All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 years ago
Best care in the world.
R
5 years ago
Great Doctor; awesome staff! You all are the BEST!!!!
L
5 years ago
Most pleasant visit everyone very nice and carrying .If your looking for a dentist visit this office you won't regret it..
A
5 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Convenient hours for working adults.
T
5 years ago
Dr. Ramirez is very good. He cares for his patients and his staff is very nice. I have been a patient for many years and will continue to be. Open Saturdays !
S
5 years ago
Great. Appointment and all around everything was explained well . Bridgette was very nice an helpful.
A
5 years ago
such nice people and my teeth have never been cleaner!(:
R
5 years ago
Dr. Cole is a wonderful dentist. He explains the procedure as he goes and makes me comfortable.
T
5 years ago
Dr. Ramirez is very nice and professional. His staff displays a courtesy and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Ramirez has been my dentist for me and my family for approximately 7 years and we would not go to any other dentist.
R
5 years ago
Glad to see a Dentist Office embrace technology. The text message reminder 2 hours ahead of my appointment was helpful since I'm always in meetings that keep me occupied. I checked in 5 minutes before my appointment time and was promptly taken into the exam room. The Hygenist was very polite, knowledgable, and conducted the procedure without any pain or mess. Dr. Peralez was friendly (As usual) and gave sound advice. I highly recommend Afterhours Dentistry.