All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
Excellent Team
It had been a few years since I had been to a dentist and was referred to Dr. Patel by a friend. I was not disappointed. I found that everyone from the front desk to the assistants were competent, friendly and very thorough. Thank you Dr. Patel for caring enough about your patients to build such a great team.
B
11 months ago
Extremely compassionate and I felt like they were literally my family.
So I had a bad experience from my last destist I saw. I did some online research online because my wisdom teeth have been giving me issues. All About Smiles grabbed my attention with their phenomenal reviews. Well I gave them a call, and from the moment I spoke to the receptionist, to the moment I went it was wonderful experience. Staff is beyond professional and friendly. They literally made me feel like I was family on another level of comfort. I had 2 wisdom teeth removed with absolutely no pain or swelling. Dr. Patel is a phenomenal Dentist, not to mention her amazing Manager Tammy. All of them were so warm and great, and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. This wonderful team just got a new life long client! If you’re looking for a Professional team, with a a phenomenal leading Dentist. Look no further than All About Smiles!
A
11 months ago
Awesome team
I just love everyone in that office. They’re super nice and explain everything in detail.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Staff is super friendly and awesome at what they do. They take very good care of their patients and will find a way to work with you. I have recommended them to my coworkers and will continue to recommend them to anyone who listens.
J
1 year ago
High quality service and professional
Dr.Patel and the entire staff are the best!!!! When I first went to their office I was very nervous. They addressed all my concerns also very nice and patient. I definitely would refer them to everyone!! I’m happy to say that this is now my primary dental office!
V
1 year ago
High quality service and staff
Staff was very patient and friendly. They addressed all my concerns and came up with a very easy dental plan to follow. I will be recommending them to everyone I know.
M
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Patel is very caring and professional. Like her staff they are wonderful and they try to make you feel as comfortable as they can.
D
1 year ago
High quality dental services for our entire family
My family and kids absolutely loves Dr. Patel and staff. Very friendly folks where patient's are propriety in terms of excellent care they provide to our entire family.
M
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
Everyone always dreads going to the dentist, right? It’s funny because I do not!! The staff is very welcoming and attentive to my visits. They always have a positive attitude and are very friendly. I enjoy going to All About Smiles 😁
W
1 year ago
Breast Feeding Mom
Today I went in for a routin appointment and they let me and my huge twin stroller come back into the exam room. After my appointment I mention to the Doctor that I would breast feed my daughters in the car outside before I left, she urged me to use the offices breakroom to feed my children. I was overwhelmed with the ability to privately feed my children on the go. Such a family oriented office. Thank you again.