All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Answered all my questions and got me in and out quickly. I appreciate being told what to expect and what the details of a situation are.
M
4 years ago
great with kids
Asked my 9 year old daughter how she felt about her dental appointment and she said, "I loved it! They're so nice!" She loved getting her teeth cleaned. Can't give a better review than that.
R
4 years ago
Great Service
Had x-rays and cleaning. Both technicians were courteous and provided wonderful service. Simply the best! Outstanding customer care from initial walkin to completion of service.
R
4 years ago
Very friendly honest and up front
F
4 years ago
Very professional and courteous.
L
4 years ago
Best Dentist I've ever been to!
Staff was so nice and comforting, so glad I decided to come here, going to refer al my family and friends.
P
4 years ago
Excellent customer' service
R
4 years ago
Staff is always so professional, friendly & caring. Dr. Patel is very thorough, super friendly & professional as well. Highly recommend All About Smiles!!!
K
4 years ago
friendly and knowledgeable staff
i like that they explain procedures. Great customer service. Receive two fillings with minimum amount of discomfort.
K
4 years ago
Great first impression!
My new patient visit went well! No complaints!