All American Overhead Garage Door, Inc.

Garage Door Contractor

Wendell, NC 27591

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
12 months ago
Garage Door Repair
I called this company to come, and look at my garage door because it was making a grinding sound whenever I opened or closed it. They were prepared to come out the following day, however I did have an appointment. An appointment was scheduled for the following day after my appointment. The repairman arrived on time, discovered the problem, and moved forward with repairing the it. The timeframe in which the repair was made was impressive. I was not only satisfied with a job well done but, also the repairman's professional demeanor, and openess to any questions I might have. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of garage door repairs.
N
12 months ago
Garage Door Repair
I called this company to come, and look at my garage door because it was making a grinding sound whenever I opened or closed it. They were prepared to come out the following day, however I did have an appointment. An appointment was scheduled for the following day after my appointment. The repairman arrived on time, discovered the problem, and moved forward with repairing the it. The timeframe in which the repair was made was impressive. I was not only satisfied with a job well done but, also the repairman's professional demeanor, and openess to any questions I might have. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of garage door repairs.
J
1 year ago
Excellent experience
Brian and his team are personable, polite, prompt and get the job done with professional quality. When I have problems with my garage door again, I know who will be getting the call. . . All American Overhead Garage Door.
J
1 year ago
Excellent work, Amazing Job , Highly Recommend
I highly recommend All American Garage Doors. I I called Brian for him to come out and give me a quote . He was there the exact time and day he said he would be . I had already priced around to other company's and no one could beat his price .The owner Brian and his wife did a amazing job with working with us and the contractoring we already had going on. My husband and I remolded our whole garage and They put the most beautiful doors on the outside to finish it up. Very pleased with the work done and how amazing there company is . Highly recommend this company to anyone looking to do any garage door work .
J
1 year ago
Very good service, great personality
I had an emergency garage door breakdown, I called and he was at my house when he said. This is the second time I used him and both times were very positive.
T
1 year ago
Same Day Reliable & Professional Service On A Sunday (Father's Day)
I must admit I was impressed and sold on hiring All American Overhead Garage Door after scheduling a same day appointment with Amber. Amber excels in customer service, I felt like she delivered service with a smile, she listened to my concern and reassured me someone would come within a 2 hour window as well as call when they are within 20 minutes of my location. Kenneth showed up at exactly 4PM, he had a 2 hour window (4PM-6PM), he showed up ready to troubleshoot and get the job done. He explained everything that was going on with the garage door and didn't try to just sell me something because I'm a woman. He was very professional and friendly he even took the time to explain everything to my husband over the phone who was out of state, he was very patient and wanted to make sure I understood what should be done to help the longevity of my garage door opener. All I can say is don't waste time shopping online like I did trying to find a company with both professionalism & great customer service, just HIRE All American they will be on time and get the job done right with a great warranty!!!!!!!!!!!!
M
1 year ago
Highly recommend!!! Fast, courteous, professional and resonable!!!
We called Brian on a Sunday night because our garage door spring broke. He answered right away and scheduled to come the next morning. Brian arrived and was friendly and professional. He looked over all the components of the door and made recommendations ( not a sales pitch at all ). He did the repair quickly and I was very pleased! We will definitely use him again!
D
1 year ago
Professional and knowledge
I needed to have a motor installed on my rolled up doors in my garage. After searching for two months I found All American and spoke with Brian. He told me he would do some research to see if he could find a motor for me and call me back. I was so excited when Brian called and said that he found one and they could install it. He even referred an electrician to help me with that. They installed it today and I am so pleased. They tested and tested to make sure it worked right. It's quiet too. They even cleaned up everything. I highly recommend them. Thank you Diana M
C
1 year ago
Quality and dependable service
I placed 3 other phone calls before I contacted All American Overhead. With each call, they said that the earliest that the could work me into their would be the next day. When I called All American, the call rolled over to voicemail and before I could finish leaving a message, someone contacted me back. We were able to setup a scheduled work time within 2 hours. The technician arrived early and was very through in providing me with information on the work that needed to be done. The tech was able to replace the garage door springs in under an hour. I am a very satisfied customer.
L
2 years ago
Awesome Company
Brian is always a pleasure to work with . We trust him with all of our garage needs. He's always very friendly and his prices are always reasonable.