All Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

918 S Pennsylvania Ave

Lansing, MI 48912

AUTO REPAIR: F150995

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
High quality service, friendly, prompt, honest
The owner, Betty, is outstanding! They don't make 'em like that much anymore unfortunately. There's a reason she's been in business for over 1/2 a century and why she comes highly recommended by many including esteemed members of the legal community and tow truck drivers alike. Conveniently located on Pennsylvania Ave. at the bottom of the eastbound I-496 exit ramp in the capitol city of the State of Michigan.
Response from All Auto Service
Thank you Kendall for the awesome review. Chuck
D
3 years ago
As always, the best!
Not only did they fix the problem, they saved me money! I had been told by two usually reliable sources that the problem was one thing and that it would cost me at least a thousand dollars to fix. Lucky me! That was NOT the problem and it only cost 60% of what I had been planning (ouch!) on financing because I really don't have that kind of bucks! Thanks Betty and Chuck and all!
Response from All Auto Service
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It means a lot to all of us that you are happy. Chuck
C
3 years ago
Trustworthy, skilled, and friendly -- what more is there?
Having trusted All Auto with our vehicles over probably 30 years, we highly recommend Chuck and Betty's excellent crew. In addition to providing high quality service, this business is exceptionally good at communication and at letting us know of preventative steps to take to head off bigger problems. We would -- and have -- recommended All Auto to friends and family.
Response from All Auto Service
Thank you Chris for the great review. It is always a pleasure talking to you and servicing your vehicle. Thank you Chuck All Auto Service Lansing, Mi
L
3 years ago
Excellent service. Curtious and professional
Excellent service. Curtious and professional
Response from All Auto Service
Thanks Larry for taking the time to write a review. If you could edit the number of stars to reflect your written review that would be great. Chuck
C
3 years ago
Great people. Awesome business
Always leaves me satisfied with their work. Only full service station left in Lansing. Go to them for all my car troubles.
Response from All Auto Service
Thanks for your kind review and letting others know we have a full service gas station for those that do not want to pump there gas. Chuck All Auto Service Lansing, Mi 517-484-5424
B
3 years ago
Saved me a bundle
Shopping for a used car. Discussed the make and model with Chuck. Decided to bring it in for a once over before buying. $70 invested found $2900 in repairs needed. I did not buy the car. That $70 paid proved to be a great insurance policy against a money pit.
L
3 years ago
Excellent customer service
I had a substantial amount of work done on my older vehicle. They were accurate in telling me what should be done and what it would cost and how long it would take. They picked me up and dropped me off so that I didn't have to worry about getting to and from. The work was done as expected at the quoted price.
Response from All Auto Service
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we preformed. It is very important to us to know you are happy.
L
3 years ago
As usual, nothing but the best!
Response from All Auto Service
Thanks Larry for taking the time for giving us a review, it means a lot to us.
B
3 years ago
As always!
Chuck and Betty provided me with wonderful service! Chuck is always so patient with me and my 'girl' questions!! I learned today that my car uses Synthetic oil now!! I have recommended All Auto to many friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Chuck and Betty. Oh, and Lokey for the love and attention too!!
Response from All Auto Service
Thank you Bridget for allowing us to service your car and bring a treat for Lowkey. Have a great Easter.
D
3 years ago
Always the Best !
Chuck and Betty always take excellent care of our vehicles. Serviced three vehicles over the last 9 days and even completed the final one in time to get back home ahead of the snow storm!
Response from All Auto Service
Thanks Dan for letting us keep your cars on the road and leaving a review. Enjoy your snow day.