All American Septic LLC

Septic System Service

Claremore, OK 74019

B2: 897
DEQ: 592
Open Today 24 Hours

oklahomasepticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Always available. Knowledgable and dependable.
Moved here for Colorado where we didn't use septic systems. Someone recommended All American Septic to me and I have never been disappointed They have replaced a pump, pumped the tanks (without damage) and answered all of my questions, which were many. Always prompt and dependable. When septic warning lights came on they took extra effort to set things right immediately. Cost are reasonable and work is honest and quick. You can depend on any of their workers to get things done right..
L
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable and honest,
Call for only a septic pump. When the technicians show up, they found that the system needed more than just pumping. They gave me a fair price for jetting the pipes. As they were jetting the pipes, they found a collapsed pipe and they took care of that as well. The technicians and the owner were very friendly, knowledgeable, and honest.
C
5 months ago
Quality, Reliable, Same Day Service
This business provides honest, reliable service that puts quality first. From the time I called on a Sunday afternoon in a panic because I was having a sewage emergency, John assured me that he knew what the problem most likely would be, had all the parts on hand, and the time to help my family within the same day. I recently had a part replaced and John told me to check on the warranty and give him a call back. The warranty was on a specific part so I needed help and needed it immediately. I called John back and he said he could help me as soon as he finished another job. John kept his word, showed up when he said he would be there, and thoroughly inspected the sewage system. He immediately diagnosed the problems, replaced the necessary parts, cleaned all the filters and made recommendations for us because we have a large family. His crew arrived within a couple hours to our remote location and thoroughly cleaned our septic tanks - even in the midst of a hail storm. They didn't complain, were hard workers, and I could tell they value their customers and take pride in their work. Their rates were reasonable and they offered us a maintenance plan to consider without pressuring us to make a decision immediately. If you want quality service by people that still take pride in their work and care about people then choose this company. I don't think I can use anyone else now and would highly recommend their services.
D
5 months ago
FAST SERVICE
Called All American Septic about an robotic issue and talked to John. the next day they were on site per our agreement and pumped my entire system. cleaned all the pumps, filters and bleach dispenser. fast service, quality service.
D
5 months ago
Fast,friendly,high quality professional service
First of all I called at 10:30 pm because my system was backing up into my house I didn't know what to do so I called and a gentleman named John answered the phone I told him what my trouble was he knew exactly what was wrong over the phone from what I told him he said he would come out and 30 minutes later he was there opened my septic tank unclogged my line and pumped my tank out and everything was fixed all inside an hour of calling the company . I would recommend All American Septic to anyone!! Thanks again All American Septic
J
6 months ago
TOP NOTCH QUALITY AND SERVICE
Called All American in the morning and an hour later John and helper was at work pumping septic out. John explained everything in detail in what he was doing. No hidden cost price was up front. If you need any septic job done All American is the one you want on the job. Called other septic companies and All American was the best price by far. Thanks Jimmy
J
6 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable about arobic systems
John and his crew came out and had me up and running in 1 day. Out of all of the quotes I had received (many) he was the best priced. I knew nothing about arobic systems and he took the time to explain every tank every switch. If your looking for a friendly, fast knowledgeable company. Call ALL AMERICAN he came out the day i called him...many others didnt even bother to come out they just shot me a price much higher than I paid....Great Job...Thank you
N
8 months ago
Quality highly knowledge service at a fair price
Timely professional service. Made me feel at ease with instalation answered all question and went the extra mile with regards to all inquiries and showed me step by step what they was doing. Reasonable rates as compared to others and free estimate. When they completed their work they throughly cleaned up my yard above what I expected. I was impressed to point I bought a service contract. I can rest knowing my septic system is in good hands. Thank you for the hard work guys.