All About Smiles

Dentist

5904 N El Dorado St

Ste C

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allaboutsmilesca.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I love you guys again an outstanding job. Thank you
C
2 weeks ago
As always very friendly staff, new associate dentist very professional. Had three cavities filled and walked out feeling great, no numbness in face. Was able to eat and drink shortly after and did not have to wait hours for the numbness to disappear. Very happy experience! At the Dentist???
C
2 weeks ago
As always very friendly staff, new associate dentist very professional. Had three cavities filled and walked out feeling great, no numbness in face. Was able to eat and drink shortly after and did not have to wait hours for the numbness to disappear. Very happy experience! At the Dentist???
Z
2 months ago
Very clean, efficient office with friendly staff
Had to wait some today, but they had emergencies. Nice to know if I had an emergency, I would be taken care of.
V
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
They are always friendly and helpful. They take into consideration my time. They are prompt and do an awesome job!
P
5 months ago
Entire staff is always friendly, personable, efficient, professional and thorough.
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you for your review Mrs. Gustorf, Dr. Sohi and staff thank you for your review. Always nice to see you.
A
6 months ago
Very friendly staff!
I have been going to Dr Sohi since she bought the practice from my previous dentist. She listens and explains everything well. The staff are like friends. They remember you and remember conversations that you had 6 months ago! If you are looking for a dentist or someone to switch to, All about Smiles is the place to go!
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you Ajay!! We remember because we care. See you soon.
Z
6 months ago
Great dental office
The staff is friendly and very professional. The office and equipment are clean.
Response from All About Smiles
Thank you for your review, hope to see you soon.
L
7 months ago
Always professional service
I waited only a few minutes before I was escorted to the room and the dentist saw me shortly after that. Each procedure was explained fully and my questions answered. I understood treatment plan, and my teeth were well cleaned with hardly any discomfort. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Sohi and her staff.
Response from All About Smiles
Dr.Sohi and staff thank you for your review.
J
7 months ago
This dentist was recommended by a friend I am satisfied with the work I've already got done from the front desk to the employees and Dr's there made me feel very comfortable I have my wife going and going to get my daughter next to go would recommend this dentist to my family and close friends
Response from All About Smiles
Dr. Sohi and staff thank you for your review. We look forward to meeting your daughter soon.