All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent service
Staff and Doctor were kind and attentive to my concerns
J
1 week ago
Best Service in San Antonio
The cleaning and exam is always thorough and refreshing. The floride treatment was only $10 (usually $25) due to my age and I was quickly scheduled for a follow-up to provide preventive maintenance on a tooth I was concerned about. I pay for premium insurance just so that my family can get the kind of care provided here.
J
3 weeks ago
The staff was amazing, Dr. Patel, amazing bedside manners, explained everything in detail and was very attentive to my questions. Overall I would give my visit a score of 10! I definitely recommend this dentist office to all.
O
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE
I went to see DDS to have two crowns done. I had called office and finances were discussed prior to visit and again when I went in for visit. Although I was in the chair for TWO hours, it didn't seem that long. I was worked on by DDS and staff and checked on periodically. My comfort and pain level (which was minimal) were of utmost concern to them. I RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL OFFICE HIGHLY!! Staff very professional and friendly! DR PATEL IS AWESOME!!
G
1 month ago
Friendly
The staff was very professional, and made me feel comfortable in the environment. They re installed hope in my smile!
E
1 month ago
Braces
Went in for my 2 week visit and to get my bottom braces put on and it was fast and smooth as usual. Tammy does a Great job and I never have to wait. Thanks!
J
4 months ago
Great Professional Service Experience
From the time I walked in to the time I walked out , I got great service Dr. Patel and her staff were very personable and caring. Thank you
C
7 months ago
Love this place!
I have had nothing but positive experiences here. The staff is so friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Patel is very thorough and honest about your options. I love this place so much, I'm even choosing to get my braces done here instead of finding an orthodontist closer to where I live. When I first found Dr. Patel, I was living in medical center and it was only a few miles away. I've since moved across town, and it's now about a 20 mile/30 to 40 min drive. That's loyalty to me.
M
7 months ago
High quality service and the friendliest staff
I've never visited a better staffed office. Dr. Patel really knows people because she and her staff are the friendliest group I've ever encountered. They are honest and helpful when making choices concerning care and frankly I feel like I've arrived at a friend's home when I'm there. My daughter is 10 yrs old and she sees them too and is quite comfortable with them and very happy to visit her dentist! I think that says it all.
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would just like to say that everyone here was VERY friendly. Dr. Patel and Jeanette were so amazingly supportive during my wisdom teeth removal. They made me feel relaxed and at ease. I would definitely recommend all about smiles to anyone.