All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
The staff and Dr. impressed my parents who can be very critical. They stated everyone treated them with respect & were very friendly & professional. Kudos to Tammy for going above & beyond to help my mom feel at ease & for taking the time to explain everything calmly & thoroughly. Would most definitely recommend to everyone!!
M
5 years ago
New staff
New staff great. Strange thing they are supper friendly and professional.
K
5 years ago
More than happy with the services provided. I will recommend Dr. Patel to all my friends!!
I
5 years ago
Great
Very prompt, courteous and professional. My teeth look fabulous also
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you for choosing us as your dental care team! We enjoy having you as a patient and would love for you to recommend us to your friends and family!
P
5 years ago
Very nice place. Definitely will go again.
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you for providing us feedback.. We look forward to seeing you again in December! Please refer your friends and family to us!
R
5 years ago
Very satisfied!
Got an appt within two days. Had a cleaning and a broken filling that had been bothering me. Figured I'd have to come back for the filling repair, but after the cleaning they squeezed me in half an hour later and did it. Dr. Patel was wonderful and gentle! Barbara went out of her way to save me money on the procedure!
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you for your kind words! We enjoy being your dental care team and would love to do the same for your friends and family!
R
5 years ago
Awesome dentist, office staff and dental assistants. Great work my dental staff for life!!!!
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you Mr. Perez for your kind words...please pass the word along to your friends and family! We love having you as our patient. Looking forward to seeing you for your recall in October.
S
5 years ago
Hello, my visit today was very pleasant, I was called in right away , ms. Josie clean my teeth and kept asking me if I was alright , she was very careful and gentle, everybody there is so nice , the office is so clean , everything in order and instruments all bagged , just love to go there, I for sure would recommend, family, friends and neighbors , the Doctors and all staff are so incredibly nice , I'm so glad that I was recommended to go there. Thank you so much. Sara Jaime
S
5 years ago
Hello, my visit today was very pleasant, I was called in right away , ms. Josie clean my teeth and kept asking me if I was alright , she was very careful and gentle, everybody there is so nice , the office is so clean , everything in order and instruments all bagged , just love to go there, I for sure would recommend, family, friends and neighbors , the Doctors and all staff are so incredibly nice , I'm so glad that I was recommended to go there. Thank you so much. Sara Jaime
D
5 years ago
i don't like the fact that every time i go back i always see a different dentist. this last visit the dr. had no idea what i was in there for . lack of communication. didn't even get everything done.
Response from All About Smiles
We are sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience. We have addressed all the issues you have mentioned. We are determined for you to have a more consistent, well communicated and productive appointment.