All American Fences Inc.

Fencing Contractor

Woodbridge, VA 22193

Closed Today Closed

fencingcontractorswoodbridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
The fencing options were explained and it was installed for a price that was better than other companies that I received quotes for. Was very pleased with the overall appearance after the installation. However, once I used the fence I noticed problems. The gates hit the fence and does not allow me to easily open nor shut the gate. This is eventually going to crack the vinyl. The hinge on my double gate was not secure, it came off on the first windy day, now the lower half of the gate swings with the breeze, allowing a risk of my dogs getting out. I emailed the company in February, just days after the installation, to request adjustment of the mechanical issue of the gates, and was assured a repair ticket was being issued. I was told to be patient and waited 2 months. No one ever responded. I emailed again and received an apology, and was told my issues would be taken care of ASAP. It has now been an additional 2 months and I have still not been contacted. I was excited and eager to give All American Fences a 5 star review and I waited to give All American Fences the opportunity to fix the concerns, but after 4 months of neglecting customer service and the issues with the fence, I can no longer recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Installation of my new fence went without a hitch
The workers showed up when I was still at work, and substantial work had occurred when I got home. Watching at that point, I could see that they were focused and efficient. I toured my yard and had questions about the latching and the spaces where the fence butted up against other structures (house, fence, etc.) All questions were answered to my satisfaction, and where I had concerns about my dog being able to maneuver around the edges, these were taken care of. I feel totally safe having the dog in the yard and that she will not be able to escape. The workers cleaned up completely and didn't leave until I was satisfied. My experience with All American Fences was terrific.
M
3 months ago
Wicked pleased
We are wicked pleased with our cedar fence todate. It was put in over two days, the old fence was hauled off. Every thing that was promised was completed. The gentlemen placing the fence accidentally cut our invisable dog fence and they corrected it which was awesome. We had told them it's location and they did not report the break to us. It is likely they did not realize they split the wire. When the line split an alarm went off to let us know it was not safe to let the dogs out. I would like to give five stars but who ever works in the main office was very rude and belligerent to my husband and talked over him when he called to report the invisible fence incident. Fortunately what we presume is the owner called apologized for the behavior of this young lady and instructed him men to fix the fence. Not knowing they already had taken the initiative to fix it already. I highly recommend this company they are very professional and experts at what they do.
B
4 months ago
Hardest working, high quality, professional fence contractors
We just had a fence installed in our yard a few weeks ago and we cannot say enough good things about the All American Fence team that did our work. They were on time for every appointment, came prepared, worked hard all day and installed our fence in 1 (long) day. The quality of the work is exceptional, the people were all polite and professional and the price was better than several other bids we had requested. The thing that set them apart from most contractors we have had do work at our home was the little things they did to ensure we were happy with the end product. The attention to detail, limiting any unnecessary disturbance to the yard and ensuring the fence met our needs functionally and aesthetically was amazing. We have received many compliments on the fence since it was completed. The most important thing was they seemed to do this because they wanted us to be happy with the results. It has been a long time since we have hired a contractor who put as much effort into ensuring we were completely satisfied with the work performed. I would recommend them to anyone I know and feel confident they will do a professional job.
J
5 months ago
High quality service, very professional, on time with update phone calls.
Great craftsmanship on the fence. After all the work was done they cleaned up like they were never there. Thank you
S
5 months ago
All American fences put in a very attractive fence for us along the back of our property. This wasn't an easy location to put in a fence. It runs along an uneven creek bank supported by a gabian wall. The support pieces must have been hard to dig and the whole fence line hard to level. But, it looks great. Very solid and even with a well constructed gate. The employees worked very efficiently and left the place neat. Thank you!
S
6 months ago
Outstanding Quality & Workmanship
All American Fences replaced my parents ancient chain link fence around their 1/2 acre lot last year and did an excellent job....so when we bought a house, there was only one company we were going to call---All American Fences---Nino and his whole team were friendly, the price was excellent, and the installation was flawless---down to the site clean-up at the end of the day...they installed both my parents chain link and my almost 300' of aluminum fencing in one day! After my parents saw my aluminum fencing, they decided to replace their old wooden fence that was facing the front with aluminum fencing...all three jobs look great!
L
6 months ago
Great job
All American Fences, Inc. in ONE day installed 450 feet a new beautiful fence! Thank you!
M
6 months ago
Great work, high quality service, very professional !!!
All American Fences did an excellent job in both removing our old fence and building a new beautiful fence. The fence building crew is very skilled, hard working and polite. The initial visit to our property by Nino went very well. He was professional, showed to be very knowledgeable and provided recommendations/options. The contract was detailed and was mailed in a timely manner. Nino was accessible and flexible regarding the schedule of the work and any questions. Zulema at the main office was polite and scheduled the utility checks in a timely manner. The total cost was very reasonable compared to other estimates we obtained.
S
6 months ago
Great Customer Service and Efficient Job
i was very pleased with All American Fences. They really treated me with respect and showed how much they genuinely wanted my business. I had gotten quotes from 2 other companies and they never contacted me. When I called those other companies, they were not showing so much interest as it was their slow season and the weather was too cold. All American Fences not only contacted me, but were very good about following up and answering all my questions and concerns. They were very flexible with scheduling. When they arrived to do the work, the team did the job very efficiently. They were polite and friendly. I was also impressed how well they cleaned up the yard after the job. i am very satisfied with my fence.