All About Smiles: Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4100 S Lindsay Rd.

Ste. 106

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Amazing office!!!
We visited Dr Cotton @ All about smiles today & I cant say enough good things about this office! From start to finish everyone made our first visit easy & fun! From the assistants blowing bubbles for the kids to the Dr explaining to me in detail what we needed done & why, made the whole experience that much easier for us! I recommend this office to everyone!! Thank you Dr. Cotton & Staff!!!!
A
11 months ago
Dr.Cotton is awesome she took great care of my newborn kid!!
J
11 months ago
Very clean and professional people they care about the clients.
L
11 months ago
Dr. Cotton and her staff are amazing!
C
12 months ago
Dr cotton and staff were great
Thank you for taking care of my son
C
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I'm a parent of an individual with special needs, and I have been bringing my daughter into All About Smiles for years now; we even moved to Northern Arizona and continued to make the trip.
J
1 year ago
Phenomenal customer service
This is by far the best dentist I've ever been to. They make it fun and are very hands on with your child. My son didn't cry once. If you need a dentist this is the only one that I would recommend for a child!! You'll absolutely love them!!!
L
1 year ago
Always such a great experience!
Dr Cotton is very good at her job! We’ve been coming here for 7 years for my twin 12 year olds & today was my baby’s 1st dentist appt @ 3pm and Dr Cotton was very friendly & informative as usual. Alway feels like hole coming to this office! Love the staff
M
1 year ago
The boys had a wonderful time! The staff was caring and very good to us!
S
1 year ago
Great Service
After visiting another pediatric dentist office and having a terrible experience, Dr. Cotton was a referral from my sister-in-law. She not only eased my son's fear and anxiety, she educated me as well. We were told from another dentist that the only way to repair my son's tooth was by using general anesthesia. Dr. Cotton's approach was so gentle that his tooth was able to be repaired without general anesthesia and he walked out of the office with a smile. It's safe to say that Dr. Cotton will be our dentist permanently.