Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Linda it is a pleasure to see you and work with you. (Standing up and all) :) Thanks for your great review! Kristy , Courtney and Dr. Assad
K
4 months ago
I recommend with confidence.
I am always comfortable coming here. Everyone is professional and warm and friendly at the same time. I have never had any complaints regarding my dental work here. I trust Dr. Mike and my hygienist, Jessica takes excellent care of me. Jessica is the most gentle hygienist that I’ve ever had.
B
4 months ago
I always appreciate how professional staff is and they really try to make your dental experience a good one!!!
L
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and just downright the best I've been to.
I've been seeing Jessica (my hygenist) for a while now. The first time i went there it had been a long time since i had a cleaning done. I had to get a deep clean and it felt like i was there forever lol but she was very gentle and i felt great afterwards! She's absolutely amazing. Very nice and professional. I get really excited when i see my appointment reminder in my inbox. I've also had a couple fillings done. The dentist is funny. He made me feel very comfrotable and does an excellent job! I smile with confidence everytime i leave there!
A
4 months ago
Professional and Very Caring!
I so appreciated Dr. Asad's detailed work fixing/repairing some bothersome teeth; e.g., fillings and root canal. Dr. Asad, Courtney, and the entire staff, including Michelle, Becky, and Kristy, at All American Smiles Dental Group were patient, professional, and most of all, very caring! Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Positive First Visit
Had a good first experience here. The staff and doctor communicated very well. I was made to feel comfortable during the procedure and had confidence that they provided good dentistry.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you Mike for the kind words! Our goal here at Sunrise is to treat everyone as family and to always give quality care! Your confidence in us means a lot! Thanks
K
5 months ago
Great service
Always very professional and personable!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you Karen! We are thankful to have great patients like yourself!
R
7 months ago
Great experiance, except for leaving office with one less tootrh
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We will be giving that tooth back Richard!! Your bridge is on it's way!!
K
7 months ago
Great staff- trustworthy dentists
I always feel that the decisions made by the dentists are in my best interest- they never push procedures that aren’t necessary. The staff is great and always make you feel comfortable.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much Karen!! Our goal is to always make our patients feel comfortable and confident with the treatments we provide! Thank you
B
7 months ago
Excellent, very professional, and honest. Would highly recommend my hygienist to anyone I know.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We are so happy you choose us for all your dental care needs! We appreciate your trust and confidence :) -Jessica, your hygienist