All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
great Service
I’ve been going here for a while and the service is great. But this time they outdid themselves. I had to bring my 3 and 6 year olds with me and they entertained and fed them while I got my teeth cleaned. Definitely went above and beyond!
M
3 weeks ago
Established Patient
All good!
C
1 month ago
The best service in the world
Omg, this office has the most friendliest and honest dentist , hygienist and staff. Everyone makes you feel like family so, if your looking for a dentist, hygienist and great staff please call for an appointment you will not be disappointed.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
All employees are very sensitive to their patients ' needs.
S
2 months ago
Friendly Doctor & employees. Thorough services rendered.
Friendly Doctor & employees. Thorough service in routine cleanings, check ups & advice. This dental office lives up to it's own name, All About Smiles.
S
2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff
Convenient location and short wait time before I was seen by a very friendly Dentist.
V
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Patel, Tammy and the rest of the staff are amazing! They were able to fit me in to their busy schedule in such short notice due to a broken tooth. I was a little nervous since I had never had to have any extensive dental work other than routine visits and fillings and I have to say Dr. Patel and her staff did a wonderful job in keeping me calm and comfortable through the whole procedure. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!
M
2 months ago
Excellent caring staff. They always make sure that you are doing good! They did 2 crowns for me and made sure everything was perfect!
J
2 months ago
Amazing staff and service
I have had a super fear of dentist for some time now and had neglected my dental care for a number of years. With a recommendation, I heard about Amruta and her practice. She even sent a sweet little personal message to me through my partner which simply said "Please come see me". Nevertheless, I booked an appointment and went in. She explained that I needed a deep cleaning in order to get my mouth under control and immediately placed me on antibiotics in preparation for the treatment and booked me for the cleaning. I expressed my fear and they were able to reassure me that things would be just fine. Well, yesterday I had the procedure and let me tell you it was pain free and simple. Amruta and her entire staff are welcoming, friendly and gentle. I certainly have found a dentist which I trust and no longer fear going to. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Professionals
To be honest, I'm scared of dentist and I can't handle any pain, so when I had to get a deep-clean, I definitely wasn't looking forward to it. They were so gentle and professional that I didn't feel any pain during my deep cleaning session. All the staffs were very professional, friendly and informative from the moment I walked in the door. Thank you, for making it a great experience for me.