All American Overhead Garage Door, Inc.

Garage Door Contractor

Wendell, NC 27591

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Garage door repair
Brian was professional and courteous. I really appreciated the quick response. He came to my home within an hour of first contacting him. I would definitely recommend using them again
I
3 years ago
very proffesional, friendly. would highly recommend!
From first contact to job completion, the guys were always great to work with. Will highly recommend to anyone and everyone!
K
3 years ago
garage door repair
Brian was awesome! Got here in less than an hour from my call on a Sunday late afternoon. Fast and expert work. Definitely will use them again!
J
3 years ago
Great job!
Brian and the team at All-American did job and we're great to work with throughout the entire project. Thanks!
T
3 years ago
Brian was awesome. On time and fixed the door perfectly.
Super service. Quick friendly and helpful.
Response from All American Overhead Garage Door, Inc.
Thanks Tom for the review we enjoyed working with you.
S
3 years ago
Garage door repair
Brian was so helpful about our options and very credible. We had bids from 3 other companies and hired them on the spot. So professional. I would highly recommend.
Response from All American Overhead Garage Door, Inc.
Thanks for the great review we appreciate your time and business.
A
3 years ago
Highly Recommended!
Top quality workmanship! Brian arrived on time; did a thorough inspection of the problem and in less than an hour my garage door was working 100% better than before. Highly recommend their services!!
Response from All American Overhead Garage Door, Inc.
Thanks for the great review it was a honor working with you .
S
3 years ago
super convenient, fast, and excellent quality!
I normally get numerous estimates before committing to something like an entire new garage door/motor/etc, but I felt very comfortable with Brian and quickly trusted his service after he personally drove out on a Sunday to go over everything with me. Less than 24 hours later the entire job was done and I am very impressed with the level of service, quality, and timeliness. I would recommend this company to anyone!
Response from All American Overhead Garage Door, Inc.
Shannon it was a pleasure working with you we really appreciate the feedback!
H
3 years ago
They were on time and did an outstanding job with the repairs and also putting up a new garage door opener. I will let anyone who ask about calling these guys to do there repairs.
Response from All American Overhead Garage Door, Inc.
Thank you for the review and thanks for the opportunity to earn to job.
S
3 years ago
great service and result
Brian came out late on a Friday night within 30 min of calling. He was honest and professional. Very trustworthy. Would highly recommend.
Response from All American Overhead Garage Door, Inc.
Thank you for the great review we enjoyed working with you.