All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High quality Service
Every visit to All About Smiles is a Great visit. I have been a client for more than 5 years! The office works great as a team!..I am particularly impressed with the punctuality of the appointments.!!And, the personal details are amazing! Tammy is awesome!..Highly recommended!
S
4 days ago
High quality Service
Every visit to All About Smiles is a Great visit. I have been a client for more than 5 years! The office works great as a team!..I am particularly impressed with the punctuality of the appointments.!!And, the personal details are amazing! Tammy is awesome!..Highly recommended!
J
4 days ago
The Dream Team Girl Power
This is one of the best offices I've ever been to, the whole team is amazing but especially Tammy and Dr. Patel; they are spectacular. They always make sure I'm comfortable and relaxed 👣 and I am highly satisfied with the high quality dental work that they perform. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌊
K
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly People Who Care
Everyone is very friendly, helpful and caring. I hate going to the Dentist Office but these people make the experience much easier. The people who work here are GREAT!! I actually arrive calmly now - no more panic attacks about going to Dentist Office ! I highly recommend All About Smiles and the people whom I have sent there are very pleased also.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Had a situation with a filling that came out. They got me an appointment quickly and explained a plan in a proactive manner to fix other teeth. Very polite and professional,
S
1 month ago
Amazing office
I get very anxious visiting the dentist. The giant needles and drill sounds etc. these ladies are so sweet though. The reception, Raven, is so nicely and friendly. Then all of the women dentists like Tammy and Dr. Patel are amazing and make me feel so happy. I actually love going there. I’ve had a panick attack before during an appointment and all of the ladies including Jeannette helped me calm down and finish appointment. Everyone’s should go here
J
2 months ago
Amazing service great team
I love this place the whole team is amazing and so friendly they get you in and out and do the work right I haven’t had one issue but the whole team office back office was amazing will definitely recommend them and return for all my future needs!!!!
J
2 months ago
Number One!
Our entire family followed a small team of young ladies that joined Dr. Patels staff a few years back. We followed these young ladies because they were the absolute best staff that we had ever experienced compared to any other Doctors office staff! I knew we could not go wrong because of the character of the ladies we that we followed. I would have never believed that it could get any better but the entire staff is absolutely fantastic! By the way! Doctor Patel is awesome as well! She knows how to put a great team together!
L
2 months ago
The Best!!
I was referred by a friend. After talking to Tammy about my concerns the first time, I felt I had know her for a long time she made me feel welcomed and cared for. Dr. Patel made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I will refer all my family & friends. My dental experience was beyond my expectations! The staff is amazing! The are the best!
M
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff.