All About Smiles: Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4100 S Lindsay Rd.

Ste. 106

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I'm a parent of an individual with special needs, and I have been bringing my daughter into All About Smiles for years now; we even moved to Northern Arizona and continued to make the trip.
J
6 days ago
Phenomenal customer service
This is by far the best dentist I've ever been to. They make it fun and are very hands on with your child. My son didn't cry once. If you need a dentist this is the only one that I would recommend for a child!! You'll absolutely love them!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Always such a great experience!
Dr Cotton is very good at her job! We’ve been coming here for 7 years for my twin 12 year olds & today was my baby’s 1st dentist appt @ 3pm and Dr Cotton was very friendly & informative as usual. Alway feels like hole coming to this office! Love the staff
M
2 weeks ago
The boys had a wonderful time! The staff was caring and very good to us!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
After visiting another pediatric dentist office and having a terrible experience, Dr. Cotton was a referral from my sister-in-law. She not only eased my son's fear and anxiety, she educated me as well. We were told from another dentist that the only way to repair my son's tooth was by using general anesthesia. Dr. Cotton's approach was so gentle that his tooth was able to be repaired without general anesthesia and he walked out of the office with a smile. It's safe to say that Dr. Cotton will be our dentist permanently.
B
2 months ago
Amazing
The doctor is very knowledgeable and pleasant to speak with.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Spends time with you as if you are the only pt
Loved how inviting the office is. Toys for the kids to play with. Clean (somehow even with all the toys). They make you feel like they know you and care about you. Spend quality time with you. You can feel the love they have of kids and their job!
V
5 months ago
Love Dr. Cotton
I can't say enough good things about this place. I was taking my child somewhere else that gave me great unease with their ability to perform sedation for cavities and a friend referred me to All.About Smiles. I couldn't be happier. They are fair on pricing and are really taking care of my little girl.
M
6 months ago
Always an great experience! Myself and children always feel welcome and comfortable every time we visit. It's built and set up with kids in mind. Such a great place! I definitely recommend All about Smiles!
C
6 months ago
Lip/Tongue Tie
Dr. Cotton is the answer to our prayers. My little boy (4mo) has been struggling with feeding since birth. He had an anterior tongue tie cut in the NICU; however, the drs neglected to treat his lip and posterior tongue tie. As a first time mom I did not have the knowledge or recommendation to have him seen by a pediatric dentist. After many appointments with GI, feeding therapy, and a dietician my gut lead me to Dr. Cotton. Long story short, Dr. Cotton confirmed my suspicions and really took the time to evaluate and explain the needed treatment. My prayers feel answered. Anyone struggling with feeding whether bottle or breastfeeding should see Dr. Cotton. Thank you for the easy and smooth visit from start to finish. The staff deserves a round of applause as well.