All American Movers

Mover

10362 Lions Path

Lone Tree, CO 80124

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great Service, Hard Workers!
We moved from Highlands Ranch CO. to the Fairplay, Co. area on 4/27/19 . The team was professional, worked hard and were careful with our things. I would definitely recommend them to others who are looking to hire movers.
K
4 months ago
Great company
We hired this company when we were moving from an apartment to a townhome. The apartment building could be a pain for movers (the elevator and stairs were down the hall on the other end of the building, and the hallway to get to the street outside was like a maze to navigate; definitely not ideal when you’re moving heavy furniture and boxes around). The moving company sent two young guys to move our stuff, and they worked quickly and efficiently to get everything done within a few hours. They also had to work through a bit of a surprise snowstorm, but kept going without slowing down at all. The management team was great at communicating quickly with me, and made a few accommodations to help us when needed. I have no complaints and would definitely recommend this company!
N
6 months ago
No return phone calls
Did a job for a client and we have been trying to contact them and left messages and have had no response. I called today, Monday and their mail box is full and have not gotten a return call from message left last Friday in the morning. What's up?? Is that customer service?? Hope to hear from them soon.
P
11 months ago
High quality company. From Cameron to the crew.
Least expensive movers I found. Came highly recommend by two different friends and they didn’t disappoint. Crew showed up on time, never stopped working till they were finished. Very polite and respectful.
C
1 year ago
High quality movers!!!
The owner gave me peace of mind. The crew gave me excellent service! They didn’t stop until the job was complete! And they were professional and courteous. Everything was Great! I highly recommend this company.
J
1 year ago
Tremendous professional interstate move!
Shawn and the crew moved us from Highlands Ranch, CO to Nashville, TN. Crews on both ends arrived exactly when they were scheduled and were extremely courteous introducing themselves right off the bat. Care and wrapping of all homestuffs was excellent. Both ends of the move were extremely professional. Not one thing was damaged! I asked Shawn about all the reviews being 5 stars and he chuckled and stated "Hey, we're that good!" Man, was that the right answer for me! I am giving the a 5+! star rating...if I could give them more stars I would. You won't go wrong with Shawn and All American Movers of Highlands Ranch!
R
1 year ago
Great Customer Service!
We hired All American Movers to move us into our new home earlier this year. First of all, their quote came in way less than others that we asked for quotes. When we contacted them, Shawn, was very good at responding to us for scheduling, etc. There are NO hidden fees with All American Movers. What you are quoted is what you pay for! On moving day the crew showed up on time as expected. They worked very quickly. Furniture was wrapped and cared for as one would expect. The crew was also very polite and friendly. During the move we had a table top that got a little banged up in the process. I think this is something to be expected that *could* happen during a move so I wasn't bent out of shape about it. The important part is that the crew took pictures, and took responsibility for the damage. Shawn, then had his wood repair man come out and he did an awesome job in repairing the table top. Overall I am satisfied with Shawn and his team at All American Movers. Most of all, I am satisfied with the customer service and follow up on the damages.
L
2 years ago
Amazing movers !!!
I used All American Movers twice. One for a local move and one for an out of state move. Both times, the service and price was excellent !! I highly recommend this company for any type of move.
B
2 years ago
Call All American Movers for a Flawless Move
All American Movers is a great company! The set up is minimal, they're on time, highly efficient, and have great teamwork with a more than fair price. I can say this after having used them twice in the same month. Half of the things went one direction, the other half went another direction, and both times there was not a single problem.
A
2 years ago
Fantastic Service
I have used this company for 3 moves from selling a house to an apartment and loading a truck for cross country. Each time they were on-time, packed the truck with no breakage and were extremely courteous and finished within the time estimate. Our last move was to NC and I would recommend this team to anyone.