Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Professional
I have been going here for several years! Have had nothing but good experiences here. Have recommended many friends and family to go here
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you! We always enjoy seeing you, your family and all of your friends that come here! -Kristy, your hygienist
C
9 months ago
I review the over all rating a 5 Star Clean, friendly, professional, compassionate service. I highly recommend to others.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We think you are a 5 star as well :) Thank you!!!! -All American Smiles
C
9 months ago
I review the over all rating a 5 Star Clean, friendly, professional, compassionate service. I highly recommend to others.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Awe, thanks a bunch! We feel you are a 5 star patient!!! -All American Smiles
K
9 months ago
Wouldn't go elsewhere-A++
Dr. Assad fixed an old filling perfectly. Food no longer gets stuck between my teeth. It's glorious to be able to enjoy a steak dinner now. Jessica is the most awesome hygienist ever. No one has ever treated me with better care or cleaned my teeth as thoroughly. Dr. Kakareka took such good care of my 2 year old (at the time), that he will have a good feeling about going to the dentist for years to come. Nancy always has a warm smile and a kind word, and Becky is the best scheduler, which can be a challenge when you are arranging my 4 kiddos appointments. Thank you guys. I'm sorry if I didn't give you a personal shout out. You are all the best. You have a great team there in Howell!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
No, you are the best! and the best CPR instructor there is! -The whole gang here at All American Smiles
S
9 months ago
The staff is very patient with my family that doesn’t speak very good English , i appreciate their help and i would definitely reccomand to family and friends .
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Glad we are able to be understanding in our "dental lingo", can not imagine how hard it would be! -All American Smiles
T
9 months ago
dental cleaning
Saw Jessica, she is very careful with my sensitive problem teeth...always trying to see a solution for me. I like her a lot....
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
I am glad I don't get on your "sensitive" side :-> Its always a pleasure to see you and hear about your trips! -Jessica, your hygienist
L
9 months ago
Who likes going to the dentist? Not me.
I don’t think anyone likes going to the dentist, right? My experience with All American Smiles has been nothing less than awesome. Yesterday I had 2 teeth prepped for crowns by Dr. Mike. Believe me when I say I did not feel anything from the shots to the work done. He is professional, kind, and down to earth. Dr. Mike’s assistant was very professional as well. The Hartland / Howell office staff are a happy group that speaks volumes for their manager. Yes I have to return for final crown placements but look forward to seeing the staff again. Keep up the great work See you In September
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
So glad your experiences have been nothing but awesome as far as at the dentist LOL ;) Looking forward to seeing you at your crown seat appointment! -Dr. Mike and Courtney
S
9 months ago
Very friendly
Dr. Mike is the best, he is very gentle and explains in detail, would recommend
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you! We try our best to educate our patients as best as possible :) See you at your next visit -Dr. Mike
B
9 months ago
Had a cleaning
Prompt and professional service. My teeth have had a lot of work in the past and they were equal to the best I've experienced.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We strive to be the best! Our team all smiled when we read your review out loud :) -All American Smiles
P
9 months ago
Always a good quick cleaning
Have had great experiences with getting a well done quick cleaning. Jessica is super personable and excellent at what she does. Have a little problem with how they bill. Credits and overpaying is not what I want to do even if the amout is minimal.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much for the praise. I do truly enjoy what I do and all the people I come across. -Jessica, your hygienist