All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Hands down the best dentist EVER!! Everyone is so kind and generous!
B
3 weeks ago
Caring and Confident
I'm very grateful for the care I have received. My life has forever been changed by the quality and skillful hands at All About Smiles. I am no longer afraid to smile and will keep coming back for as long as they let me.😁
S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Absolutely Love this place! Very comfortable atmosphere and people. All the staff are amazing, friendly, and caring. No need to feel worried or afraid, they make you feel extremely relaxed. I also love how I can watch TV while I'm getting worked on. Highly recommend this Amazing Dental office.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All About Smiles Rocks! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Diana, Dr. Patel and Tammy and entire desk staff are so friendly. I have been a patient here for several years and have never been disappointed. Keep up the fantastic work!!!!
J
1 month ago
Amazing Service
All About Smiles is all about making you feel comfortable, making sure you understand everything that is going on and what needs to get done, making you feel like family. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I would give them 10 Stars if I could but it only goes up to 5. I highly recommend Dr. Patel and her staff, they are absolutely amazing.
E
1 month ago
Highly recommended
If you are looking for quality, professional and excellent service this is the best place to go. Dr. Patel and her staff are very friendly and caring individuals who care about your dental needs. They always greet you with a smile. I highly recommend you give them a try, you will not be disappointed.
S
1 month ago
Great service and wonderful team
Having our teeth clean was wonderful. She was very gentle and spent a lot of time.
R
2 months ago
LOOOOOVE THIS PLACE!
I absolutely LOVE this place! I have never been to a dental office...or anywhere for that matter...where the staff makes you feel so comfortable and at home. They truely care about their patients. I have referred my entire family and friends to them and will NEVER go anywhere else!
D
2 months ago
Professional!!
Everyone is very friendly and happy. The office smells very nice
R
2 months ago
Service is always great and the persons working there are always friendly and ready to give any help when needed. Best thing yet is there is no pain during any of my procedures, which is number one with me