All American Smiles Dental Group

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great service
Always a great experience. Very timely and friendly staff.
S
1 week ago
The Best!
Always a great experience!
A
1 month ago
My husbands description of me going to the dentist is like throwing a cat in a bath tub 😂 everyone at the Howell office is very pleasant and reassuring. Today's visit was an extraction and a long one. Dr. Mike and Courtney took great care of me and made sure I wasn't in pain. I'm thankful that my husband introduced me to this dentist and his staff. I will be back again soon and keep my 6 month appointments up to date. Thank you Dr.mike and staff for taking such good care of this big chicken. Andrea B
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
Andrea thanks so much for the GREAT review!!! We love having you as a patient and love hearing about your fur babies. Can't wait to see you on your next appointment. Courtney
P
1 month ago
Appointment was good. Higienist was very gentle and helpful. Gave good ideas for taking care of my teeth. Explained what she was doing Dentist was very informative too Thanks for great 2nd visit.
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
We are so glad you had a great experience! Education is so important and we are happy to hear it is being received so well :) -All of us here :)
G
1 month ago
The BEST Dental Experience
Jasenka, my Dental Hygienist, was very professional and very concerned about my comfort during the exam. She was thorough and explained the procedures completely. She also very tactfully gave me suggestions for improving my personal dental hygiene.
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
I am humbled by your kind review! My goal as a hygienist is to make all of my patients feel as if I am treating a family member. -Jesenka (Your Hygienist)
M
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr. Mike and his staff are excellent, from the appointment setup to procedure to explaining the charges and setting up continuing appointments. Last but certainly not least Jessica my hygienist is the best I have ever had, she makes cleaning a breeze.
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
So glad to have you back. I am humbled by your words. I love what I do and I am glad I can make your appointment a "breeze" :) -Jessica (your hygienist)
B
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
We moved to the area and this office was next to our sub. I had a crown fall out and they got me in right away to look at it even though I wasn't a patient. Went back for a cleaning the next week. Very personal and friendly staff.
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
Thank you! It was so nice to meet you and work with you. Glad you found our office so close to home!! We look forward to providing great service to you and your family from this point on. -Dr. Mike, Dr. Assad, Kristy (your hygienist) and the rest of our team
D
3 months ago
My Hygenist is the best!
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
We think you are! I always enjoy hearing about all your fun trips, cruises and your grandchildren! -Kristy (your hygienist)
B
3 months ago
Family oriented and very professional. Always feel at home when I go there.
As always, I have such a great experience when I go there. I have been coming for many years and prior always feared dentist offices because of pain that I had experienced at other offices. Not here, NO PAIN, and Jessica nows how I feel about it and makes it pain free without me saying a word. They are so good there that they really get to know their patients. My last visit I was a little down and Jessica picked up on it immediately. She told me the funniest story just to cheer me up and honestly, it changed my WHOLE DAY! If you want a dentist office that truly treats you like a friend/family member there is no better place then the All American Smiles Group. I use to miss appointments because I just feared going! I never miss appointments now and my teeth and gums feel better than ever. I love to smile. Thank you to everyone at the Hartland Office! What a great team!
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
Thank you! Your words make my day shine! -Jessica (your hygienist)
L
3 months ago
Quick, quality service!
Had an old filling bothering me, dentist and hygentist quickly diagnosed issue and provided me with a brand new filling same day. My tooth is already feeling better. Thank you!
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
So happy to hear your tooth is feeling better! Thank you! - Dr. Assad and Kristy (your hygienist)