All American Smiles Dental Group

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Professional service
Good clear analysis with very practical solutions. Great experience
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! The Dr. and assistant had great big smiles reading this :)
L
3 weeks ago
very informative and helped me not to worry... Doctor and office workers were #1
T
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
Nobody like going to the dentist but when the office is friendly and the service is fast, there is nothing to complain about! Have been a patient in Hartland for more than 10 years...it's been a pleasure!
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
It is always good to see you and have a few laughs! Jessica
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Had several fillings done today. The staff and Dr were great. Took pride in their work and were very accomodating. Best dental group for me to date.
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
Mike, Welcome to our family. It is our pleasure to make your dental visits pleasant. Look forward to seeing you in the summer.
J
2 months ago
Great professional service
Great service
D
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Got me in for an emergency visit asap. Great friendly people. Found my new family dentist.
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
So glad you have found your family dentist!! We are excited to continue the best care for you! Thanks so much for the Review Donald.
K
3 months ago
Best dental office I’ve ever been to!!
All around this is the best dental office I’ve ever used. Most importantly the quality of their work is impressive - from cleanings to the crown I had started today. And I’ve never felt that they were ‘looking’ for a dental issue to fix that wasn’t needed. Everyone is friendly, caring and in tune to your comfort and needs.
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
Thank you so much Karen! We strive to give our patients the best quality dentistry and always service with a smile..... It is because of patients like you that we love our jobs, and making our patients feeling like they are at home!
M
3 months ago
Amazing service!
Best dentist I’ve ever been to. They were very helpful and super nice! I would recommend to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Great cleaning!
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
You are so sweet! Thank you so much, this made my day! -Kristy (your hygienist)
J
4 months ago
Follow through with Endodontist concerning crown for new root canal. Excellent cleaning. Thank you. Sincerely, Judith Kernodle
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
So nice to hear! It was our pleasure to make sure you are receiving the proper care from everyone! -Dr. Mike and Jessica (your hygienist)