All American Smiles Dental Group

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
There communication regarding appts is excellent, I opt in for texting as well as emails and this really works for me. They alerted me when an earlier arrival was possible and I really appreciated that.The staff is professional and that gives me a lot of confidence. I had a cleaning done by Jessica and she is excellent! Hartland location.
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
It is always a pleasure to see you and make you laugh. -Jessica (RDH)
C
1 week ago
Thank you!
I really have a good experience every time I visit all American Smiles! I appreciate all they do. Today they set me up with dentacard because I have no insurance. Also took care of my daughters broken tooth. I love that they explained every bit of process to me. They are all very personable.
T
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and accomodating!
Always a pleasant experience when visiting this location (Hartland). Even when I accidently showed up a week early for an appointment, they were able to get me in and out and on with my day :)
E
1 month ago
great staff, relaxed visit
Jessica was a careful and through hygienist, did a good job. The Doc friendly and informative. Good place to come for dental care.
A
1 month ago
GREAT DENTISTRY PRACTICE
I had a filling pop off and I called, they got me in same day, Phenomenal Dentistry!, For someone who has a sensory disorder they were calming and gentle. I will be returning as will my family.
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words. The best compliment I can receive is knowing that you trust me with your family. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Dr. Dunbar
N
1 month ago
The staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Our appointments were on time. Pointed out things for me to work on as well as the condition on my entire mouth (teeth, roots, gums etc.)
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
We are happy to hear your visit exceeded your expectations Nancy. It's always nice to see you. All American Smiles
H
2 months ago
Finally found my new dentist!!
Great experience!! I have been searching for a new dental practice for 2 years and it is safe to say I finally found it! Jess is amazing!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service.
The hygienist Kristina is very polite and knowledgeable. Does a excellent job. Front office and the dentist friendly polite. I would recommend this office to all.
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
Thank you, John! You are a great patient and I always enjoy talking to you. Kristy, RDH
C
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly staff! Thank you!!!
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
Thank you, Carrie! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again. Jessica, RDH
H
3 months ago
Excellent service all around
From the front desk staff, to the hygienists, to the dentist, everyone was fantastic and very welcoming.
Response from All American Smiles Dental Group
We enjoyed meeting your family and look forward to seeing you all again! Nancy