Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
My Hygenist is the best!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We think you are! I always enjoy hearing about all your fun trips, cruises and your grandchildren! -Kristy (your hygienist)
B
4 months ago
Family oriented and very professional. Always feel at home when I go there.
As always, I have such a great experience when I go there. I have been coming for many years and prior always feared dentist offices because of pain that I had experienced at other offices. Not here, NO PAIN, and Jessica nows how I feel about it and makes it pain free without me saying a word. They are so good there that they really get to know their patients. My last visit I was a little down and Jessica picked up on it immediately. She told me the funniest story just to cheer me up and honestly, it changed my WHOLE DAY! If you want a dentist office that truly treats you like a friend/family member there is no better place then the All American Smiles Group. I use to miss appointments because I just feared going! I never miss appointments now and my teeth and gums feel better than ever. I love to smile. Thank you to everyone at the Hartland Office! What a great team!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you! Your words make my day shine! -Jessica (your hygienist)
L
4 months ago
Quick, quality service!
Had an old filling bothering me, dentist and hygentist quickly diagnosed issue and provided me with a brand new filling same day. My tooth is already feeling better. Thank you!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
So happy to hear your tooth is feeling better! Thank you! - Dr. Assad and Kristy (your hygienist)
T
7 months ago
Another great visit!
Very helpful and professional staff! Always friendly!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much! We love you family!!!! -Dr. Assad and Staff
S
7 months ago
The Best!
Had another great experience at All American Smiles. Staff was professional, friendly, and accommodated my small window of time on a very busy day. Always the best!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much Scott for being patient with us, and we are so glad that we were able to get you out on time to pick up your children. Appreciate your kind words! Michelle
A
8 months ago
Dr Assad was the first dentist that didn’t threaten to duct tape me to the chair. That doesn’t mean I’m still not the biggest crybaby chicken u ever met. Doc has a very relaxing manner and is extremely sensitive to my dental phobia. Everyone there works so hard to make me feel comfortable and there is always a smililing face around me. I don’t know about other people’s dental experiences but I can assure you this is not the new norm of “Fast Food Medicine “ U never feel rushed in/out. I no longer dread going to the dentist and have actually learned to breathe!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
WOW!!! What a compliment, you really made our day! You do great every time you are here and we all love chatting with you too! So glad Dr. Assad was able to put all your dental phobia's aside and make you feel so comfortable! -Dr. Assad and Staff
G
8 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
Hygienist Kristie was very thorough and explained everything regarding my exam. The dentist was also accommodating. I am happy I chose this office for my dental program.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We are so happy you and your wife made the "tough" decision to switch offices and give our office a try. Dr. Mike and I enjoyed working with you guys and look forward to our future together. -Kristy, Your hygienist
C
9 months ago
Xander said he had a great experience
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thanks for letting us know this! It feels great to know he enjoyed his visit with us. I enjoyed hearing about his love for target archery! What a smart boy he is. Thanks again, Kristy his hygienist
D
9 months ago
Friendly
The dental hygienists are always very kind and thorough, they make my kids feel very comfortable. Sometimes it's tough to schedule an appointment though.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you for you feedback! We will work on making sure our scheduling process is smoother for your needs! :) -All American Smiles
K
9 months ago
Best service
I strayed from All American smiles and that was a huge mistake. I’ll never go anywhere else. My hygienist was amazing, patient and thorough.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
I am so thankful you decided to come back! I enjoyed seeing you, and you kids are adorable. :) -Kristy, your hygienist