All Around Heating, Air & Solar

HVAC Contractor

169 Cohasset Lane

Suite 3

Chico, CA 95926

B: 986331
c20: 986331
Open Today 24 Hours

chicohvaccontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Highly Professional & Honest
All Around Heating & Air is a company we highly recommend. We have not only used their services for our home needs, but also for our rentals. Our family members have also used their services with complete satisfaction. Each time they have exceeded our expectations. They are, in our opinion. highly qualified, professional, reasonably priced, and most importantly honest. One example for instance, we had a well known company come out to check out our air-conditioner unit before we knew about All Around Heating & Air, and they right away said we needed a new unit that ours couldn't be fixed. We found out about Juan's company and called them for a second opinion and they had our old unit running again. We got a lot more life out of our old unit before eventually purchasing a new one, which of course, we went with All Around Heating & Air and we have been completely satisfied ever since.
C
4 months ago
The best a/c company I've ever had. Professional, honest and friendly.. Juan is the greatest!!
J
4 months ago
Quick response and great service.
Called All Around Heating And Air during busy time. They responded right away and fixed the problem quickly. The technician was friendly and very professional. Will call them again when a need arises.
P
4 months ago
The BEST customer service
The people working at All Around Heating & Air are outstanding. The customer services is the best in their class. Juan and Mike have always gone the extra mile to ensure everything works perfectly. As a result, I've purchased another system from them for another home!
D
4 months ago
Professional and quality work.
New to the Chico area and had to call a heating company for the first time... Very happy with their service and repairmen. Professional, reliable and fair pricing.
M
1 year ago
The best in town
The whole team is awesome , Juan and his technicians are clean , reliable , honest the do an outstanding job, they replaced my ac unit a couple of years ago , and just serviced it today , they are the best in butte and surrounding county's highly recommended
K
1 year ago
These men went above and beyond!!
We can not thank Mike, Alex, and Juan enough for their excellent service and patience with us!! We had All Around Heating & Air install Zone HVAC in our two story house and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. They were reliable and efficient with their time. I was very particular in where I wanted the location of the downstairs thermostat and they made it happen. They stood by their initial quoted price and did not exceed it, even though I'm sure the extra work involved with the thermostat location warranted an increase in price. We will absolutely use their services again in the future!!
T
2 years ago
Excellent service, great rates, and friendly professionals.
All Around Heating and Air responded within an hour to repair my broken furnace. The repair was done within 30 minutes and the bill was incredibly resonable. Juan, the technician, was polite, friendly, and explained what he was doing and why. All Around Heating and Air was highly recommended to me; I highly recommend them to you!
T
2 years ago
Excellent service, great rates, and friendly professionals.
All Around Heating and Air responded within an hour to repair my broken furnace. The repair was done within 30 minutes and the bill was incredibly resonable. Juan, the technician, was polite, friendly, and explained what he was doing and why. All Around Heating and Air was highly recommended to me; I highly recommend them to you!
L
2 years ago
Excellent service, professional, neat and clean work
All Around Heating and Air just replaced the very old return ducts in our attic. I can't say enough about their excellence. Prompt, efficient, respectful, clean, and very easy to collaborate with for the job. thanks again Juan and your installers too. Larry