Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Nice staff, very professional, make the dental process easy and relaxing for those of us with anxiety 😊
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We are very nice because we have the best patients. We are always here to help whatever you need. Jessica, your Hygienist.
P
1 month ago
Quality service.
Dr Hofner is the best. He takes into consideration the needs of his patients. My experience was great. I would highly recommend Sunrise.
L
1 month ago
Efficient and high quality of care.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you Lawrence We look forward to seeing you
D
1 month ago
Great place
I hate going to the dentist. That being said the Doctors and the support staff are top notch. I’ve never had any problems getting an appointment at either the Hartland or Redford offices. I don’t mind going to get work done anymore.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much Darrin! We love having you at our offices.
R
1 month ago
Excellent doctors and staff.
Very accommodating for appointments and always running on time. I have seen two of the doctors here, and both are very caring to your needs. I have been very happy with everyone in this office. Great hygienist (Kristy) and dental assistants too. Definitely feel that my family is in good hands here.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We love seeing and servicing you and your family! Thank you so much for making my day today! Kristy, you Hygienist and the rest of our Staff
S
2 months ago
I love these guys
Great people and service
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
I am pleased to know your experience was a good one! Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Jessica, your Hygienist
E
3 months ago
Very friendly , professional and accommodating.
Appointments are always a pleasure , my kids and I have been here for a number of years and the staff make you feel like family every time .
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Awe thank you Erik We try to make everyone here as comfortable as possible. Thank you again for the great review Courtney & Dr. Mike
D
3 months ago
Great, friendly service
I had Kristy and she was great as usual.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Darrick, Thank you so much! We always enjoy seeing you and what socks you are wearing ! (haha) Thanks again Kristy, your hygienist
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service by all staff
I had a my regular cleaning with Kristina (I usually see Jessica, but switched because of the appointment day/time I needed). Both hygienists are professional, friendly and thorough. My teeth always feel great after! Dr. Assad checked my teeth after and found that a filling had to be replaced. He was able to schedule me in right away so I did not have to make the 1 1/2 drive back another day. He just seems like a super nice, genuine person and a very good dentist. He freezes me like no other dentist so I feel nothing (there have been times in the past with other dentists that they start work and I feel it so they have to freeze me again, ouch!). Dr. Assad's assistant (I'm sorry I forget her name) is friendly and great too. So was the lady at reception! All around a very good appointment.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much Cindy! We are so happy that you have had such a great experience with all of us. We look forward to seeing & working with you for all your future dental needs. Kristy ( your hygienist)
E
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Always a good experience with the entire staff at All American Smiles .
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Erik, It's always a pleasure seeing & working with you. You're such a friendly person. Thank you for your great review. Kristy