All American Fences Inc.

Fencing Contractor

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fencingcontractorswoodbridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great work, high quality service, very professional !!!
All American Fences did an excellent job in both removing our old fence and building a new beautiful fence. The fence building crew is very skilled, hard working and polite. The initial visit to our property by Nino went very well. He was professional, showed to be very knowledgeable and provided recommendations/options. The contract was detailed and was mailed in a timely manner. Nino was accessible and flexible regarding the schedule of the work and any questions. Zulema at the main office was polite and scheduled the utility checks in a timely manner. The total cost was very reasonable compared to other estimates we obtained.
S
2 years ago
Great Customer Service and Efficient Job
i was very pleased with All American Fences. They really treated me with respect and showed how much they genuinely wanted my business. I had gotten quotes from 2 other companies and they never contacted me. When I called those other companies, they were not showing so much interest as it was their slow season and the weather was too cold. All American Fences not only contacted me, but were very good about following up and answering all my questions and concerns. They were very flexible with scheduling. When they arrived to do the work, the team did the job very efficiently. They were polite and friendly. I was also impressed how well they cleaned up the yard after the job. i am very satisfied with my fence.
T
2 years ago
Outstanding job from start to finish!
All American Fence company in our opinion did outstanding in all aspects of the process. From the estimate or our vinyl fencing, communication as to when the fence material arrived, setting of an appointment to install, finally the installation itself was stellar, everyone we dealt with from All American Fence was courteous. The finished product is even better than we had hoped. The quoted price was fair, the install crew did a great job of installing the fence, and they also cleaned up after they were done.
G
3 years ago
Great Installation and quality of product
Great experience with American Fences *Fast detailed quote. *Smooth delivery of materials. *Great installation. *Quality materials ***1x4x6 board/board pressure treated with arch gate install in Townhouse setting. I highly recommend company and you won't be disappointed. Recommend verifying final quote including materials and that marking of buried cables (e.g., cable/fiber TV. power etc) is complete because that can delay install. Additionally, I waited a little time to provide review so have had time to make sure materials and install including wood quality lasted through a period of weather and season change. Am very comfortable stating above.
W
3 years ago
Great company, fast and delivered a quality job.
I had a 3 board fence with wire put around 1 acre on our property. All American Fence did an outstanding job and I am very happy with the product they provided. They worked for two days and did an awesome job. Nino came out to survey and was very knowledgeable and professional. Out of 3 estimates they were by far the most reasonable. I would recommend them in a heart beat.
T
3 years ago
Good Job Guys and a big thanks to my Heart. The fence is looking great!!! High Recommend to FRIENDS and Family members. Thanks again for your business. Thomas
E
3 years ago
Awesome!!!
I will recommended it in a heart beat !!!!!
Response from All American Fences Inc.
Thank you for you're review. It was a pleasure working with you. All Amrican Fences thanks you.
K
3 years ago
Well Done All American Fences
We had an excellent experience working with All American Fences in installing a backyard split rail fence. We were pleased with the quality of the materials used for the fencing and gates installed. The crew was courteous, hard working and very professional. The crew even handled a couple of issues such as a neighborhood power outage with patience and found ways to work around the power outage and complete the installation on schedule - which was quick and efficient especially for the size and landscape of our backyard and amount of fencing installed. Thank you again - we (and our two dogs) are enjoying the new backyard fence!
Response from All American Fences Inc.
Thank you for choosing All American Fences as your fencing company. Crew worked hard to satisfied you.
K
3 years ago
I love my All American Fence.
I couldn't be happier with my new fence. The crew was polite and worked very quickly. They did an excellent job assembling my fence and cleaned up everything before they left. The quality of my fence is exactly the reason I hired professionals vs. doing it myself with fencing from a local store.
V
3 years ago
Wonderfull
I can't say enough about the Wonderfull job they did for me.Their pricing was the best. The job was perfect. Very fast done in one day with a second day of only about an hour.Everything was straight, and perfectly even . They had some great ideas for some problem spots.And they were very pleasant to deal with. They were on top of every detail. On a one to ten rating I would give them a 15. Very happy with the results.