All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Fun, professional environment
I've been coming to All About Smiles for years. They are always very friendly fun and professional. My teeth have never looked so great.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service very professional staff
I love that I felt comfortable and all the girls were awesome. Dr Patel was great and the quality of service is outstanding! I’d definitely recommend going!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The Team is professional and very courteous at every visit., Dr Patel explains every step clearly.
V
1 month ago
Fitted for a crown
My visit was not at all what I expected. I thought I was getting a crown but instead I was fitted for a crown. During this procedure, I was very anxious and uncomfortable. At one one point, my lower lip was pinched unexpectedly. Of course, it was an accident, but it still hurt adding more pain to an already unpleasant experience. I have to return in two weeks to insert the real crown. I am hoping this experience will be better.
Response from All About Smiles
We are so sorry to hear that your last visit with us was less than stellar. We are confident that with more detailed communication on our part, combined with oral conscious sedation, your future visits with us (may I dare say) will even be enjoyable:)
L
2 months ago
Staff and dentist are very friendly and professional. Addressed all my concerns and made me feel comfortable.
E
3 months ago
Root canal and capped tooth
Everyone was very professional and helpful. They also call me if I could come in early for my appointment.
R
3 months ago
The main reason i keep going back to my dentist is because, each time I have had major drilling I have felt no pain. I can stand any kind of pain, but when i get my teeth worked on and hear that drill going, i go banannas, i don't know any other way to describe it. I can hear it but I don't feel it. That is a blessing o me. And, every one else around me knows it. I ofther tell others about my experiencies and I will continue to do so.
R
3 months ago
These people are the best!
I would not trust anyone else to touch my teeth besides people/dentists at the All About Smiles! Period.
P
4 months ago
High quality, very professional, and very caring
Everyone here is very professional and caring. Highly recommend All About Smiles to anyone looking for an excellent dental experience.
I
4 months ago
Every one is very friendly there, they treat you like family! Never been to dentist office like this one.