All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Dr. Ramirez is very good. He cares for his patients and his staff is very nice. I have been a patient for many years and will continue to be. Open Saturdays !
S
5 years ago
Great. Appointment and all around everything was explained well . Bridgette was very nice an helpful.
A
5 years ago
such nice people and my teeth have never been cleaner!(:
T
5 years ago
Dr. Ramirez is very nice and professional. His staff displays a courtesy and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Ramirez has been my dentist for me and my family for approximately 7 years and we would not go to any other dentist.
R
5 years ago
Dr. Cole is a wonderful dentist. He explains the procedure as he goes and makes me comfortable.
R
5 years ago
Glad to see a Dentist Office embrace technology. The text message reminder 2 hours ahead of my appointment was helpful since I'm always in meetings that keep me occupied. I checked in 5 minutes before my appointment time and was promptly taken into the exam room. The Hygenist was very polite, knowledgable, and conducted the procedure without any pain or mess. Dr. Peralez was friendly (As usual) and gave sound advice. I highly recommend Afterhours Dentistry.
V
5 years ago
the women there are very professional. I was very skeptical going in because its embarrassing having periodontal disease but they were very respectable and took there time to educate me . loved it there!!!
R
5 years ago
Dr. Cole was excellent. He explained what my issues were and how we are going to proceed. He also squeezed me in for an appointment at the last minute for which I was very grateful.
R
6 years ago
I like the office staff and technicians that attended me. All were very professional and knew what they were doing, especially the hygienist. My doctor is direct and tells me if I need any work done on my dental care. I would recommend them to anyone.
L
6 years ago
Thank you for your excellent service. My child was at ease during her first visit to the dentist. -What a relief. I made my appointment for the same day and was able to have some minor work done. Thank you Dr. Perales and ofice staff for taking such good care of me and my family. I highly recommend your office to my friends and family.