All About Smiles: Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4100 S Lindsay Rd.

Ste. 106

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Everthing about the office, from start to finish was AMAZING!! Thank you Dr. Cotton and staff!
S
1 month ago
Love the experience!
We had our first dentist appt. during COVID. The office had great procedures in place to keep everyone safe. Always enjoy our visits! Dr. Cotton and her staff have always been so friendly and helpful. I would recommend to anyone!
K
4 months ago
Excellent for children!!
My daughter is 2 years old and she loved almost the whole experience, obviously she was a little timid/scared when it was time for Dr. Cotton to look in her mouth and start cleaning. The bubbles, balloons and toys are great distractions for the little ones! I'm excited to see you all again in 6 months!
R
4 months ago
Toddler first appointment went amazing!
Dr Cotton and Ms Kelley are amazing! They made it a comfortable first experience for my toddler!
S
4 months ago
Great care
Dr. Cotton and her staff put their attention and time into each appointment and are always thorough. We began using Dr. Cotton's service when my daughter was just weeks old and tongue tied. She's now a 2 1/2 year old toddler and we will continue seeing them for our dentistry needs, even though it's a bit of a drive. We have built that trust and confidence, so we don't mind!
T
5 months ago
Excellent customer service
Very welcoming and friendly staff! Answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure we came in for a consultation for. Went above and beyond by entertaining my toddler while in a consultation for my newborn!
A
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Our first time at this Dental office and the experience was great! Every step in the process was so personalized.
T
7 months ago
Always the best care!
We have been going to All Smiles since my little one was 6 weeks old. She had a tongue and lip tie.. Dr. Cotton calm my fears and did an excellent job on with the procedure, follow up, EVERYTHING! We just finished our routine 6 month check up for my now 2.5 yr old, and Dr. Cotton remembers the first time we came in. Great care, great staff! I would highly recommend.
J
9 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in town!
My kids have been seeing Dr. Cotton for over 10-years. Every single visit has been great, they both look forward to visiting every 6 months. My oldest had a tough cavity filled this morning with no pain at all. Her exact words walking out the door “She’s really great at her job”! And that’s an understatement 😊 She’s phenomenal!
T
9 months ago
No Meed To Look Any Further
1st Visit was very thorough, amazing staff, and Doctor is wonderful. 2nd visit today with the same experience! Office is clean, cutely decorated and Doctor is very knowledgeable. Really takes her time one on one ♥️