Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Dr Assad was the first dentist that didn’t threaten to duct tape me to the chair. That doesn’t mean I’m still not the biggest crybaby chicken u ever met. Doc has a very relaxing manner and is extremely sensitive to my dental phobia. Everyone there works so hard to make me feel comfortable and there is always a smililing face around me. I don’t know about other people’s dental experiences but I can assure you this is not the new norm of “Fast Food Medicine “ U never feel rushed in/out. I no longer dread going to the dentist and have actually learned to breathe!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
WOW!!! What a compliment, you really made our day! You do great every time you are here and we all love chatting with you too! So glad Dr. Assad was able to put all your dental phobia's aside and make you feel so comfortable! -Dr. Assad and Staff
G
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service.
Hygienist Kristie was very thorough and explained everything regarding my exam. The dentist was also accommodating. I am happy I chose this office for my dental program.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We are so happy you and your wife made the "tough" decision to switch offices and give our office a try. Dr. Mike and I enjoyed working with you guys and look forward to our future together. -Kristy, Your hygienist
C
1 year ago
Xander said he had a great experience
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thanks for letting us know this! It feels great to know he enjoyed his visit with us. I enjoyed hearing about his love for target archery! What a smart boy he is. Thanks again, Kristy his hygienist
D
1 year ago
Friendly
The dental hygienists are always very kind and thorough, they make my kids feel very comfortable. Sometimes it's tough to schedule an appointment though.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you for you feedback! We will work on making sure our scheduling process is smoother for your needs! :) -All American Smiles
K
1 year ago
Best service
I strayed from All American smiles and that was a huge mistake. I’ll never go anywhere else. My hygienist was amazing, patient and thorough.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
I am so thankful you decided to come back! I enjoyed seeing you, and you kids are adorable. :) -Kristy, your hygienist
K
1 year ago
Professional
I have been going here for several years! Have had nothing but good experiences here. Have recommended many friends and family to go here
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you! We always enjoy seeing you, your family and all of your friends that come here! -Kristy, your hygienist
C
1 year ago
I review the over all rating a 5 Star Clean, friendly, professional, compassionate service. I highly recommend to others.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We think you are a 5 star as well :) Thank you!!!! -All American Smiles
C
1 year ago
I review the over all rating a 5 Star Clean, friendly, professional, compassionate service. I highly recommend to others.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Awe, thanks a bunch! We feel you are a 5 star patient!!! -All American Smiles
K
1 year ago
Wouldn't go elsewhere-A++
Dr. Assad fixed an old filling perfectly. Food no longer gets stuck between my teeth. It's glorious to be able to enjoy a steak dinner now. Jessica is the most awesome hygienist ever. No one has ever treated me with better care or cleaned my teeth as thoroughly. Dr. Kakareka took such good care of my 2 year old (at the time), that he will have a good feeling about going to the dentist for years to come. Nancy always has a warm smile and a kind word, and Becky is the best scheduler, which can be a challenge when you are arranging my 4 kiddos appointments. Thank you guys. I'm sorry if I didn't give you a personal shout out. You are all the best. You have a great team there in Howell!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
No, you are the best! and the best CPR instructor there is! -The whole gang here at All American Smiles
S
1 year ago
The staff is very patient with my family that doesn’t speak very good English , i appreciate their help and i would definitely reccomand to family and friends .
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Glad we are able to be understanding in our "dental lingo", can not imagine how hard it would be! -All American Smiles