All About Smiles

Dentist

5904 N El Dorado St

Ste C

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allaboutsmilesca.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
As always you guys are 👏
E
4 months ago
friendly efficient dental care
Staff very prompt and polite. Thorough dental prophylaxis with confidence in the doctor
P
5 months ago
Love "All About Smiles"!
Can always get you in; staff is very friendly and helpful; they are gentle and willing to work with you if you have any problems; they're sensitive to any issues you might have with dentists. All around pleasant experience.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Sohi is very professional and also being very personal at the same time making you feel very comfortable. Unfortunately I have a bit more problem with a tooth that will need to be extracted and replaced with dental implant or bridge which I'm sure they will be the same professional group as always.
J
6 months ago
Great Customer Service
They have a great staff. Everyone is pleaseant and make you feel very comfortable during your visit.
A
7 months ago
Never going anywhere else
Friendly staff, awsome environment....what can i say? Been coming here for years on end and will not go elsewhere...Dr. Sohi, youre the best!!
J
8 months ago
All About Smiles Kudos
We have been going to AAS for many years. The entire staff is friendly, efficient and skilled. It's easy to schedule and re-schedule appointments, get answers to questions, and enjoy their relaxed office atmosphere. Most importantly, their work is excellent.
J
9 months ago
OUTSTANDING DENTIST AND STAFF
My son and I always look forward to going to our dentist appointments, never have to wait long, they do an amazing job with our teeth.
F
10 months ago
The best dentist office I have ever been in. I am a senior and 86 years old I have been to many dentists this is by far the most friendly and most professional. Starting from the receptionist's greeting with a smile to all of the others in the office who are very friendly. Next time I want to come out looking like one of the people in the pictures on the wall.
R
11 months ago
I love you guys again an outstanding job. Thank you