All American Overhead Garage Door, Inc.

Garage Door Contractor

Wendell, NC 27591

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Same day service
Brian was superb, he answered my call and repaired my garage door on the very same day. He was knowledgeable, courteous, fair, and prompt. Very satisfied with the experience and strongly recommend anyone with any garage door needs to consider Brian.
M
2 years ago
Garage door repair
Brian was extremely professional and quick to come out. Knowledgable about the issue at hand and parts and again very professional. Will definitely use his company in the future!!
J
2 years ago
garage door repair
Very impressed with the repose time as well as a quality of service. Highly recommend..
E
2 years ago
Quality, fast, and friendly service
Brian did a great job assessing and explaining the issues our garage unit was having. He presented various scenarios with prices and gave an honest recommendation, with no pressure to chose the more expensive options. He had our unit back to working order with much better (and quieter) performance. We would recommend Brian to anyone having issues with their garage door!
B
2 years ago
Great, prompt service
Brian came out shortly after I called and had everything fixed in an hour. Would definitely use them again.
J
3 years ago
Garage door repairs
Brian came to my house shortly after I called. He was able to diagnose and fix the issue quickly. He also educated me on how to maintain the parts and even changed my light bulb!
R
3 years ago
garage door repair
Brian was outstanding. He came right out on a Sunday night and took care if the problem. He has my business forever. Highly recommended!
P
3 years ago
garage repair
Came quick. Polite. Knowledgeable. Very good
T
3 years ago
Garage door repair
Awesome customer service and super quick response!! Brian Mills did a fantastic job!
P
3 years ago
Professional and top notch
Brian was able to come out very quickly to service our doors. Was extremely courteous and professional and the work was done perfectly with a lot of pride. Would recommend to anyone!