All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
What amazing service we received at After Hours Dentistry. Made my sons visit pleasurable and comfortable(for a dental visit). Thank You Dr. Ramirez and staff for the great service.
A
5 years ago
It is always a pleasant experience at this dentist's office. The dentists, hygienists & office staff are very friendly & professional & always take the time to answer any questions/address any concerns you may have. The waiting time is also very short. All in all, I am very satisfied & will continue to visit this office for my dental needs.
S
5 years ago
Everyone is very polite and I did not have to wait, and I was seen right away.
J
5 years ago
My visit was an excellent experience for me. I have no single complaint about the medical care I received, which perfectly served my purpose for the visit. Also, the medical Staff I encountered were kind and friendly. I highly recommend the services of this Dentistry to anyone.
R
5 years ago
By far one of my best Dentist visits I have had. I was quickly seen, x-rays and cleaning done. After years in the medical field and having my own personal expectations the office exceeded them. Thank you to the staff, Mr. Ramirez DDS
M
5 years ago
Outstanding service provided by the doctor and his staff (as always). By my rating, the best family dentist in San Antonio.
L
5 years ago
As always the service provided was excellent!
A
5 years ago
Staff, including the Dr. are always very professional and friendly. My parents and I are very happy with After Hours Dentistry! Keep up the great work!!!
A
5 years ago
Very professional, and knowledgeable staff; comfortable and friendly environment; all of which make for an enjoyable visit. Keep up the great work! :-)
B
5 years ago
I think he is one of the best dentist , He doesnt prescribe unnecessary procedures and never mint money from patients . One of the best and nicest dentist I have ever come across.