All Brevard Air & Heat, LLC

HVAC Contractor

Cocoa, FL 32927

Class B: CAC1818842
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

hvacservicecocoafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
These guys are professional and courteous. Called on Sunday were there next morning. Air was working, just had strange sound. I had to replace fan evaporator. Cost $500. Replaced same part 3 years ago and was charged $1000!!!!! Appreciate the honesty fellas!! You'll always be a success when you do good by others in life as well as business.
G
2 months ago
Bobby, Eddie and crew at All Brevard Air & Heat, they replaced my central a/c system two weeks ago and the system works Great. Bobby was very professional, friendly, informative and I got the system for a reasonable price. They replaced my system in about 6 hours and it was a high quality installation. I highly recommend this company
S
5 months ago
Pro Work, Honest, Got the Job Done
Installed a new outside unit with an air handler from an old inefficient system with some mold above the air handler. Eddie came in and worked his magic with a timely and highly professional install and the new system works perfectly.....not to mention the old smell in the house is completely gone! Highly recommended.
A
6 months ago
Professional
Professional, courteous, and did an awesome job. I would highly recommend Brevard Air and Heat to anyone who is looking to have their system serviced or replaced. Highly knowledgeable and fixed a hack job by one of their competitors.
R
6 months ago
Quality and Professional Service
I'm very happy with service we recieved from Robert and his crew at All Brevard Air and Heat. Robert's estimate was very detailed, honest and accurate. The time frame for installation of the entire A/C system was coordinated around my schedule and was completed in a timely manner. The quality of work was top notch, nothing less than professional, and backed up with warranty better than most. If asked if I would recommend All Brevard Air and Heat to others, the answer would be a resounding YES !!
J
6 months ago
This is a very professional company they did a outstanding job on my ac and was reasonable priced. I would highly this company.
A
6 months ago
Professional high quality service
Very respectable team. They were on time, super nice and friendly, with exceptional service. I recommend All Brevard Air & Heat to anyone who need air conditioning work.
J
6 months ago
new central air conditioning installation
I was having problems with my old a/c, and knew I was in the market for a new one. I called around for a few estimates. All Brevard was one of the places I called. Eddie showed up, and was very helpful. He was very friendly, and knowledgeable. He explained to me, my options, and the benefits of replacing my system. I ended up having my old package unit replaced, and I'm very happy with my decision! My electric bill was reduced by about 20%! I'm very satisfied with their service, and would recommend them to anyone!