All Around Heating, Air & Solar

HVAC Contractor

169 Cohasset Lane

Suite 3

Chico, CA 95926

B: 986331
c20: 986331
Open Today 24 Hours

chicohvaccontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Professional and very friendly guys all of them!
Juan and his guys are awesome! They did an awesome job installing our heating and air! He has to best price, they were here when they said, clean up after themselves! We highly recommend them! Very polite workers!
S
4 years ago
Very professional & trustworthy
I own a local real estate company and not only rely on Juan & his company for my clients needs but for my own as well. He installed a new HVAC on our house 2 months ago & 1 at my husbands flipped property last week. He handles all my buyers inspections on HVAC systems & is very honest with his findings. I trust and rely on Juan for all my clients HVAC needs and my own. I cannot recommend him high enough. Great company to work with.
Response from All Around Heating, Air & Solar
Sarah, we appreciate your kind words! It has been a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to working with you in the near future!
B
4 years ago
Great Service
Juan is the best. He give your honest service and advice and he couldn't be a nicer guy.
Response from All Around Heating, Air & Solar
Thank you Barrett! Your kind words mean so much to us, don't hesitate to call us for any of your HVAC needs in the future!
T
4 years ago
All Around Heating and Air was an excellent choice for us! We were moving to the Chico area and needed someone we could trust and that would be reliable during our home inspection just prior to our purchase. They came out a few times during our purchasing process to make sure our unit was fixed properly by seller. Thankful to have had someone someone professional, reliable and honest to help us through this process!
Response from All Around Heating, Air & Solar
We are so happy to hear that your experience was a good one, we love to hear from our customers! We look forward to working with you in the future!
M
4 years ago
Professional and reliable service
Response from All Around Heating, Air & Solar
We appreciate your kind words, we love to hear from our customers!
A
4 years ago
Service review from Real Estate Transformations.Inc
I have been using All Around Heating And Air for over a year now on several investment properties, and I have been very pleased with their prices and service. They have one of the lowest install prices in the north state, and they are very professional. They get the job done fast and right, and the owner is a really nice/ honest person. I would recommend All Around Heating And Air to anyone who needs an HVAC system repaired or installed. I plan to use them on all of my properties in the future.
Response from All Around Heating, Air & Solar
Alfred, thank you so much for your kind words! We really enjoy doing business with you, we look forward to working with you in the near future!
C
4 years ago
I will call them again!
They were punctual and professional. Their follow up is excellent and their rates are fair and reasonable. I highly recommend them and will certainly refer friends and family. All Around Heating & Air is the best!
Response from All Around Heating, Air & Solar
Thank you Cheri for your business! We LOVE to hear from our customers and we love to hear that you are so happy with our services!!! We look forward to working with you again!
W
4 years ago
Great workmanship and customer service
When I purchased my home I was shocked at the high energy bill each month. I called "All Around Heating and Air" to get an idea of upgrades that would get by bill to a manageable level. They put together a comprehensive quote that included zoning the house and insulation in the attic. The price was right and I gave them the green light. The work was in a timely and professional manner with great attention to detail. My bill ended up lowering by 15% with their recommendations. Fast forward and I decided to purchase a new AC unit. All Around provided a very reasonable and competitive quote for purchase and installation. The work was once again done efficiently and professionally. My energy bill dropped an additional 20%! I would highly recommend talking to All Around if you desire lower energy costs. They will walk you through your options and do high quality work!
Response from All Around Heating, Air & Solar
Thank you Will for your business! We enjoy working with you and helping you with your heating & cooling needs! We love to hear from our customers and we look forward to working with you in the future!
N
4 years ago
Great experience all around!
Response time, fair price, great attitude, easy to work with. All Around made our experience great! We signed up for the seasonal maintenance plan and feel really good about the experience.
Response from All Around Heating, Air & Solar
Thank you! It is our goal to be fair, honest and kind to our customers! We love hearing from our customers and appreciate your kind words! We look forward to working with you in the future!