All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Very professional and great service!
Went in to get a root canal and everything went painless and quick. Staff treats you like family and best dental visit I ever had!
R
3 months ago
Professional & ,curtious.
Well done .
W
3 months ago
Amazing staff!!
A
3 months ago
Great, friendly, very polite service.
Very good
J
4 months ago
Fantastic service and great staff
They treat you like family and the whole staff works wonderful with my nephew who is autistic. We love this dentist office!
J
4 months ago
Hands down the best dentist EVER!! Everyone is so kind and generous!
B
4 months ago
Caring and Confident
I'm very grateful for the care I have received. My life has forever been changed by the quality and skillful hands at All About Smiles. I am no longer afraid to smile and will keep coming back for as long as they let me.😁
S
4 months ago
Great Experience
Absolutely Love this place! Very comfortable atmosphere and people. All the staff are amazing, friendly, and caring. No need to feel worried or afraid, they make you feel extremely relaxed. I also love how I can watch TV while I'm getting worked on. Highly recommend this Amazing Dental office.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
All About Smiles Rocks! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Diana, Dr. Patel and Tammy and entire desk staff are so friendly. I have been a patient here for several years and have never been disappointed. Keep up the fantastic work!!!!
J
5 months ago
Amazing Service
All About Smiles is all about making you feel comfortable, making sure you understand everything that is going on and what needs to get done, making you feel like family. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I would give them 10 Stars if I could but it only goes up to 5. I highly recommend Dr. Patel and her staff, they are absolutely amazing.