Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Really Great Care
Timely and really skilled at this office
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thanks for the 5 stars Andre! Appreciate your review!
K
2 months ago
High quality, clean, and diligent social distancing inside.
The staff was very efficient and well protected. The waiting room provided plenty of sanitizer and everything was clean and spaced as far apart as possible. I Always have a great experience at Sunrise - Howell but they've really stepped up during the pandemic. Well done!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thanks Kelly for the 5 stars!! We also love to have feedback from our patients as we value your opinions and you as a patient!!
J
2 months ago
Great service friendly staff
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much Joe!! We totally appreciate your review!
S
3 months ago
The Best Dental Office Around
I've been a client of All American Smiles - Howell office for more than a decade and I've had nothing but professional, friendly, and prompt service with every visit. Staff has always provided the best dental screenings and checkups with any impending problems explained in detail. Dr. Mike, Kristina, and all staff members make visiting the dentist an overall great experience every time.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much Scott for the great review!! We truly value you as a patient and will always strive to provide you with the best services!
V
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Care
The office is clean, modern and up to date. All the staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. My teeth have never looked better, been healthier, and felt cleaner. Thanks
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We are so happy to hear about your experience here at Sunrise Family Dental. Our main goals are to always make you feel comfortable,and that you are given our 5 star care and have a sterile and safe environment . Thank you so much for your review!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service as always.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you Connie! As a TEAM here at Sunrise that is our goal to always provide excellent services for our patients.
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Linda it is a pleasure to see you and work with you. (Standing up and all) :) Thanks for your great review! Kristy , Courtney and Dr. Assad
K
7 months ago
I recommend with confidence.
I am always comfortable coming here. Everyone is professional and warm and friendly at the same time. I have never had any complaints regarding my dental work here. I trust Dr. Mike and my hygienist, Jessica takes excellent care of me. Jessica is the most gentle hygienist that I’ve ever had.
B
7 months ago
I always appreciate how professional staff is and they really try to make your dental experience a good one!!!
L
8 months ago
Friendly, professional and just downright the best I've been to.
I've been seeing Jessica (my hygenist) for a while now. The first time i went there it had been a long time since i had a cleaning done. I had to get a deep clean and it felt like i was there forever lol but she was very gentle and i felt great afterwards! She's absolutely amazing. Very nice and professional. I get really excited when i see my appointment reminder in my inbox. I've also had a couple fillings done. The dentist is funny. He made me feel very comfrotable and does an excellent job! I smile with confidence everytime i leave there!