All Around Dental Care

Dentist

777 N 500 W

Ste 106

Provo, UT 84601-1500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Don't expect much anymore
Called in on a holiday weekend with horrible tooth pain, asked for antibiotic to get me through weekend and was told no and the doctors were on vacation. I had been a loyal client when Dr. Webber was there and was always taken care of, these new docs just seem to care about the money and moving you out of their seat. Wouldn't count on them in an emergency!! Luckily I knew another dentist who called me in a prescription and saved Christmas for me and my family.
Z
3 years ago
GREAT service and I just love Dr Tom. So awesome.
A
3 years ago
The dentist was nice but I feel like they were trying to push me for my money which I don't have. The receptionist said that they wouldn't do the crowns that Medicaid covers which I'm on so I'll go elsewhere to get my fillings. She said it was a temporary fix and that's why which I understand but I don't have money for a permanent fix so I'll just have to go somewhere that will give me a temporary fix.
J
3 years ago
Michelle was so great! Very personal, very polite, easy to talk to, and if I went back, I would ask for her again. Great facility. Thanks for the great time!
R
3 years ago
The staff is always so kind. They keep me updated on what they are doing and asking if I'm OK and making sure I'm comfortable.
A
3 years ago
I was seen quickly when I came in for my appointment. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. :)
E
3 years ago
Friendly, personable with children and scheduling their appts.
J
3 years ago
It is super easy to get an appointment and they are nice and helpful with getting my teeth cleaned and any work I need done.
M
3 years ago
Dr. Excellent, assistan excellent, and both bilingual . Thanks...
A
3 years ago
Quick, and easy. For a dentist this is as good as I've worked with.