All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
I like the office staff and technicians that attended me. All were very professional and knew what they were doing, especially the hygienist. My doctor is direct and tells me if I need any work done on my dental care. I would recommend them to anyone.
L
6 years ago
Thank you for your excellent service. My child was at ease during her first visit to the dentist. -What a relief. I made my appointment for the same day and was able to have some minor work done. Thank you Dr. Perales and ofice staff for taking such good care of me and my family. I highly recommend your office to my friends and family.
R
6 years ago
First time getting my teeth cleaned and I had a great experience! Looking forward to my next one!
J
6 years ago
Very professional and friendly team. I felt very comfterbul and the knowledge from the staff was excellent. The dentist asked me about myself and my background to know me personally before getting to work. I am happy to of found such a pleasant atmosphere. Can't wait to go back!!
E
6 years ago
I found that Dr. Ramirez was very thorough in explaining what might be causing my tooth sensitivity and gave me the best solution on how to treat the problem. Staff was very nice and polite and answered my questions and concerns. They are dedicated to their patients' well being. I will definitely recommend Dr. Ramirez to others. -Sincerely, Very Satisified Customer.
R
6 years ago
Friendly, professional and down to earth staff makes for a good visit to the dentist. Doctors are both awesome! Keep up the great work!
R
6 years ago
Friendly, professional and down to earth staff makes for a good visit to the dentist. Doctors are both awesome! Keep up the great work!
H
6 years ago
Top of the line dentistry from dentist to office staff. Made me fill relax. Zero pain and sparkling teeth.
R
6 years ago
Both Dr. Ramirez, Dr.Peralez and the whole staff have always been professional in the years I have gone to them. They explain the things they are going to do very well and it really relives any anxiety you may have. They don't just go in to get the job done at the pain of their patients, they constantly insure you are OK. Their hygienists also do a thorough job. I can say I recommend them every chance I get to friends, family and co-workers because I trust them so much.
A
6 years ago
Their professionalizam