All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Professional Service Experience
From the time I walked in to the time I walked out , I got great service Dr. Patel and her staff were very personable and caring. Thank you
C
5 months ago
Love this place!
I have had nothing but positive experiences here. The staff is so friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Patel is very thorough and honest about your options. I love this place so much, I'm even choosing to get my braces done here instead of finding an orthodontist closer to where I live. When I first found Dr. Patel, I was living in medical center and it was only a few miles away. I've since moved across town, and it's now about a 20 mile/30 to 40 min drive. That's loyalty to me.
M
5 months ago
High quality service and the friendliest staff
I've never visited a better staffed office. Dr. Patel really knows people because she and her staff are the friendliest group I've ever encountered. They are honest and helpful when making choices concerning care and frankly I feel like I've arrived at a friend's home when I'm there. My daughter is 10 yrs old and she sees them too and is quite comfortable with them and very happy to visit her dentist! I think that says it all.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would just like to say that everyone here was VERY friendly. Dr. Patel and Jeanette were so amazingly supportive during my wisdom teeth removal. They made me feel relaxed and at ease. I would definitely recommend all about smiles to anyone.
R
9 months ago
High quality performance amazing customer service
The office setting and staff made sure I was comfortable. My cleaning was very thorough, just the right amount of time. The X-rays were quick and efficient. Thank you for squeezing me in while I was in town. :) Renee
I
10 months ago
The staff really makes going to the Dentist a fun and relaxing experience
I had a porcelain crown done on my front right tooth or tooth #7 as they like to call it. I was really nervous because they had to stump my tooth which was in perfect condition just a little crooked. I talked to Tammy who is absolutely fantastic and she reassured me the crown wouldn't fall out because my teeth were fine and the doctor preps her teeth very well. I made the appointment and was really pleased with the results. They took their time and really made sure the tooth was perfect and matched the rest of my teeth accordingly. I can't wait to go back and have my other tooth #10 done. They really chip in and help each other there is no wait time. I can't say enough good things about them. I have been going to them for almost 2 years now and will continue to do so.
W
10 months ago
Amazing experince
I just recently left my dentist and was searching for another one. This office has exceeded my expectations. Very nice enviroment and caring people. The dental hygienist did amazing and the dental assistants were so informative. Dr. Patel is professional and wants the best in your interest. I am so excited I found them! Front desk Mitch is super helpful!
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you Wendy for your wonderful review. We are very happy you found us as well and super excited about your new endeavor!
R
10 months ago
High quality of service, staff very professional and friendly
Doctor is very good and concern about your vist. Staff is great, they are very helpful.
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you Raymond! We look forward to your visits!
J
11 months ago
So nice and gentle and professional!!
Everyone involved in my appt was so great!! Gentle and nice and no rush .1st time ever i fell asleep in the chair and i never sleep!!!
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you Jean! We will try our best to make each appointment as wonderful!
R
11 months ago
I LOVE Dr. Amruta Patel
Dr. Patel is wonderful With patients. She takes genuine concern for her patients and listens to them. Her staff is friendly and knowledgable
Response from All About Smiles
You are the best!