All Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

918 S Pennsylvania Ave

Lansing, MI 48912

AUTO REPAIR: F150995

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Excellent service. Owner gave me a ride to my work in her car.
D
3 years ago
As always, I received prompt, courteous, professional service from Betty, Chuck and all of their staff. The work on my car was completed ahead of schedule and very close to the estimated price.
A
4 years ago
Everything went smoothly and was as expected. Very accommodating.
A
4 years ago
All Auto has done an outstanding job repairing our cars over the years. They have outstanding technical skills, are honest, and excellent to work with. They do extremely well in diagnosis of the problem before replacing parts.
J
4 years ago
They showed great flexibility to get me in late Friday after my well laid plans got messed up, even looked into my headlight that wasn't working at no charge. But be prepared for only a single chair for your wait.
B
4 years ago
I always receive good service from Chuck and Betty for my car. I wouldn't trust anyone else with her!!
A
4 years ago
Very responsive and delivered as promised.
A
4 years ago
Honesty and Integrity has always been of the highest regard. The staff has always been friendly and professional as they handle customers. I have never had a bad experience with All Auto Service, they have never done work on my vehicles if it was not necessary, and they are always concerned with the safety of the vehicle.
B
4 years ago
Thank's your always there for me!
A
4 years ago
We've done business with All Auto Service for years and they are the best! They are honest and always provide you with everything that needs attention to your vehicle. Employees are stellar!