issues visiting the dentist. Thanks for what you do.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Great with Kids!
We love Dr. Cotton! She always does a great job with our Toddler and she is extremely knowledgeable! Would highly recommend this office!
M
2 months ago
We love Dr. Cotton
Dr. Cotton makes going to the dentist fun for kids!!!!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful and caring
I met with Dr. Cotton today about my sons tongue tie. She listened carefully and did a thorough exam. She answered all of my questions and concerns. I would highly reccommend doctor cotton as a caring and considerate care giver.
B
2 months ago
Beyond Impressed
My daughter is two and I wasn't sure what to expect for her first dental visit. We were greeted so kindly as soon as we walked in. The environment was very calming and welcoming. The dentist and the assistant were so kind thorough! My daughter had a great first experience with the dentist.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
I have had wonderful experiences at All About Smiles. Dr. Cotton did my son's tongue and lip tie revision when he was 2 months old. I couldn't have asked for a more thorough and supportive staff. They are so great with little ones and have great ways to make them feel comfortable! Today we went for my son's 12 month cleaning and they were thorough with what we should be doing for his teeth at this age. Dr. Cotton was quick, which is great for a little one who doesn't sit still and they had bubbles to keep him happy and make it a fun experience. I drive 30 minutes to see Dr. Cotton and her staff and it's totally worth it! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
4 months ago
Beautiful office, caring staff and AWESOME waterwall!
Today I brought my kids for a check up and cleaning at All About Smiles. The first thing I noticed when I walked through the door was that this is no ordinary dental office! From the gorgeous decor to the relaxing aromatherapy, this office was unlike any I've seen before! Especially for a pedo office! My kids LOVED finding their names creatively written on the glass and waterfall! My oldest son ran straight upstairs to the loft to play video games and my youngest had a wide selections of toys and books to chose from...they even have tablets! When it was time for their cleanings, I love how the assistant encouraged them to come back on their own!! It really helps build independence and a sense of confidence with my kids. Dr. Cotton was AMAZING! She is so caring and thorough and the dental assistant treated each of my kids like they were HER OWN!! Laura, the office manager gave my youngest, who was initially a little shy, an extra token for having such a good visit! She has such a big heart! Dr. Cotton went over everything with me including the xrays. I've NEVER found a dentist that was willing to spend so much time making sure all my questions were answered!! (Including why I saw a couple newborns there...I didn't realize Dr Cotton was one of just a few providers in AZ who specialize in laser treatments for tongue tied babies who are having trouble nursing) As a mom, that made me respect her as a doctor that much more! I seldom take the time to fill out reviews, but Dr. Cotton and team are incredible and I'm so glad I found this office! If you are looking for a pediatric dental practice where your kids are more than just a number, you definitely won't want to go anywhere but All About Smiles!!
C
4 months ago
Our daughter with special needs
Moving into the area, we were hesitant to have to find new providers for our daughter, especially for dental. All About Smiles took the time to help her feel comfortable. They may be out of our insurance network and a 30 minute drive from us now, but the staff have earned our continued service!