All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
i don't like the fact that every time i go back i always see a different dentist. this last visit the dr. had no idea what i was in there for . lack of communication. didn't even get everything done.
Response from All About Smiles
We are sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience. We have addressed all the issues you have mentioned. We are determined for you to have a more consistent, well communicated and productive appointment.
A
4 years ago
Excellent service. No long wait times and their rates are affordable.
P
4 years ago
Quick and Pleasant Dental Visit!
Very pleasant visit. Staff always greet you with a smile and acknowledge you by name!
L
4 years ago
1st time with this Dentist
very friendly office staff and the wait is not long at all. My only negative comment or the reason I did not give it 5 stars is because Dentist comes in with face mask and talks to you with mask on during the whole visit...not the way I would want to be greeted. I am a health care provider and I would certainly not come into a patients room with my face in a laptop and never look at the patient. I find this off putting. I brought my kids there today and they are old enough to not be afraid but not sure if we will be back...despite his nice demeanor. I feel in order to provide a service and have good customer service you should be able to see the face of the person treating you and engage with them.
T
4 years ago
Efficient and friendly
M
4 years ago
I love the service provided. The staff is really efficient,fast and friendly.
M
4 years ago
I love the service provided. The staff is really efficient,fast and friendly.
A
4 years ago
It is always a pleasant experience at this dentist's office. The dentists, hygienists & office staff are very friendly & professional & always take the time to answer any questions/address any concerns you may have. The waiting time is also very short. All in all, I am very satisfied & will continue to visit this office for my dental needs.
A
4 years ago
I give a five star rating. The staff was very friendly and professional, helpful and informative. I would recommend Dr. Ramirez to friends.
J
4 years ago
What amazing service we received at After Hours Dentistry. Made my sons visit pleasurable and comfortable(for a dental visit). Thank You Dr. Ramirez and staff for the great service.