All Around Roofing, Siding & Gutters

Roofer

4559 Burchdale Street

Kettering, OH 45440

Closed Today Closed

roofingkettering.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!
Super professional amazing company! Highly recommend this wonderful team! They are very efficient and super professional!
S
2 weeks ago
Fast and Professional
Great work. Came out same day and did a phenomenal job. Our gutters are now working great and we are very happy. Great work with a great and friendly attitude.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, best gutter guys around. Exceptional!!!!
Best gutter guys out there. Very fast response. Exactly what we needed. Came out on very short notice and quickly repaired multiple gutter and downspout issues. These guys are a wonderful blessing. They solved our problems and left us very happy. I recommend them for any job. They know what they are doing and they do it very efficienly and at high standards. Wonderful.!!!!
D
11 months ago
Great service, reasonably priced and professional
We contracted with Joel of All Around Roofing, Siding and Gutters to clean, repair and put gutter guards on our home's galvanized gutters. As promised, they arrived, cleaned the gutters and sealed our leaking gutter corners (twice)! With our gutters in better shape, they installed new professional grade gutter guards. (They also fixed a piece of our vinyl siding that was coming loose, because they saw it.) We are very pleased with the pre-work and the finished job.
R
2 years ago
Totally unprofessional and dangerous
Joel bought the house next to mine. Tonight when I got home from work I was greeted by waist high roof and gutter debris blocking the whole side of my house! To top it off, my door was barricaded by a sheet of plywood and unable to be moved due to the heaviness of all the debris. This is absolutely unacceptable and a complete safety risk. What if we have a fireman the back part of our home? We can’t even attempt to get out the front door!!! This project shouldn’t have been left in this manner especially laying on someone else’s property! Do not recommend
M
3 years ago
Great service, friendly, professional
A major shout-out / thank you to Joel Hisle (All Around Roofing), for the great job he did on our new roof! Everything was done on time as promised, he always responded quickly to our questions, and his crew was friendly and professional. He also crafted a chimney cap that fits perfectly on our double chimney and looks much nicer than what we had before. We're planning on having him do more work this spring (new gutters, woo hoo!) Thanks so much, Joel!
P
3 years ago
I had all around roofing..come out to do siding around my house..did a wonderful job..very pleased with results..would recommend them..never do reviews but had to for these guys...thanks...Joel hilse and crew...👍
M
4 years ago
Would Highly Recommend!
All Around Roofing, Siding and Gutters delivered on their estimate with an on time, professional installation and with exceptional service. Our new roof and gutters not only look good; I have peace of mind that the structural issues were fixed too. My husband and I would highly recommend, owner, Joel Hilse, and his team.
J
4 years ago
Slate Roof
Thank you for great job on our bank barn. We can't tell where the damage was and we are pleased that none of the older tile were broken in the repair.
J
4 years ago
Professional, friendly and excellent work
We contracted with All around roofing siding & gutters to replace our roof and gutters. Work involved removing layers of old roofing and accomplishing the tear off in a difficult situation (our house sits on a hill with no close access to place a dumpster near the house). The company worked around this and completed the task in a timely manner. The results were wonderful and the cost very reasonable. I would highly recommend this company!