All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
THE BEST
Amazingly friendly staff and they make you feel at home!! They seem to be in the business for the right reasons, not all about the money like most other dentists my family has been to!! HIGHLY recommend them if you are looking for a more personal experience!
E
3 days ago
Very inviting and kind staff
I have really enjoyed my experience with this office. Tammy is very kind and flexible in scheduling issues that arise. Just the whole experience is an A.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Team
It had been a few years since I had been to a dentist and was referred to Dr. Patel by a friend. I was not disappointed. I found that everyone from the front desk to the assistants were competent, friendly and very thorough. Thank you Dr. Patel for caring enough about your patients to build such a great team.
B
2 weeks ago
Extremely compassionate and I felt like they were literally my family.
So I had a bad experience from my last destist I saw. I did some online research online because my wisdom teeth have been giving me issues. All About Smiles grabbed my attention with their phenomenal reviews. Well I gave them a call, and from the moment I spoke to the receptionist, to the moment I went it was wonderful experience. Staff is beyond professional and friendly. They literally made me feel like I was family on another level of comfort. I had 2 wisdom teeth removed with absolutely no pain or swelling. Dr. Patel is a phenomenal Dentist, not to mention her amazing Manager Tammy. All of them were so warm and great, and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. This wonderful team just got a new life long client! If you’re looking for a Professional team, with a a phenomenal leading Dentist. Look no further than All About Smiles!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome team
I just love everyone in that office. They’re super nice and explain everything in detail.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Staff is super friendly and awesome at what they do. They take very good care of their patients and will find a way to work with you. I have recommended them to my coworkers and will continue to recommend them to anyone who listens.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
Dr.Patel and the entire staff are the best!!!! When I first went to their office I was very nervous. They addressed all my concerns also very nice and patient. I definitely would refer them to everyone!! I’m happy to say that this is now my primary dental office!
V
2 months ago
High quality service and staff
Staff was very patient and friendly. They addressed all my concerns and came up with a very easy dental plan to follow. I will be recommending them to everyone I know.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Patel is very caring and professional. Like her staff they are wonderful and they try to make you feel as comfortable as they can.
D
2 months ago
High quality dental services for our entire family
My family and kids absolutely loves Dr. Patel and staff. Very friendly folks where patient's are propriety in terms of excellent care they provide to our entire family.