Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I love these guys
Great people and service
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly , professional and accommodating.
Appointments are always a pleasure , my kids and I have been here for a number of years and the staff make you feel like family every time .
D
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly service
I had Kristy and she was great as usual.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Darrick, Thank you so much! We always enjoy seeing you and what socks you are wearing ! (haha) Thanks again Kristy, your hygienist
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service by all staff
I had a my regular cleaning with Kristina (I usually see Jessica, but switched because of the appointment day/time I needed). Both hygienists are professional, friendly and thorough. My teeth always feel great after! Dr. Assad checked my teeth after and found that a filling had to be replaced. He was able to schedule me in right away so I did not have to make the 1 1/2 drive back another day. He just seems like a super nice, genuine person and a very good dentist. He freezes me like no other dentist so I feel nothing (there have been times in the past with other dentists that they start work and I feel it so they have to freeze me again, ouch!). Dr. Assad's assistant (I'm sorry I forget her name) is friendly and great too. So was the lady at reception! All around a very good appointment.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much Cindy! We are so happy that you have had such a great experience with all of us. We look forward to seeing & working with you for all your future dental needs. Kristy ( your hygienist)
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Always a good experience with the entire staff at All American Smiles .
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Erik, It's always a pleasure seeing & working with you. You're such a friendly person. Thank you for your great review. Kristy
L
3 months ago
Excellent and caring staff!
I woke up at 4 am this morning ( my birthday unfortunately) with severe pain in my gums/jaw. I normally go to the South Lyon location but they didn't open until 11am. I called the Howell location and they said come right in. The entire staff was caring, helpful and the Dr. was very compassionate. As someone who has worked in the medical field previously , I am very impressed and thankful for the emergent care I received!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you! We are so glad you felt comfortable and taken care of. We hope you start feeling better and that you had a great rest of your birthday! -Dr. Assad and Team
D
3 months ago
Very high quality of service
I have been coming to you for about 2 years and I am very pleased with everyone in this office. Everyone is very pleasant and I feel very comfortable. I am pleased with the work that I have had done. Thank you
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Awe, we always look forward to seeing you and as always making sure your next visits with us are pleasant ones. :) -Dr. Mike, Kristy and the Team
J
3 months ago
Great service
Always a great experience. Very timely and friendly staff.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
You are so sweet! It is always a highlight to see you on my schedule. The greatest compliment you could give us is referring someone like yourself to our office. Thank you again! -Kristy (your hygienist)
S
3 months ago
The Best!
Always a great experience!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thanks for another positive review! We look forward to serving you, your family, and friends for any and all of your future dental needs. -Kristy (your hygienist)
A
4 months ago
My husbands description of me going to the dentist is like throwing a cat in a bath tub 😂 everyone at the Howell office is very pleasant and reassuring. Today's visit was an extraction and a long one. Dr. Mike and Courtney took great care of me and made sure I wasn't in pain. I'm thankful that my husband introduced me to this dentist and his staff. I will be back again soon and keep my 6 month appointments up to date. Thank you Dr.mike and staff for taking such good care of this big chicken. Andrea B
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Andrea thanks so much for the GREAT review!!! We love having you as a patient and love hearing about your fur babies. Can't wait to see you on your next appointment. Courtney