All American Fences Inc.

Fencing Contractor

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fencingcontractorswoodbridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Great service and product
Thus is one of the best experiences we have had with a contractor. The salesrep was knowable and honest. The price was more than reasonable. The instalation was excellent. And the scheduling was at my convenience. I would strongly seconded this fence company above all. By the way we got 3 quotes before we chose All American Fence. Not only were they the lowest, but the best.
B
3 years ago
Gazebo Railings and Posts
All American Fences replaced the posts and railings from our gazebo (the old wooden posts/railings had been eaten by carpenter ants) with reinforced vinyl posts and railings. Milton and his helper did a great job....it looks better than it did before! I would definitely call All American Fences if I need fencing, etc. in the future. Thanks, Beryl Saltman
S
3 years ago
Very happy with our fence and All American Fences
We love our new fence. All American Fences was very professional, very thorough and gave us a very fair price. The crew that built the fence was on time and worked hard throughout a very long and hot day. The fence turned out great and the quality of work was excellent.
S
3 years ago
Honest, hassle free and very detailed.
It was a good decision to choose AllAmerican Fence. They have done a good job. Everybody is very courteous and took care of the job thoroughly. I didn't have to chase them or call them more than needed . They always got back to me with answers and installed the fence nicely . Very reasonable price as well. I would refer them any day.
J
3 years ago
Fast, competitive price and a good looking fence.
D
3 years ago
Excellent Price, Work, Quality
I received quotes from many different fencing company for our decorative aluminum and chain link fences. All American Fencing Inc. was consistently between 15%-39% less expensive than the other quotes. The material quality was also extremely good. They were very professional and polite and they worked with me and a neighbor who was not too keen on having the fence installed. Their installation was top notch I highly recommend this company.
J
3 years ago
Quick service, quick install, fair price
All American Fences did a really nice job with our fence. We did a new, wood picket fence for about 180 feet to keep a dog in. The quote was provided in a timely manner, the work was done quickly, and the product is great. Only four stars because some of the leftover dirt (not suitable for gardening) was strewn about some of our planted areas. We had to call to have them come back to fix this (which they did).
L
3 years ago
Would use again in the future and recommend
Attention to detail from the type of wood to nails used. Craftsmanship is quality, showing pride in work. Efficient installation crew worked non-stop to complete the project in one day. Pricing is competitive.
T
3 years ago
Excellent and Professional Work
The fence turned out great. They did a professional job installing and also taking away the old fence. Very happy with the service provided and would recommend them to friends and family.
Response from All American Fences Inc.
It' was our pleasure working with you.