All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
By far one of my best Dentist visits I have had. I was quickly seen, x-rays and cleaning done. After years in the medical field and having my own personal expectations the office exceeded them. Thank you to the staff, Mr. Ramirez DDS
M
5 years ago
Outstanding service provided by the doctor and his staff (as always). By my rating, the best family dentist in San Antonio.
L
5 years ago
As always the service provided was excellent!
A
5 years ago
Staff, including the Dr. are always very professional and friendly. My parents and I are very happy with After Hours Dentistry! Keep up the great work!!!
B
5 years ago
I think he is one of the best dentist , He doesnt prescribe unnecessary procedures and never mint money from patients . One of the best and nicest dentist I have ever come across.
A
5 years ago
Very professional, and knowledgeable staff; comfortable and friendly environment; all of which make for an enjoyable visit. Keep up the great work! :-)
A
5 years ago
Excellent service! My sister-in-law recommended when we moved here and we've been very pleased. Very accommodating to individual situations. Excellent quality of care!
A
5 years ago
Everyone at After Hours Dentistry is highly professional, extremely helpful and very courteous. The office is welcoming and they are always punctual. This is truly a great dentists' office!
W
5 years ago
Best care in the world.
R
5 years ago
Great Doctor; awesome staff! You all are the BEST!!!!