Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Love My Hygenist
Always satisfied when I go to the dentist. I had another thorough checkup
D
2 years ago
Great job again
Very fast friendly and efficient. Great job by all.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you! I am always happy to see you on my schedule to see what new cool unique pair of socks you have on :) -Kristy (your hygienist)
T
2 years ago
Friendly staff, quality service.
Fast, quality service with a friendly atmosphere!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
You guys are some of our favorites! Thank you so much! -Dr. Mike and Staff
R
2 years ago
Family friendly dental office
It's most convenient for me to bring my children in for Saturday morning cleanings. The staff doesn't hesitate to book 6 appointments all together for us. Kristy and Jessica make our children feel at ease and look forward to their next appointment!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
We enjoy seeing you and your family on those Saturdays! The kids are all getting so big and they are very helpful. Thank you for the review! -Kristy and Jessica
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Kristi and the rest of the staff were great! We were seen right on time and done quickly.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure meeting you and your super cute family. Looking forward to seeing all of you at many more visits in the future. -Kristy (your hygienist)
D
2 years ago
Consultation Visit
Wow, what can I say? Michelle Raden and All American Smiles have really gone over the top to remedy an unpleasant situation. I am truly impressed Dr. Kakareka was very polite and informative and I'm looking forward to his work and advice. Thank you all!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
So glad that I was able to help you out with your unpleasant situation! Dr. Kakareka and I strive to make all of our patients happy and give them the best dental health possible. Look forward to seeing you again Daniel and so glad again that we were able to remedy this for you. Thank you so much, Michelle R.
B
2 years ago
Good experience
Everyone polite and competent
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Very nice meeting you both! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointments. Your hygienist, Kristy and Jessica
B
2 years ago
Extremely friendly. Professional. Just a great overall great feeling when I leave.
I used to hate going to the dentist. I have been going to the Hartland Office for I believe around 10 years. Everyone is so extremely nice, they all know and remember me. I even get hugs! They all know I'm a big baby on pain and make sure that I don't experience that and make me as comfortable as possible. They treat me as I'm family. I can't believe I'm saying this but I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Oh and one more thing.... Dr. Asaad is a great addition to the team. He makes me laugh!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love the ALL AMERICAN SMILE GROUP IN HARTLAND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Bonnie thank you so much for your WONDERFUL KIND words!!!! It is our pleasure to make sure you are comfortable and not nervous in anyway shape or form!!!! Our patients me a lot to all of us and it is great to receive this feedback!!! Dr. Assad is a wonderful fit for our team and our patients!! Look forward to taking care of you and your dental treatment for years to come! Thank you Again Michelle
K
2 years ago
People where all very friendly and efficient. Thank you
I felt everyone was pleasant. Most importantly to me on a work day is efficiency. I felt everyone used time efficiently. Thank you
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Being efficient is very important to us too! We look forward to seeing you at your next hygiene visit. -Kristy (your Hygienist)
J
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
This was my second visit to All American Smiles and my first other than cleaning. I had a cavity taken care of and Dr. Assad and his assistant were both great! Very gentle! Thanks to both of you!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you Judy for the positive review! We are glad your visit went well. We look forward to seeing you at your next hygiene visit and the years to come! Jessica M.