All About Storage

Self-Storage Center

1615A Walkup Ave

Monroe, NC 28110

Open Today 9:30AM - 5:30PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/nc/lynn-monroe-28110

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
I have enjoyed our stay here. The people are vary nice and helpful and sweet.
R
3 months ago
Unit was good. People were great. Thanks for the help. Will be back if I again need storage space. Thanks
G
4 months ago
Your employee, Theresa McMillion, is a true asset to your company-Talking with her was such a pleasure and she really knows the business. Excellent service!!
C
4 months ago
Excellent price & service-clean storage units.-Your stuff will be safe!
Response from All About Storage
Thank you for the kind review, Clint and Heather! We appreciate you choosing All About Storage (Lynn) to help you with your storage needs!
D
5 months ago
Property was clean. Office was very nice. Service was professional and very polite.
Response from All About Storage
Thank you for choosing All About Storage to assist you with your storage needs, David! We appreciate the kind words!
R
6 months ago
Happy storage renter
Very courteous and friendly agents, office, storage units and grounds very clean. I would recommend this place to others.
Response from All About Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are committed to giving our customers a great experience here at All About Storage!
A
10 months ago
I was very satisfied with our help and information I recieved. So satisfied that I got a unit right on the spot. Selena was very helpful and has excellent customer service.
Response from All About Storage
Thank you for the wonderful review, Serving you and all our customers is always our pleasure!
D
11 months ago
I was only here for one month, but was very impressed. Clean, well lit at night, and my short stay was great!
S
11 months ago
I'd originally planned to use it for 4-6 months, and the months turned into years (more like 6-7 years). When we moved the furniture (mostly vintage sewing machines and heirloom), the furniture was in pristine condition. Yes, there was a dust, but there was no water, insect, or rodent damage. The storage unit was tight, and the items were in the same condition as when I placed them there. I think back to some of the horrendous rains we've had over the past couple of years, and it amazed me that there was absolutely no water damage. Dealing with the staff at the Monroe site is always a pleasure. My billings were always on time, and my transactions clear quickly. Thanks for a pleasant business relationship. Other companies could learn from your adherence to quality and your excellent staffing!!
M
11 months ago
We recently moved out after storing our stuff here for almost a year. Ashley was easy to work with, when we were in transition, and when we had some financial issues. I will tell EVERYONE I know that All About Storage is THE place to go! Thank you for a great experience.