All American Fences Inc.

Fencing Contractor

Sterling, VA 20166

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

fencefairfax.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Very professional
Very professional from quote to finish. Easy to schedule quote and installation. Crew was very professional and finished the fence quickly and to the specifications we wanted.
M
11 months ago
Quality & Professional
Pleased with performance from quote to final completion and clean up. Hard-working crew that did the job right!
J
11 months ago
Installation of a black chain link fence
My experience with All American Fence Inc was excellent. All of my dealings with their personnel was friendly, and knowledgeable. 56 feet of chain link fence was installed along my property side border. The job was done in about two hours. The fence looks great and is sturdy. The installers were considerate of my property and my adjoining neighbor's property. I highly recommend this company for your fencing needs.
C
11 months ago
High quality service and product
All American Fences provide outstanding timely, courteous, and highly professional service and erected a flawless and fairly priced cedar fence on our property. They also very patiently took the time to help us detect the property line marker prior to construction. We definitely would use them again for future fencing needs. And definitely recommend them to all homeowners!!
M
11 months ago
Very professional
We are extremely pleased with the quality job All American Fences did for us.
B
11 months ago
Beautiful Fence! Great Service.
I admired the fence of a neighbor who had installed a new fence from All American Fence, so I contacted them. My call was responded to right away, and they provided an estimate. The price was very competitive. I wanted to get the fence installed as soon as I could and they made time in their schedule for me. The installers came out the day they promised, and had it installed that day. The crew was professional and courteous, and not only did a great job with the fence, they left my property immaculate. All American Fence followed up to ensure I was pleased with the work. I would use them again, and highly recommend them.
F
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and reasonable
Quality service, professional and reasonable. Highly recommend.
M
1 year ago
Very responsive. Quality work.
All American Fence Company responded very quickly to request for an estimate to replace two gates. Work done quickly and efficiently. Very competitive prices. Area left clean of all depris.
D
1 year ago
Very happy with the results
Everything about dealing with All American Fences was very satisfying. The price for the work was fair and competitive, and the people were professional and pleasant to work with.
J
1 year ago
My fence looks great! It was a fast turnaround time from ordering to install and I had hardworking crew that was very friendly and respectful of my property.