Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Who likes going to the dentist? Not me.
I don’t think anyone likes going to the dentist, right? My experience with All American Smiles has been nothing less than awesome. Yesterday I had 2 teeth prepped for crowns by Dr. Mike. Believe me when I say I did not feel anything from the shots to the work done. He is professional, kind, and down to earth. Dr. Mike’s assistant was very professional as well. The Hartland / Howell office staff are a happy group that speaks volumes for their manager. Yes I have to return for final crown placements but look forward to seeing the staff again. Keep up the great work See you In September
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
So glad your experiences have been nothing but awesome as far as at the dentist LOL ;) Looking forward to seeing you at your crown seat appointment! -Dr. Mike and Courtney
S
11 months ago
Very friendly
Dr. Mike is the best, he is very gentle and explains in detail, would recommend
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you! We try our best to educate our patients as best as possible :) See you at your next visit -Dr. Mike
B
11 months ago
Had a cleaning
Prompt and professional service. My teeth have had a lot of work in the past and they were equal to the best I've experienced.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We strive to be the best! Our team all smiled when we read your review out loud :) -All American Smiles
P
11 months ago
Always a good quick cleaning
Have had great experiences with getting a well done quick cleaning. Jessica is super personable and excellent at what she does. Have a little problem with how they bill. Credits and overpaying is not what I want to do even if the amout is minimal.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much for the praise. I do truly enjoy what I do and all the people I come across. -Jessica, your hygienist
S
11 months ago
The Best Dental Services Around!
I have been going to All American Smiles - Howell location for years. The staff are always friendly, professional, and pay attention to each patients dental needs. If you're looking for a new dentist you will be very happy choosing All American Smiles!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
WOW! Thank you, you made our day ;) ! -All American Smiles
D
11 months ago
Fast
Always fast, and the 1st dentist I've gone to without pain. Very polite and their services are top quality.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Hi Dakota, thanks for the kind words! We are happy that your visit was fast and painless. We look forward to seeing you again! Have a wonderful day
A
11 months ago
Friendly and peofessional
My 7 year old loves seeing Jessica and the dentists. She isn’t afraid anymore. They tell her what is going to happen and she hops right in the chair. They are very friendly and love all the ladies we have seen there.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
I am very pleased your daughter likes to come to the dentist. We all love it when the kids and adults have fun with us. -Jessica, your hygienist and the staff at All American Smiles
S
11 months ago
Professional, personable, efficient, up front about fees
I do not enjoy having my teeth worked on, but everyone who has ever helped me at this office has been wonderful. Gentle hands, thorough explanations and they take time to answer all my questions. The last two offices I went to before this one didn't understand billing or didn't care to tell me up front before a procedure so I never knew until after my insurance was billed and I got a bill in the mail how much something would cost. At All American Smiles I know I advance and can come in prepared to pay before I leave. It makes everything so much easier!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much Sarina for you review! So glad that we are able to put you at ease, and that our treatment plan presentation makes it much easier for you! Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
L
12 months ago
Dr Assad has a great attitude and is easy to talk to
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Could not agree more! We are very lucky to have Dr. Assad. Thank you for your kind words, Laura :)
A
12 months ago
Great office
I have been bringing my kids here for quite a few years now. The office has always been great. Everyone is friendly and we never have to wait for our appointments
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thanks Angie for your thoughtful words. We love having you and your family here :)