All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
LOOOOOVE THIS PLACE!
I absolutely LOVE this place! I have never been to a dental office...or anywhere for that matter...where the staff makes you feel so comfortable and at home. They truely care about their patients. I have referred my entire family and friends to them and will NEVER go anywhere else!
D
9 months ago
Professional!!
Everyone is very friendly and happy. The office smells very nice
R
10 months ago
Service is always great and the persons working there are always friendly and ready to give any help when needed. Best thing yet is there is no pain during any of my procedures, which is number one with me
L
10 months ago
Ur personnel is always very caring and courteous making my dental appt easier. They r very careful knowledgeable and well equipped to do their job.
D
11 months ago
I love going to All About Smiles. I used to be terrified of the dentist, but Dr. Patel, Tammy, and everyone in the office have made me feel so welcome. I can't say enough good things about the team.
A
11 months ago
You will LOVE this place!
Started coming here in November 2017 and I love it! These ladies are awesome & they always take good care of their patients, even for uncomfortable procedures. Very kind and compassionate and friendly atmosphere from the front desk to the exam areas! Love them!
S
12 months ago
A great experience as always love everyone there
J
1 year ago
Always a pleasure to go. Everyone is super sweet
M
1 year ago
Dr Patel and her staff Tami and Diane and everyone there are amazing.
You go in and they are warm and friendly and very good at what they do.
S
1 year ago
Highly recommend
We really can't say enough good things about this place, they have kind, friendly staff, great professional doctors, and great service. From root canals, to fillings, to cleanings they make you feel at ease through the whole process.We are extremely happy we found this place and look forward to going each visit.