All About You Chiropractic

Chiropractor

340 E Lakewood Blvd

Holland, MI 49424

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Excellent Experience
The entire staff is exceptionally helpful. All About You is a chiropractic company who CARES about the person's health. Bottom line.
K
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
Had great experience and left more informed than before. Friendly, professional, helpful staff.
Response from All About You Chiropractic
Thank you so much for the review. We enjoy helping you achieve total wellness!
S
1 year ago
Friendly
Very nice ppl
N
1 year ago
Personal, professional and caring
The only doctor that I look forward to seeing is Dr. Josh!! This office is always very friendly, and they know your name when you come in. Dr Josh is willing to fit you in if you need to be seen on short notice or work with you on payment arrangements. This office is very professional and the doc always has your best interest in mind, always working with you to better your physical self!
S
2 years ago
Dr Cebula has helped me so much!
I have had an issue that no one has been able to help me with but Dr Cebula has helped it go away for weeks at a time. Dr Cebula is a caring person and truly wants to do what he can to get you pain free.
M
2 years ago
Josh is a very knowledgeable chiropractor. He is always respectful and caring. He makes you feel like you are a VERY important client and that your comfort is of utmost importance. I wish all doctors were like him. He never rushes you through your appointment and always wants to make sure all your questions are answered and the answers explained well and understood.
B
2 years ago
Great place to go. All about you is really. .. all about you and your health. Fantastic job!
R
2 years ago
professional, understanding, guide towards an end
Very cordial office staff. The doctor was insightful, accommodating for my schedule. I needed encouragement, which he extended. Being that I have not to this type of care in 30 years, I have been reluctant to pursue this avenue. The pain that I have, however, needs more that medicine. At this juncture, I believe, help for resolve is right around the next adjustment table.
T
2 years ago
Concerned and caring
Dr. Cebuela listened carefully to my description of my condition. He asked questions to fully understand where I was most in need of adjustments. He took time to evaluate each area and made adjustments where needed. He also gave me a "Tens" unit to use at home. I was very satisfied with my visit.
M
2 years ago
I was always hesitant about going to a chiropractor, but ever since I started going to All About You Chiropractic, all of my worries are gone. Dr. Cebula is very generous and willing to do whatever he can to help your overall well-being. I would recommend this office to everyone!