Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 hours ago
Great experiance, except for leaving office with one less tootrh
K
13 hours ago
Great staff- trustworthy dentists
I always feel that the decisions made by the dentists are in my best interest- they never push procedures that aren’t necessary. The staff is great and always make you feel comfortable.
B
6 days ago
Excellent, very professional, and honest. Would highly recommend my hygienist to anyone I know.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We are so happy you choose us for all your dental care needs! We appreciate your trust and confidence :) -Jessica, your hygienist
L
1 week ago
The service is fine but your office is cold.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We are so sorry it was chilly for you!! We have it set at 69 degrees and as the day goes on, it will usually warm up. We will make sure we are offering blankets! Thank you for your input!!!
C
2 weeks ago
A 5 Star. Very friendly and professional, High quality service with a smile
I was very satisfied and impressed with the Dentist. He knew what had to be done to adjust my partial so I am able to wear comfortably. I now have an even bite! I was able to walk out with a smile on my face. Makes me happy to know that I can put my trust in Sunrise Family dental care.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We are so happy to hear how satisfied you are with our care! Please don't ever hesitate to call! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :) - Dr. Assad and Staff
A
1 month ago
Professional Practice
Everyone at this practice is so friendly, professional and the most important aspect to me, Honest! I highly recommend them.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you for the review Amber! We look forward to seeing you in the office again.
P
3 months ago
Nice staff, very professional, make the dental process easy and relaxing for those of us with anxiety 😊
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We are very nice because we have the best patients. We are always here to help whatever you need. Jessica, your Hygienist.
P
3 months ago
Quality service.
Dr Hofner is the best. He takes into consideration the needs of his patients. My experience was great. I would highly recommend Sunrise.
L
3 months ago
Efficient and high quality of care.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you Lawrence We look forward to seeing you
D
3 months ago
Great place
I hate going to the dentist. That being said the Doctors and the support staff are top notch. I’ve never had any problems getting an appointment at either the Hartland or Redford offices. I don’t mind going to get work done anymore.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much Darrin! We love having you at our offices.