All Awesome Movers

Mover

Open Today 24 Hours

chantillymoving.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Truly Awesome Moving Company!
This was our second time using All Awesome Movers and it was absolutely wonderful! Quick, efficient and professional! The service is perfect! They were running late because of traffic but called me with updates on their arrival, wrapped my furniture, worked quickly and well! Thank you All Awesome Movers! I would without a doubt recommend to all my friends and family!
E
5 months ago
We use all Awesome movers for our recent local move and it was a very good experience. The movers came on time ready to move. Followed our instructions. Were careful with the furniture. Very polite and truthful. I strongly recommend this service.
J
8 months ago
Stop searching and hire this moving company
I hired a four man crew and a truck from All Awesome Movers. The crew arrived on time. Each of the guys was very nice and they all were hard workers. They also took their time to not ding our belongings or our walls. They were patient with my wife when she wanted a heavy item moved from one place to another in our new home. They help us move out of four bedroom home. The price was good and I will be recommending them to any friends and family that move in our area. I would also recommend them to anyone that reads this review.
A
10 months ago
I have used All Awesome Movers three times now!!! They are great! Professional, fast and will do anything you ask. I wouldn't use anyone else to move me!
Response from All Awesome Movers
Thank you Amy so much. We are happy that we can help. Sarah Shalan
S
11 months ago
Move 1 BR apartment from Washington, DC area to Raleigh, NC
Early in January 2018 this company moved us to Raleigh from a self storage unit in the Washington DC Metro. They picked up on day one and at our request made the trek to Raleigh, North Carolina the next day. They were 30 minutes late to pick up (but they kept us informed), not unexpected during the morning DC rush hour craze, and delivered the next morning on time in North Carolina. The pick up team completed the work in just about an hour and the delivery team (same two persons) to the new 3rd floor apartment took an hour and a half. They were competent, careful and complied with all of our requests placing furniture, etc exactly where we wanted it. Because of several changes to our move time, we had to ask for three separate changes from our originally agreed to scheduled pick up and delivery times and pick up and delivery dates Every time I spoke or emailed with Sam, the proprietor, I got , "No problem, we can accomodate". And they did. That flexibility was very important to us and was respected by Sam. Frankly, the name of the company struck me as a little quirky. But, we could not have had a better, more professional experience for a move which is an emotional and stressful experience. Sam and his employees reduced that to zero on the logistics of the move. This may not be the cheapest company in town but we we believe it is an exceptional group of professionals and we received top notch service. This was not the kind of work we wanted to award to the lowest bidder (been there, done that with USG funded moves). We wanted high level, stress relieving service and we got it We recommend this company unreservedly.
R
11 months ago
Definitely All Awesome - Absolutely wonderful service, care, and thoughtfullness
The All Awesome Movers team is amazing. I have used movers multiple times but this was a uniquely satisfying experience. We had them for our move from one single family home in Bristow, VA to Gordonsville, VA on January 15, 2018. The moving team went above and beyond how they packed, secured, wrapped each and every item down to the smallest thing. At the destination, my mom was very particular and sometimes changed her opinion as to heavy items that went upstairs then needed to be moved back downstairs, to which this team was completely patient and accommodating. Also, the team amazed us with their strength and muscle power. Sam, our contact, correctly estimated the need for 3 trucks with just one quick look, showing his many years of experience. All 3 trucks were required. Arrival time to pack, and delivery time to unpack were on the point and perfect. Items that required re-assembly were taken care of (beds, table, etc) showing perfect skills by the moving team. A big hurrah for this team, please contact this team for your moving needs.
J
12 months ago
Would use again
I had a great overall experience with All Awesome. It was a long day and the crew was professional and polite throughout. The office staff is great! They helped with packing too, and nothing was broken! I'd use again and definitely recommend.
E
12 months ago
Professional, responsive, accommodating!
All Awesome Movers did a great job in our move from Bristow to Warrenton. They were very responsive in communications, prompt on both move out and move in days, and very accommodating to changes in our needs on the day of the move.
Response from All Awesome Movers
Thank you Elizabeth. We really appreciate your business.
J
12 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service
My family recently moved and hired All Awesome Movers to help us with every part of the move. I was six months pregnant at the time of the move, and so we hired them to do all of our packing as well as moving. What a lifesaver! Moving is such a stressful process, and the team at All Awesome Movers made it as easy as possible. They were prompt, professional, considerate, and incredibly well-priced. Our move was not an easy one, and we are beyond grateful for their help. I cannot stress enough how highly I recommend this company!
P
1 year ago
Great service, good prices
All Awesome movers moved my four bedroom house furniture from Pa to Va. I was very nervous as I had read some horror reviews of other companies. Sam was great. I sent him videos of my furniture, he gave me a very fair price and sent 3 guys a few days later. The movers worked very hard. I have very big and heavy furniture. They managed to fit everything in one truck filling every inch of it. I was amazed. To unload Sam sent 5 guys. Everything was unloaded, assembled and put in its place in 5 hours. Would recommend them to anyone who needs help moving.