All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
They were very professional and considerate
The staff was very professional and knew how to keep you at ease. They would let you know what they were going to do.
E
3 weeks ago
Great friendly staff
Best part is no long wait to be seen. I had a crown done this time, but I have had braces and regular cleaning done here. I highly recommend All About Smiles!!!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly!
Made me feel super comfortable, explained everything well. Everyone in the office was very nice .
M
2 months ago
BOOMING WITH BRACES
What a great experience! I entered a bit nervous about getting braces at age 45. Tammy made me comfortable and at ease. Before I knew it, I was done. Awesome job!!
G
3 months ago
great Service
I’ve been going here for a while and the service is great. But this time they outdid themselves. I had to bring my 3 and 6 year olds with me and they entertained and fed them while I got my teeth cleaned. Definitely went above and beyond!
M
3 months ago
Established Patient
All good!
C
3 months ago
The best service in the world
Omg, this office has the most friendliest and honest dentist , hygienist and staff. Everyone makes you feel like family so, if your looking for a dentist, hygienist and great staff please call for an appointment you will not be disappointed.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
All employees are very sensitive to their patients ' needs.
S
4 months ago
Friendly Doctor & employees. Thorough services rendered.
Friendly Doctor & employees. Thorough service in routine cleanings, check ups & advice. This dental office lives up to it's own name, All About Smiles.
S
4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff
Convenient location and short wait time before I was seen by a very friendly Dentist.