All American Overhead Garage Door, Inc.

Garage Door Contractor

Wendell, NC 27591

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Great job, very reliable
We've been using Brian for over a year to service our garage door. Very trustworthy and reliable, excellent work. Would def recommend!
D
10 months ago
honest capable dedicated repair service
Brian Mills repaired a broken spring today and made some good recommendations about how to have the door lift mechanism work better. Great work. I will call All American for future garage door needs. He was also very kind to help change the bulbs in the Liftmaster.
J
10 months ago
Great Great company
Have used this company numerous times for personal and for the company I work for. Never a single issue. Always polite, friendly, available, dependable, on time and does exactly what they say they are gonna do! Never an up sale and gets job done right. Would highly recommend for home or business.
K
10 months ago
Brian and his team go above and beyond to get the job done and make their customers happy. He is extremely dependable and his passion for this work shows with the end product. I definitely would recommend All American Overhead Garage Door to anyone if you want an impeccable job done well in a timely manner by someone you can rely on!
H
11 months ago
If only every business was a great as Brian & All American Overhead Garage Door
Brian was amazing to work with, very friendly and professional. Came out to my house right away and walked me my options. Great person, great company.
D
11 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Prompt, courteous, professional and capable. We were so impressed with Brian and All American Overhead Garage Door. His level of customer service is rarely seen today. Larry did an excellent job of installation and we absolutely love our new garage door!
D
11 months ago
Extremely satisfied with professional service
Although my garage door was working ok I purchased an Angie's list coupon for lube and adjustment. After meeting Brian I decided to make the recommended repairs and also to replace the garage door opener. I am so happy with the quietness and smoothness of the door with the new opener and replacement parts on my 15 year old garage door. It is comforting to know the old Spring is no longer a risk. Thank you so much for programming the door key pad and I am so excited to have the code programmed to work with my new car. Sometimes it's just the little things make us smile. I appreciate a prompt reply to my Angie's list request, Brian's early arrival, competent repair and clean up. Thank you. It has been a pleasure to do business with Brian. I will recommend All American garage doors to others. Diane
C
11 months ago
Excellent Response Time
Called All-American at 9:30 am. Their representative returned the call within 15 minutes and the door was repaired by 12:30 pm. Excellent customer service with 5 year warranty included. Would highly recommend this company for garage door repairs.
J
1 year ago
Responsive and professional service
Tension spring broke Sunday morning, called Brian at 10:30 and he was at the house by 11:30. Everything was fixed by noon. Great work and the door is better off than before it broke.
T
1 year ago
Great experience
Responded very quickly and came out the next day in the icy weather to fix/replace our equipment on our garage door. Very professional and did a great job!