All About Smiles: Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4100 S Lindsay Rd.

Ste. 106

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Very welcoming and friendly staff! Answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure we came in for a consultation for. Went above and beyond by entertaining my toddler while in a consultation for my newborn!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Our first time at this Dental office and the experience was great! Every step in the process was so personalized.
T
3 months ago
Always the best care!
We have been going to All Smiles since my little one was 6 weeks old. She had a tongue and lip tie.. Dr. Cotton calm my fears and did an excellent job on with the procedure, follow up, EVERYTHING! We just finished our routine 6 month check up for my now 2.5 yr old, and Dr. Cotton remembers the first time we came in. Great care, great staff! I would highly recommend.
J
5 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in town!
My kids have been seeing Dr. Cotton for over 10-years. Every single visit has been great, they both look forward to visiting every 6 months. My oldest had a tough cavity filled this morning with no pain at all. Her exact words walking out the door “She’s really great at her job”! And that’s an understatement 😊 She’s phenomenal!
T
5 months ago
No Meed To Look Any Further
1st Visit was very thorough, amazing staff, and Doctor is wonderful. 2nd visit today with the same experience! Office is clean, cutely decorated and Doctor is very knowledgeable. Really takes her time one on one ♥️
P
5 months ago
Best dentist for children ... Kids
Such a great office all the staff is exceptionally nice...
L
5 months ago
Great
Our first visit was amazing! The staff was super nice and very helpful. We can’t wait to go back.
N
6 months ago
We truly appreciate Dr. Cotton’s highly professional diagnosis and prompt treatment for my son. Their friendly and efficient service is truly appreciated!
T
6 months ago
Exceptional doctor and service
I’ve never had to wait long and dr cotton is very thorough and informative! The office staff is so welcoming! I work in the medical field and know how rare it is to have service like this!
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Cotton did an excellent job of explaining everything she was doing and my son felt at ease while getting his dental work done. She has a great manner that calms her patients and parents. Liset was also very helpful and friendly and provided excellent service to my son. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office for dental care.