All About Smiles: Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4100 S Lindsay Rd.

Ste. 106

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Patient, friendly and professional
We (my 3 children, husband, and I) LOVE Dr. Cotton and all of her staff! They are all professional, knowledgeable and so patient! I wish Dr Cotton took adult patients. I would love to have her as my dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
Great place
We love going to all about smiles. As my toddler gets older he gets more apprehensive with doctors. He was eased by Kelly and the bubbles, then super happy to be holding Dory while Dr Cotton checked his teeth. He was so excited that he got a new toothbrush, toothpaste and even a BOUNCY BALL!!! Now he loves the dentist!!!
L
1 month ago
Love Dr. Cotton and her staff!
K
1 month ago
We love Dr Cotton!
This is such a friendly, patient oriented place. All of my kids have enjoyed their visits, been treated with nothing but kindness and patience and have had positive experiences. I highly recommend All About Smiles.
M
2 months ago
Amazing office!!!
We visited Dr Cotton @ All about smiles today & I cant say enough good things about this office! From start to finish everyone made our first visit easy & fun! From the assistants blowing bubbles for the kids to the Dr explaining to me in detail what we needed done & why, made the whole experience that much easier for us! I recommend this office to everyone!! Thank you Dr. Cotton & Staff!!!!
A
3 months ago
Dr.Cotton is awesome she took great care of my newborn kid!!
J
3 months ago
Very clean and professional people they care about the clients.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Cotton and her staff are amazing!
C
4 months ago
Dr cotton and staff were great
Thank you for taking care of my son
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I'm a parent of an individual with special needs, and I have been bringing my daughter into All About Smiles for years now; we even moved to Northern Arizona and continued to make the trip.