All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Friendly and Professional Service
My 16 year old son enjoyed his visit and liked the staff. He even complimented the staff. There were no complaints like he made from previous dentists. I'm greatful for the professionalism and service provided.
L
4 years ago
Professional and Courteous Staff
The atmosphere was pleasant. I felt very comfortable. There was no deamor from the staff anytime I asked questions and I always ask a lot of questions. Sometimes Medical Personnel tend to demean clients just for inquiring services received as if their title gives them the right. I know from past personal experience from different professions. The staff explained every step and procedure needed and didn't insist on my approval. I was very pleased on how polite they were and I look forward to going back.
L
4 years ago
Excellent and Professional Care
My 13 year old daughter was satisfied with her dental care and liked the staff. She even gave positive compliments concerning our visit. That is a real plus coming from a teenager. She always complained about her previous dentists. I'm grateful.
N
4 years ago
Nice , Very Friendly Staff and Doctor
Ms. Patel is very friendly and takes time to explain the procedures , She is highly skilled professional .
J
4 years ago
Friendly, Fast, Helpful
My four year old was completely at ease with Dr. Patel. The entire staff was extremely efficient. There was no wait. I don't remember the receptionist's name but WOW she knows her stuff! Even though it was our first visit, she greeted us by name as soon as we walked in because she recognized my voice from the previous week when I called. She seemed more like the office manager as she was handling multiple tasks. Even though she was very busy, I don't think she stopped smiling even for a minute! With such a friendly, professional staff and comfortable atmosphere I'm happy to say my family has found our new dentist.
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you Jasmine for choosing us for your dental care and the positive feedback. We had so much fun getting to know Solana and look forward to hanging out with her again! Thank you for all the SB goodies..everyone is enjoying them!
R
4 years ago
The staff and Dr. impressed my parents who can be very critical. They stated everyone treated them with respect & were very friendly & professional. Kudos to Tammy for going above & beyond to help my mom feel at ease & for taking the time to explain everything calmly & thoroughly. Would most definitely recommend to everyone!!
M
4 years ago
New staff
New staff great. Strange thing they are supper friendly and professional.
K
4 years ago
More than happy with the services provided. I will recommend Dr. Patel to all my friends!!
I
4 years ago
Great
Very prompt, courteous and professional. My teeth look fabulous also
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you for choosing us as your dental care team! We enjoy having you as a patient and would love for you to recommend us to your friends and family!
P
4 years ago
Very nice place. Definitely will go again.
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you for providing us feedback.. We look forward to seeing you again in December! Please refer your friends and family to us!