Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 years ago
Great dental office
Prompt, friendly and efficient.
M
6 years ago
Team was friendly and on-time and dentist was great!
A
6 years ago
Very friendly staff and live my hygienist Jessica
J
6 years ago
Great my teeth feel good. Kristina Oslund always does a good job. Someone at the office should let her know that she is doing GREAT WORK.
J
6 years ago
Another great visit
Everybody that works at All American Smiles are very friendly and always smiling. Jessica does an excellent job and she remembers details and requests from previous visits. She is very thorough. I am completely satisfied with the services at All American Smiles.
M
6 years ago
Friendly Group
Everyone at the office is very friendly. They always try to get you in for an appointment in a timely manner, and the wait time before you are seen is usually pretty short.
S
6 years ago
Quick, friendly service
Wonderful as always!
C
6 years ago
We had just moved here from out of state, and I must say that I have had the most thorough exam and cleaning ever from "Smiles". Everyone is friendly and professional, and I am so happy we found this place.
L
6 years ago
I love All American Smiles in Hartland. Kristi is the best hygienist I've ever had and being greeted by Barbara's warmth instantly puts you at ease. Dr. Dunbar is also great and makes a visit to the dentist "almost" seem fun!!
A
6 years ago
Very happy with your office. Staff did a great job making Viko comfortable. Work was very good and efficient! Was in and out super quick!