All Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

918 S Pennsylvania Ave

Lansing, MI 48912

AUTO REPAIR: F150995

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Everyone was great and they did the service to my wife's car promptly.
A
4 years ago
Terrific service as usual. Had an appointment, no wait. Everything taken care of by Steve. Thanks to Chuck and Betty also. And of course to The official greeter, Lowkey!
C
4 years ago
Same day service, with problem identified and fixed, all with cheerfulness and courtesy. What more is there?
J
4 years ago
As always knowledgeable and professional service. I have been coming here for over ten years and have always had a good experience.
D
4 years ago
As always, friendly, cooperative, informative, considerate and done before deadline.
T
4 years ago
great quick service, diagnostics spot on and ready when promised
B
4 years ago
All Auto knows how important my vehicle is to me. They allow me to ask questions, and they take the time to ensure I understand. i would not trust my car to anyone or anywhere else. Thank you for letting me be so anal about my car.
A
4 years ago
Quick turnaround service and friendly staff. They always keep me informed of recommended repairs/tuneups and always seek approval prior to any work being completed.
J
4 years ago
Great place to take your automobile. Friendly people and they figure out the problem right away!!,
B
4 years ago
Chuck and Betty always provide me with excellent service, car maintenance and advice about my car. i wouldn't take it anywhere else. Thank you, Chuck and Betty. Being greeted by Lokey is an added bonus!!