All About Smiles

Dentist

5904 N El Dorado St

Ste C

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allaboutsmilesca.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Friendly providers and staff
Everyone is friendly and take an interest in my dental needs. They listen to my concerns and are very mindful of what may or may not be painful. They have worked with my odd work schedule. I feel like a valued client.
P
4 months ago
Great.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
As always, the service is prompt, efficient, and the work is excellent. Everyone in this office is patient-centered.
R
8 months ago
As always you guys are 👏
E
9 months ago
friendly efficient dental care
Staff very prompt and polite. Thorough dental prophylaxis with confidence in the doctor
P
10 months ago
Love "All About Smiles"!
Can always get you in; staff is very friendly and helpful; they are gentle and willing to work with you if you have any problems; they're sensitive to any issues you might have with dentists. All around pleasant experience.
C
10 months ago
Dr. Sohi is very professional and also being very personal at the same time making you feel very comfortable. Unfortunately I have a bit more problem with a tooth that will need to be extracted and replaced with dental implant or bridge which I'm sure they will be the same professional group as always.
J
11 months ago
Great Customer Service
They have a great staff. Everyone is pleaseant and make you feel very comfortable during your visit.
A
12 months ago
Never going anywhere else
Friendly staff, awsome environment....what can i say? Been coming here for years on end and will not go elsewhere...Dr. Sohi, youre the best!!
J
1 year ago
All About Smiles Kudos
We have been going to AAS for many years. The entire staff is friendly, efficient and skilled. It's easy to schedule and re-schedule appointments, get answers to questions, and enjoy their relaxed office atmosphere. Most importantly, their work is excellent.