All About Smiles

Dentist

8261 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 months ago
The Best!!
I was referred by a friend. After talking to Tammy about my concerns the first time, I felt I had know her for a long time she made me feel welcomed and cared for. Dr. Patel made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I will refer all my family & friends. My dental experience was beyond my expectations! The staff is amazing! The are the best!
M
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff.
M
1 year ago
Amazing!
I was referred by a friend and wow! Everyone here is so professional, attentive and caring. Both times I’ve been to the office, I have had an overall great experience. Would highly recommend!
E
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I have never had a dental visit like the one that i had today. The staff is excellent and the Dr is amazing. I'm so glad i went. I would recommend this place to everyone that needs dental work done.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
Ive never had a bad experience at their office. Everyone is very professional, friendly and i am seen quickly. At other offices ive had to wait long after my appointment time to be seen and i have not had that problem here. I highly recommend them.
L
1 year ago
Quality of service was exceptional plus a friendly attitude throughout the office.
S
1 year ago
Best staff ever in every way!!
Best staff in every way!
D
1 year ago
All About Smiles ROCKS!
Dr. Patel was extremely friendly, professional and caring by constantly checking to see how I was doing throughout my procedure. I would highly recommend her and her staff for any Dental needs!
M
1 year ago
No wait time
The staff is always friendly and the best part, no wait time. I definitely recommend this Dentist.
A
1 year ago
THE BEST
Amazingly friendly staff and they make you feel at home!! They seem to be in the business for the right reasons, not all about the money like most other dentists my family has been to!! HIGHLY recommend them if you are looking for a more personal experience!