ALL ABOUT WELLNESS CHIROPRACTIC CENTER

Chiropractor

6748 Jamestown Drive

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

alpharettachiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
Exceptional, High Quality Service, Professional, Extremely Caring
Dr. Neary and staff are Exceptional, High Quality Service, Professional, Extremely Caring, Wonderful Doctor and staff.I brag to all of my Family and Friends you must try him. Erika
A
12 months ago
So many great things to say about All About Wellness. The Dr & staff members are incredibly nice and Dr Neary has done wonders for my pain. When I 1st saw him, I could barely move and was in constant pain with my back and neck. After even the 1st visit, I could tell a huge difference and my headache that I had for months prior went away. I have been seeing him a couple times a week for several weeks and I am happy to say my back and neck have both felt SO much better. Dr. Neary and his staff truly care about each patient and their main goal is to get you to a point of healthy living and a pain free life! They are the best!
T
12 months ago
Dr. Neary and staff are Exceptional, High Quality Service, Professional, Extremely Caring, Wonderful Doctor and staff.I brag to all of my Family and Friends you must try him.
The very first time I walked into the office I received the Red Carpet care. I felt like a celebrity, Considering he services famous Kick Boxer celebrities as well.The difference is everyone is exceptional under Dr. Neary's care and his staff exemplifies it as well. His son Anthony and the rest of the staff always greets me with an genuine smile and makes my coffee just after treatment the way I like it, I don't even have to ask. I have been to former Chiropractic specialist and never received such care and exceptional professional treatment. When I came there I was a complete wreck. Doctor Neary did a consultation and full evaluation. I was referred by an elite Attorney, Dr. Neary is their Highest Recommendation, I can see why. He works on lean and with the any legal team especially if you were injured. He will even network with any additional outside facilities on lean to help your claim such as MRI or CT. No other Chiropractic facility I know does that! The "Great" thing about Dr. Neary he is not just a Chiropractor He is a Chiropractic Physical Therapist and works with Nuero-Specialist team at Emory. Wow a package wrapped "All In On" and he is as Humble as Baked Apple Pie. He tells me every visit you are my patient and my highest concern, it would stress me out if I couldn't provide you with excellent care and he means it.
T
2 years ago
Review
Very professional and helped ease my neck and back pain..
Response from ALL ABOUT WELLNESS CHIROPRACTIC CENTER
Thank you for the review, come back and see us! Feel free to tell your friends and neighbors about us, we'd love to meet them too.
S
2 years ago
Better Back with Dr Neary
Have been coming here for 2 years, Dr. Neary is very knowledgable and has helped me with my scolocis to live a better life. Girls in office are very helpful and kind.
Response from ALL ABOUT WELLNESS CHIROPRACTIC CENTER
Thank you for the review, come back and see us! Feel free to tell your friends and neighbors about us, we'd love to meet them too.
D
2 years ago
Professional Caring environment for Healing
I came with complaints due to my carpal tunnel, and learned a great deal about the causes of the pain which no doctor had taken time to explain. The treatment address all the bigger issues and I feel that I am listened to as I explain my concerns. The staff is very friendly and caring following Doctor's calm and caring demeanor. At each step of the treatment they are constantly asking how I am doing and feeling. I am feeling better with each visit. I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from ALL ABOUT WELLNESS CHIROPRACTIC CENTER
Thank you for the review, come back and see us! Feel free to tell your friends and neighbors about us, we'd love to meet them too.
V
2 years ago
Dr. Neary has done wonders for my back and neck in just a few short visits. I was referred by my girlfriend and so glad I took her advise and made my appointment.
Response from ALL ABOUT WELLNESS CHIROPRACTIC CENTER
Thank you for the amazing review! We look forward to seeing you and those you know in the office.
V
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
All About Wellness has a good mix of being professional but remaining friendly as well. I have been coming to Dr. Neary for 6 years and can't imagine going anywhere else. I would recommend anyone suffering from chiropractic issues to make an appointment at All About Wellness.
Response from ALL ABOUT WELLNESS CHIROPRACTIC CENTER
Thank you for the review, come back and see us! Feel free to tell your friends and neighbors about us, we'd love to meet them too.
V
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
All About Wellness has a good mix of being professional but remaining friendly as well. I have been coming to Dr. Neary for 6 years and can't imagine going anywhere else. I would recommend anyone suffering from chiropractic issues to make an appointment at All About Wellness.
Response from ALL ABOUT WELLNESS CHIROPRACTIC CENTER
Thank you for the review, come back and see us! Feel free to tell your friends and neighbors about us, we'd love to meet them too.
R
2 years ago
I have been coming to Dr. Neary for about 7 years. What I like and what is different about Dr. Neary is that he doesn't just "crack" your neck and back. He uses conservative but successful methods in his treatment. I have had traction, physical therapy, and electrical stimulation as part of treatment. But it is the time he spends with his patients that is the best part about coming here. He wants to truly help you improve and needs to understand what it is that is hurting you and what is causing causing your issues. I would highly recommend him to anyone with neck and back issues who wants to feel better!
Response from ALL ABOUT WELLNESS CHIROPRACTIC CENTER
Thank you for the review, come back and see us! Feel free to tell your friends and neighbors about us, we'd love to meet them too.