All Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

918 S Pennsylvania Ave

Lansing, MI 48912

AUTO REPAIR: F150995
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

lansingautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent service
Wonderful shop, reasonably priced, efficiently did as they said they would and with a smile.
J
2 weeks ago
Better than the dealerships!
We always trust the knowledge and service All Auto provides for our vehicles. While traveling through Canada we needed to have our air compressor replaced. We had the work completed at a Ford Dealership and the part failed less than 3 months later. The dealership refused to warrenty their work. All Auto repaired our car properly and has a two year warrenty on their work. They did for our Ford auto what a Ford dealership was unwilling to do. Chuck and Betty have always kept our vehicles, from new to very used, safely running.
J
2 weeks ago
Better than the dealerships!
We always trust the knowledge and service All Auto provides for our vehicles. While traveling through Canada we needed to have our air compressor replaced. We had the work completed at a Ford Dealership and the part failed less than 3 months later. The dealership refused to warrenty their work. All Auto repaired our car properly and has a two year warrenty on their work. They did for our Ford auto what a Ford dealership was unwilling to do. Chuck and Betty have always kept our vehicles, from new to very used, safely running.
J
2 months ago
The team at All Auto did it again! I went to three other repair shops with my old RV that had sat for a few years and needed a few maintenance items addressed. Well it seems that a lot of shops only want to work on new or near new items. Betty, Chuck and Steve jumped right in and had items ordered and things scheduled to work around my crazy schedule. I'm very happy with the work and how professional they are. My RV may be old but she hums down the road as smoothly as she did 15 years ago. Here's to another 15 years of camping adventures supported by our friends at All Auto.
Response from All Auto Service
Thank you, Joe, for being a loyal customer. I hope you are able to go and enjoy your RV this summer. Chuck
K
4 months ago
I have been going to All Auto for 20 years and have always had excellent service. I drop my car off and they take me to work down the road and always have had it ready so I could drive home that same day. I would refer All Auto to anyone. Great and friendly people.
K
4 months ago
I have been going to All Auto for 20 years and have always had excellent service. I drop my car off and they take me to work down the road and always have had it ready so I could drive home that same day. I would refer All Auto to anyone. Great and friendly people.
B
4 months ago
I am very thankful to have been introduced to All Auto Service with Chuck and Betty. They take very good care of my car, let me ask questions and give good, reliable, friendly and accommodating service.
Response from All Auto Service
Thanks Bridget for allowing us to service your car. It is always nice chatting with you. Take care of yourself. Chuck
M
7 months ago
The staff at All Auto Service treated me very well. They fixed my son's car quickly and within their estimate of charges. They also reviewed other issues the car had and recommended other repairs and costs. They didn't push those repairs like some other repair shops do just to make a sale. I recommend this shop to others who need quick and proper repairs at a fair price.
Response from All Auto Service
Thanks Mark for your kind review and let us repair your son's Buick.
K
10 months ago
High quality service, friendly, prompt, honest
The owner, Betty, is outstanding! They don't make 'em like that much anymore unfortunately. There's a reason she's been in business for over 1/2 a century and why she comes highly recommended by many including esteemed members of the legal community and tow truck drivers alike. Conveniently located on Pennsylvania Ave. at the bottom of the eastbound I-496 exit ramp in the capitol city of the State of Michigan.
Response from All Auto Service
Thank you Kendall for the awesome review. Chuck
D
11 months ago
As always, the best!
Not only did they fix the problem, they saved me money! I had been told by two usually reliable sources that the problem was one thing and that it would cost me at least a thousand dollars to fix. Lucky me! That was NOT the problem and it only cost 60% of what I had been planning (ouch!) on financing because I really don't have that kind of bucks! Thanks Betty and Chuck and all!
Response from All Auto Service
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It means a lot to all of us that you are happy. Chuck