All About Smiles

Dentist

5904 N El Dorado St

Ste C

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allaboutsmilesca.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great Customer Service
They have a great staff. Everyone is pleaseant and make you feel very comfortable during your visit.
A
1 month ago
Never going anywhere else
Friendly staff, awsome environment....what can i say? Been coming here for years on end and will not go elsewhere...Dr. Sohi, youre the best!!
J
2 months ago
All About Smiles Kudos
We have been going to AAS for many years. The entire staff is friendly, efficient and skilled. It's easy to schedule and re-schedule appointments, get answers to questions, and enjoy their relaxed office atmosphere. Most importantly, their work is excellent.
J
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING DENTIST AND STAFF
My son and I always look forward to going to our dentist appointments, never have to wait long, they do an amazing job with our teeth.
F
4 months ago
The best dentist office I have ever been in. I am a senior and 86 years old I have been to many dentists this is by far the most friendly and most professional. Starting from the receptionist's greeting with a smile to all of the others in the office who are very friendly. Next time I want to come out looking like one of the people in the pictures on the wall.
R
5 months ago
I love you guys again an outstanding job. Thank you
C
5 months ago
As always very friendly staff, new associate dentist very professional. Had three cavities filled and walked out feeling great, no numbness in face. Was able to eat and drink shortly after and did not have to wait hours for the numbness to disappear. Very happy experience! At the Dentist???
C
5 months ago
As always very friendly staff, new associate dentist very professional. Had three cavities filled and walked out feeling great, no numbness in face. Was able to eat and drink shortly after and did not have to wait hours for the numbness to disappear. Very happy experience! At the Dentist???
Z
7 months ago
Very clean, efficient office with friendly staff
Had to wait some today, but they had emergencies. Nice to know if I had an emergency, I would be taken care of.
V
7 months ago
Friendly and helpful
They are always friendly and helpful. They take into consideration my time. They are prompt and do an awesome job!