Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
The service is fine but your office is cold.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We are so sorry it was chilly for you!! We have it set at 69 degrees and as the day goes on, it will usually warm up. We will make sure we are offering blankets! Thank you for your input!!!
C
4 months ago
A 5 Star. Very friendly and professional, High quality service with a smile
I was very satisfied and impressed with the Dentist. He knew what had to be done to adjust my partial so I am able to wear comfortably. I now have an even bite! I was able to walk out with a smile on my face. Makes me happy to know that I can put my trust in Sunrise Family dental care.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We are so happy to hear how satisfied you are with our care! Please don't ever hesitate to call! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :) - Dr. Assad and Staff
A
4 months ago
Professional Practice
Everyone at this practice is so friendly, professional and the most important aspect to me, Honest! I highly recommend them.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you for the review Amber! We look forward to seeing you in the office again.
P
6 months ago
Nice staff, very professional, make the dental process easy and relaxing for those of us with anxiety 😊
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We are very nice because we have the best patients. We are always here to help whatever you need. Jessica, your Hygienist.
P
6 months ago
Quality service.
Dr Hofner is the best. He takes into consideration the needs of his patients. My experience was great. I would highly recommend Sunrise.
L
6 months ago
Efficient and high quality of care.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you Lawrence We look forward to seeing you
D
6 months ago
Great place
I hate going to the dentist. That being said the Doctors and the support staff are top notch. I’ve never had any problems getting an appointment at either the Hartland or Redford offices. I don’t mind going to get work done anymore.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much Darrin! We love having you at our offices.
R
6 months ago
Excellent doctors and staff.
Very accommodating for appointments and always running on time. I have seen two of the doctors here, and both are very caring to your needs. I have been very happy with everyone in this office. Great hygienist (Kristy) and dental assistants too. Definitely feel that my family is in good hands here.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We love seeing and servicing you and your family! Thank you so much for making my day today! Kristy, you Hygienist and the rest of our Staff
S
7 months ago
I love these guys
Great people and service
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
I am pleased to know your experience was a good one! Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Jessica, your Hygienist
E
8 months ago
Very friendly , professional and accommodating.
Appointments are always a pleasure , my kids and I have been here for a number of years and the staff make you feel like family every time .
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Awe thank you Erik We try to make everyone here as comfortable as possible. Thank you again for the great review Courtney & Dr. Mike