All Around Roofing, LLC

Roofer

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

roofercovingtonla.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
I cannot believe how wonderfully this roof, gutter and soffit instillation went.. This is a father and son business who have experienced crews do the work professionally and in a timely manner. I would have them do work for me again without a moments hesitation. They bent over backward to give me more than my money worth. What a great and painless experience this was and their price could not be beat by four other roofing companies' bids.
J
2 years ago
Very Satisfied w/ the service and job that was done. I was given a very fair estimate, and they showed up on time w/ all the materials needed to do the job.. The crew was friendly, conscientious about their work and the job was done in good time. I would like to mention that; I had replaced the whole roof back in 1993 and had no problems with that roof, then in 2005 Katrina an Oak tree fell thru my roof to the slab. House was rebuilt ( local contractor by the way) and after several repairs for improper roofing installation one more problem recently developed from that installation; and started seeing signs of wet damage to my Fascia in some areas. Well on two different occasions I've gotten estimates from roofing companies to do the job then not only did they not show up I wouldn't hear from them either. Again as I've mentioned not only was All Around Roofing, LLC. good to there word, They did a tedious job no one else evidently wanted to tackle, and they did a good job, at a very fair price, showed up on time and I'm very satisfied with the work. Many Thanks to "All Around Roofing, LLC" I will use them on any of my future roofing needs I may have on all my properties.
H
2 years ago
Great Job
Mr. Brigham of All Around Roofing replaced my first roof about 20 years ago and I was so pleased then that his was the first company I called when the roof needed replacing again. Just as the first time, the recent job was first rate and was completed on time in a neat, orderly, and professional manner. He even took the time after Katrina to do a minot repair on the old roof even though I knew there were bigger jobs around. Quite a number of my neighbors have used them over the years and they all have been happy. What I especially like is that I am dealing directly with the owner of a local company who cares about his customers and is at the job sight every day and not with a representative of a company who I may never see again. Thanks for a job well done.
C
2 years ago
I am very satisfied with my new roof
M
2 years ago
New roof ,windows and siding
This is the second roof I had put on my house by this roofing company with eighteen years in between. Both times I was delighted with the outcome. The workmen were very professional and attentive to all my requests. This time in addition to the roof I had shaker siding and windows installed on the back of the second story. It completely changed the appearance of my house. I have received numerous compliments from my neighbors on the updated look.
Response from All Around Roofing, LLC
Marie, It was great to have replaced your roof 18 years ago but it was truly an honor to be called to replace it again. We strive to build lasting relationships with our customers and as a family owned business we like to consider all of our customers as part of our family. Thanks again for repeat business and we'll be here at the same phone number ready to replace the next one.
G
3 years ago
Couldn't have gotten better.
My experience with All Around Roofing could not have been better. The workers were professional, thorough and conscientious. They arrived on time everyday and completed their work prior to the estimated time from tear out to replacement of my roof. The work that was done was great and they left everything in order. In all my dealings with various contractors and subcontractors, they are the one company that I will always recommend. Thanks, All Around - you guys are the best.
Response from All Around Roofing, LLC
Glenn & Lisa, I'd like to thank you again for choosing us for your roof replacement and for the positive review of our services. Customer satisfaction our goal with every project that we take on. I look forward to working with you in the future as one of our satisfied, repeat customers and know I can count on you to refer us to your friends, family, co-workers and neighbors. Sincerely, Charles Brigham
B
3 years ago
New Roof
On time and on target. Job was perfect and price was right. aAA+++
Response from All Around Roofing, LLC
Thank you Mr. Hawayek. I'm glad we were able to get your property back together quickly for your tenant and your peace of mind.
T
3 years ago
Great experience
This company was great to work with. They were all so professional and so neat and clean during the reroof process.
Response from All Around Roofing, LLC
Thank you Mr.Smiley, it was a pleasure working with you. Please tell your friends, family and anyone who may be in need of our services how well we performed.