All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Super professional, high quality and friendly. Very greatly Service . I’ll send friends of mine to this All Smiles Dantal. Thanks All Smiles
M
2 months ago
Prompt, Pleasant and Perfect service. All staff members were super sweet! My first cleaning with Diana was awesome. She was great!
H
2 months ago
Amazing service
I have never enjoyed the dentist-until today. The the All About Smiles staff was so friendly and informative. It had been a while since I had been to the dentist and they were kind and patient.They answered all of my questions and made my treatment plan very easy to understand. Thank you so much All About Smiles, your service is exceptional and I am so happy to have found my new regular dentist.
D
2 months ago
Very thorough in providing the dental service.
The young lady who polished my teeth was very thorough and attended to detail. Thanks, again.
A
2 months ago
Awesome staff and cutting edge equipment
Always very friendly and they always have the latest and greatest equipment.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Patel, Tammy, and Diana are so awesome. Love the staff here because they are patient and kind and remember your face and family.
C
2 months ago
The staff at All About Smiles are very friendly and helpful. They truly care about their patients. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Dr.Patel is amazing as well as the hygienist Diane.
I
2 months ago
Always great speedy quality service
Its always nice to go see my favorites. The staff is so nice, professional, and ready to answer any questions I have. I've been coming here for years even though I no longer live in the area. Definitely worth the drive.
M
5 months ago
The Best Service
Love the personal service we receive at every visit. From the front desk to Dr. Patel the care and service is excellent. My daughters especially love the care that hygienist, Diana provides them at every visit. Highly recommend All About Smiles to family and friends and anyone looking for great dental care.
R
5 months ago
Super Friendly
They are so polite and accommodating here. It’s nice and quiet, and they’re super efficient. I’d recommend this dental office to anybody.