All American Movers

Mover

10362 Lions Path

Lone Tree, CO 80124

Open Today 24 Hours

professionalmoverdenvercolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Tremendous professional interstate move!
Shawn and the crew moved us from Highlands Ranch, CO to Nashville, TN. Crews on both ends arrived exactly when they were scheduled and were extremely courteous introducing themselves right off the bat. Care and wrapping of all homestuffs was excellent. Both ends of the move were extremely professional. Not one thing was damaged! I asked Shawn about all the reviews being 5 stars and he chuckled and stated "Hey, we're that good!" Man, was that the right answer for me! I am giving the a 5+! star rating...if I could give them more stars I would. You won't go wrong with Shawn and All American Movers of Highlands Ranch!
R
3 months ago
Great Customer Service!
We hired All American Movers to move us into our new home earlier this year. First of all, their quote came in way less than others that we asked for quotes. When we contacted them, Shawn, was very good at responding to us for scheduling, etc. There are NO hidden fees with All American Movers. What you are quoted is what you pay for! On moving day the crew showed up on time as expected. They worked very quickly. Furniture was wrapped and cared for as one would expect. The crew was also very polite and friendly. During the move we had a table top that got a little banged up in the process. I think this is something to be expected that *could* happen during a move so I wasn't bent out of shape about it. The important part is that the crew took pictures, and took responsibility for the damage. Shawn, then had his wood repair man come out and he did an awesome job in repairing the table top. Overall I am satisfied with Shawn and his team at All American Movers. Most of all, I am satisfied with the customer service and follow up on the damages.
L
4 months ago
Amazing movers !!!
I used All American Movers twice. One for a local move and one for an out of state move. Both times, the service and price was excellent !! I highly recommend this company for any type of move.
B
11 months ago
Call All American Movers for a Flawless Move
All American Movers is a great company! The set up is minimal, they're on time, highly efficient, and have great teamwork with a more than fair price. I can say this after having used them twice in the same month. Half of the things went one direction, the other half went another direction, and both times there was not a single problem.
A
1 year ago
Fantastic Service
I have used this company for 3 moves from selling a house to an apartment and loading a truck for cross country. Each time they were on-time, packed the truck with no breakage and were extremely courteous and finished within the time estimate. Our last move was to NC and I would recommend this team to anyone.
B
1 year ago
Excellant Movers
Needed heavy furniture moved from basement to upstairs and garage with only a 2 day window. Shawn was able to squeeze a time slot the next day after I called. The crew.. Justin, Brian and Chris.. were very professional, polite, and started right away with the job. Their teamwork on getting those heavy items up those stairs with such care was top-notched! I would recommend All American Movers in Lone Tree to deliver a professional service and rate.
S
2 years ago
Best movers
Shawn and his crew took great care of our things thank you soo much.Best movers in u.s.a.bar none.
B
2 years ago
Best Moving experience ever!
Brian, DJ and Gary were professional, speedy and careful with special items. Appreciate the care and extra work they did.
E
2 years ago
Incredible Service, Care and Professionalism
My wife and I hired All American Movers after a fantastic experience with them moving my office. The team arrived earl, and after a quick walk through of the house and they promptly began moving. They were efficient and extremely careful with our things- not a single item was scratched or damaged, and that includes the walls of the home. In our new home, we had just had the floors redone and all the walls painted. The team, again, showed tremendous courtesy- making sure the floors and walls were protected. Again, not a single item scratched or damaged. The walls and floors were exactly as they were before All American arrived. These guys are true moving pros. The team is friendly and courteous. We would recommend them to anyone needing moving services.
E
2 years ago
Exceptional service at an exceptional price.
I can't say enough about how great these guys are to work with. Shawn and his crew were on-time, professional and courteous. The move itself was quick and without incident. Shawn is great to work with and his pricing is fair. If you're planning a move, do yourself a favor and call these guys. Exceptional service at an exceptional price. Can't really ask for more.