All Around Heating & Air

HVAC Contractor

Chico, CA 95928

c20: 986331
Open Today 24 Hours

chicohvaccontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
The best in town
The whole team is awesome , Juan and his technicians are clean , reliable , honest the do an outstanding job, they replaced my ac unit a couple of years ago , and just serviced it today , they are the best in butte and surrounding county's highly recommended
K
4 months ago
These men went above and beyond!!
We can not thank Mike, Alex, and Juan enough for their excellent service and patience with us!! We had All Around Heating & Air install Zone HVAC in our two story house and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. They were reliable and efficient with their time. I was very particular in where I wanted the location of the downstairs thermostat and they made it happen. They stood by their initial quoted price and did not exceed it, even though I'm sure the extra work involved with the thermostat location warranted an increase in price. We will absolutely use their services again in the future!!
T
8 months ago
Excellent service, great rates, and friendly professionals.
All Around Heating and Air responded within an hour to repair my broken furnace. The repair was done within 30 minutes and the bill was incredibly resonable. Juan, the technician, was polite, friendly, and explained what he was doing and why. All Around Heating and Air was highly recommended to me; I highly recommend them to you!
T
8 months ago
Excellent service, great rates, and friendly professionals.
All Around Heating and Air responded within an hour to repair my broken furnace. The repair was done within 30 minutes and the bill was incredibly resonable. Juan, the technician, was polite, friendly, and explained what he was doing and why. All Around Heating and Air was highly recommended to me; I highly recommend them to you!
L
9 months ago
Excellent service, professional, neat and clean work
All Around Heating and Air just replaced the very old return ducts in our attic. I can't say enough about their excellence. Prompt, efficient, respectful, clean, and very easy to collaborate with for the job. thanks again Juan and your installers too. Larry
R
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly guys all of them!
Juan and his guys are awesome! They did an awesome job installing our heating and air! He has to best price, they were here when they said, clean up after themselves! We highly recommend them! Very polite workers!
S
2 years ago
Very professional & trustworthy
I own a local real estate company and not only rely on Juan & his company for my clients needs but for my own as well. He installed a new HVAC on our house 2 months ago & 1 at my husbands flipped property last week. He handles all my buyers inspections on HVAC systems & is very honest with his findings. I trust and rely on Juan for all my clients HVAC needs and my own. I cannot recommend him high enough. Great company to work with.
Response from All Around Heating & Air
Sarah, we appreciate your kind words! It has been a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to working with you in the near future!
B
2 years ago
Great Service
Juan is the best. He give your honest service and advice and he couldn't be a nicer guy.
Response from All Around Heating & Air
Thank you Barrett! Your kind words mean so much to us, don't hesitate to call us for any of your HVAC needs in the future!
T
2 years ago
All Around Heating and Air was an excellent choice for us! We were moving to the Chico area and needed someone we could trust and that would be reliable during our home inspection just prior to our purchase. They came out a few times during our purchasing process to make sure our unit was fixed properly by seller. Thankful to have had someone someone professional, reliable and honest to help us through this process!
Response from All Around Heating & Air
We are so happy to hear that your experience was a good one, we love to hear from our customers! We look forward to working with you in the future!
M
2 years ago
Professional and reliable service
Response from All Around Heating & Air
We appreciate your kind words, we love to hear from our customers!