All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
I was referred by a friend and wow! Everyone here is so professional, attentive and caring. Both times I’ve been to the office, I have had an overall great experience. Would highly recommend!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have never had a dental visit like the one that i had today. The staff is excellent and the Dr is amazing. I'm so glad i went. I would recommend this place to everyone that needs dental work done.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Ive never had a bad experience at their office. Everyone is very professional, friendly and i am seen quickly. At other offices ive had to wait long after my appointment time to be seen and i have not had that problem here. I highly recommend them.
L
4 weeks ago
Quality of service was exceptional plus a friendly attitude throughout the office.
S
4 weeks ago
Best staff ever in every way!!
Best staff in every way!
D
1 month ago
All About Smiles ROCKS!
Dr. Patel was extremely friendly, professional and caring by constantly checking to see how I was doing throughout my procedure. I would highly recommend her and her staff for any Dental needs!
M
2 months ago
No wait time
The staff is always friendly and the best part, no wait time. I definitely recommend this Dentist.
A
2 months ago
THE BEST
Amazingly friendly staff and they make you feel at home!! They seem to be in the business for the right reasons, not all about the money like most other dentists my family has been to!! HIGHLY recommend them if you are looking for a more personal experience!
E
2 months ago
Very inviting and kind staff
I have really enjoyed my experience with this office. Tammy is very kind and flexible in scheduling issues that arise. Just the whole experience is an A.