All American Fences Inc.

Fencing Contractor

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fencingcontractorswoodbridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Comfortable to work with, thrilled with the results!
We took bids from several places, and this was the lowest. I was particularly impressed that theirs was also the only bid that actually included everything we had asked for. They arrived on time and did everything they said they'd do. They were flexible on the day of, asking questions that helped improve the final product. Our fence is beautiful and makes our yard look so nice! If we ever have more work to do (like a deck that will probably need replacing in a few years...) we will definitely contact AAF first.
B
3 years ago
Professional and fast
Fence looks great and their service and response was quick to address my needs.
L
3 years ago
Great job
Second time I have used their services and top notch BOTH times
R
3 years ago
Professional, timely and friendly service
Clemente and assistant were hard working, friendly and courteous. We the Customer made a few minor specification changes to the fence installation and they did not hesitate to check with their Supervisor by phone to see if those changes could be made without increased expense to us. An approximately 178' vinyl fence in our back and side yard in order to keep our dog safe and enclosed only took 1 1/2 days to install. The crew cleaned up after themselves and we were very pleased with the end result. We are not giving 5-stars because we made the order on Sept. 23rd and it took until October 13th to actually get the fence installed.
J
3 years ago
Love love love our new fence!
We joined with our neighbors to have our fences built and after a few different quotes no one could beat All American Fences. They were VERY reasonable and after 2 days of hard non stop work we LOVE our fence. It's beautiful and exceeded our hopes. You won't be disappointed!
I
3 years ago
Best Fencing company!
Nino came out the day after I called for a quote. Showed up on time. Zulema, the person handling the proposal was very forthcoming and submitted the proposal within 24 hrs. The crew came on time and performed the work they were hired to do in a very professional and courteous way. They had to remove a stone wall. Very tiresome and heavy duty work for 2 man crew. Took about 5 hours. Then they proceeded to take down the side that needed the entire remodeling. They worked until 630pm. They bring their own drinks and lunch so no time is wasted on an off site lunch. I realized more work needed to be done on some sections of the fence. They called it in. The next morning they informed me they had already purchased the parts and the price quote for the extra work was more than reasonable. They proceeded and brought up ideas on how to deal with the gaps at the bottom of the fence since the terrain is not level. Suggestions saved me money and they implemented the work immediately. I wish they did the painting of the fence tho...but then again the fence looks so darn good I have no problem letting it weather as is for a few months. Great job! Great workers. Very responsive management/ownership. Really love the new fence!
E
3 years ago
good job workers responsive
A
3 years ago
Professional and quality service
The company did a metal fence for me. The team was hard working, friendly and responsible. They did a good job cleaning up. Communications with the office staffs were effective. Good emails. The price was reasonable. Highly recommend.
L
3 years ago
Excellent service
Couldn't be happier with end result. Price was better than any of the other 4 companies that provided an estimate for essentially the same product. They were flexible in scheduling our job around our vacation plans. Very professional and friendly installers. They were meticulous in leveling everything properly and even installed an additional post rather than anchoring to the brick house, as our prior fence was pulling away from the brick. I already recommended to a neighbor who came over to take a look at the end result. Thanks so much!
J
3 years ago
All Around Great Experience!
All American Fence relaced our old crumbling fence with a new alternating board on board. They provided efficient, high quality service, friendly professional staff and reasonable prices.