All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 years ago
Great
Very prompt, courteous and professional. My teeth look fabulous also
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you for choosing us as your dental care team! We enjoy having you as a patient and would love for you to recommend us to your friends and family!
P
4 years ago
Very nice place. Definitely will go again.
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you for providing us feedback.. We look forward to seeing you again in December! Please refer your friends and family to us!
R
5 years ago
Very satisfied!
Got an appt within two days. Had a cleaning and a broken filling that had been bothering me. Figured I'd have to come back for the filling repair, but after the cleaning they squeezed me in half an hour later and did it. Dr. Patel was wonderful and gentle! Barbara went out of her way to save me money on the procedure!
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you for your kind words! We enjoy being your dental care team and would love to do the same for your friends and family!
R
5 years ago
Awesome dentist, office staff and dental assistants. Great work my dental staff for life!!!!
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you Mr. Perez for your kind words...please pass the word along to your friends and family! We love having you as our patient. Looking forward to seeing you for your recall in October.
S
5 years ago
Hello, my visit today was very pleasant, I was called in right away , ms. Josie clean my teeth and kept asking me if I was alright , she was very careful and gentle, everybody there is so nice , the office is so clean , everything in order and instruments all bagged , just love to go there, I for sure would recommend, family, friends and neighbors , the Doctors and all staff are so incredibly nice , I'm so glad that I was recommended to go there. Thank you so much. Sara Jaime
S
5 years ago
Hello, my visit today was very pleasant, I was called in right away , ms. Josie clean my teeth and kept asking me if I was alright , she was very careful and gentle, everybody there is so nice , the office is so clean , everything in order and instruments all bagged , just love to go there, I for sure would recommend, family, friends and neighbors , the Doctors and all staff are so incredibly nice , I'm so glad that I was recommended to go there. Thank you so much. Sara Jaime
D
5 years ago
i don't like the fact that every time i go back i always see a different dentist. this last visit the dr. had no idea what i was in there for . lack of communication. didn't even get everything done.
Response from All About Smiles
We are sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience. We have addressed all the issues you have mentioned. We are determined for you to have a more consistent, well communicated and productive appointment.
A
5 years ago
Excellent service. No long wait times and their rates are affordable.
P
5 years ago
Quick and Pleasant Dental Visit!
Very pleasant visit. Staff always greet you with a smile and acknowledge you by name!
L
5 years ago
1st time with this Dentist
very friendly office staff and the wait is not long at all. My only negative comment or the reason I did not give it 5 stars is because Dentist comes in with face mask and talks to you with mask on during the whole visit...not the way I would want to be greeted. I am a health care provider and I would certainly not come into a patients room with my face in a laptop and never look at the patient. I find this off putting. I brought my kids there today and they are old enough to not be afraid but not sure if we will be back...despite his nice demeanor. I feel in order to provide a service and have good customer service you should be able to see the face of the person treating you and engage with them.